Pak tour of SA discussion thread | 3 T20I, 3 ODI & 2 Tests | 12 Dec - 3 Jan

Nikhil_cric

3 minutes ago, rollingstoned said:

Poyz won't make the final anyway so they don't care. 

nah just from watching experience.I wanted to watch last 10 overs with 2nd new ball today

6 minutes ago, rollingstoned said:

I could've told you 2 hrs ago they will fall 10 overs short. 

doesn't make it right

13 minutes ago, Gollum said:

Misfit in ODIs/T20s but a really good test bat this Bavuma. His stats are misleading, because of the extreme nature of RSA pitches for most his career. 

Him and Elgar would have been 45 averaging batsmen had they been from any other country. Even Markram is suffering because of this. 

He was batting well in odis a few yrs ago but they simply had better pure batsmen than him and his form - iirc - waned at the wrong time and he lost both his place and the captaincy. The 2023 wc performance kinda bears it out but like of Rvd have declined since then. 

1 minute ago, rollingstoned said:

Didn't say it does. They should've been told to get a  move on some time ago. If they had Saim they would have gotten 5 more overs in probably. 

They need bigger penalties like captain being banned like the old days

Just now, Lord said:

They need bigger penalties like captain being banned like the old days

Abhey yaar go to sleep. Its ok ill police the forum:police:

6 hours ago, Laaloo said:

135kph Speedster Naseem shah only lasted 1 test?

he's their "fastest" bowler - 17 yr old nasim shah. should have played alongside 16 yr old shahid afridi

3 hours ago, Nikhil_cric said:

There's something fundamentally wrong with the way so many of our batsmen bat in this format.   Jaiswal batting outside his crease just like Kohli.  That too to Starc. 

He might get away with it for a few years but eventually it'll consume him 

Since this clown is being discussed on a Pak related thread;  Initially,  I thought he changed his citizenship to Pak.  I wish he does it sooner than later.  :p:

Edited by Frustrated
33 minutes ago, Frustrated said:

Since this clown is being discussed on a Pak related thread;  Initially,  I thought he changed his citizenship to Pak.  I wish he does it sooner than later.  :p:

Halfway there. He's already in London 

5 hours ago, Nikhil_cric said:

There's something fundamentally wrong with the way so many of our batsmen bat in this format.   Jaiswal batting outside his crease just like Kohli.  That too to Starc. 

He might get away with it for a few years but eventually it'll consume him 

Kohli effect. Even Gill is plonking his front foot more than he used to.

2 hours ago, NameGoesHere said:

Hai guyz.

Am only here to laugh at padosis today :yay:before they inevitably laugh at us tomorrow :((

Aukaat nahi hai.

EIGHTH consecutive whitewash