gakgupta Posted February 26, 2025 Posted February 26, 2025 I remember those days where we use to have nice extended highlights for probably 40 mins or so...We used to get the complete essence of the game.. I saw a 15 mins highlights on youTube and hotstar --- I missed the match --- Do we have full highlights or extended highlghts by any chnace?
Lone Wolf Posted February 26, 2025 Posted February 26, 2025 This was a rank boring game. Kya karoge extended highlights ka? Frustrated, neel roy and raki05 3
Nikhil_cric Posted February 26, 2025 Posted February 26, 2025 28 minutes ago, gakgupta said: I remember those days where we use to have nice extended highlights for probably 40 mins or so...We used to get the complete essence of the game.. I saw a 15 mins highlights on youTube and hotstar --- I missed the match --- Do we have full highlights or extended highlghts by any chnace? You can either watch the entire match replay or short highlights on JioHotstar. Nothing in between
Norman Posted February 26, 2025 Posted February 26, 2025 You can't watch full highlights online. They're shown only on TV. Tune in to Star sports when there is no live game on and there's 90% chance they'll be showing the long highlights of the Pak game.
gakgupta Posted February 26, 2025 Author Posted February 26, 2025 9 minutes ago, Norman said: You can't watch full highlights online. They're shown only on TV. Tune in to Star sports when there is no live game on and there's 90% chance they'll be showing the long highlights of the Pak game. thanks
Frustrated Posted February 26, 2025 Posted February 26, 2025 (edited) 1 hour ago, Lone Wolf said: This was a rank boring game. Kya karoge extended highlights ka? Pak batting lineup played 162 dot balls in their 1st game vs NZ. And 153 dot balls in their 2nd game vs Ind. Slight improvement. LOL. Not worth watching though (even as an Indian viewer). The Lipstick Moulvi's inning against us was quite similar to that of Kela in WC2023 Final. Edited February 26, 2025 by Frustrated
diga Posted February 26, 2025 Posted February 26, 2025 1 hour ago, gakgupta said: I remember those days where we use to have nice extended highlights for probably 40 mins or so...We used to get the complete essence of the game.. I saw a 15 mins highlights on youTube and hotstar --- I missed the match --- Do we have full highlights or extended highlghts by any chnace? Reels ka zamana hai bhai... Even 5 days of Ranji semifinals are shown as 15 mins highlights. You are getting more in that respect
AuxiliA Posted February 26, 2025 Posted February 26, 2025 Don't worry. Since King Kohli has scored a ton rest assured this match will be replayed more times than Sooryavansham. Just keep watching Star sports. Ultimate_Game, Gollum, Bigg Brother and 6 others 1 8
jf1gp_1 Posted February 26, 2025 Posted February 26, 2025 2 hours ago, Lone Wolf said: This was a rank boring game. Kya karoge extended highlights ka? This is your highlights. Such a one sided game. India were in control from ball 1 till the last hit from Virat. The only part missing from the 15 min highlight is pakistani batsmen defending deliveries and lots and lots of them.
Ultimate_Game Posted February 26, 2025 Posted February 26, 2025 5 hours ago, AuxiliA said: Don't worry. Since King Kohli has scored a ton rest assured this match will be replayed more times than Sooryavansham. Just keep watching Star sports. I still get nightmares about that Suryavansham ad. It looked like everyone was getting some personal royalties from telecasting that movie AuxiliA 1
Lone Wolf Posted February 26, 2025 Posted February 26, 2025 5 hours ago, Frustrated said: Pak batting lineup played 162 dot balls in their 1st game vs NZ. And 153 dot balls in their 2nd game vs Ind. Slight improvement. LOL. Not worth watching though (even as an Indian viewer). The Lipstick Moulvi's inning against us was quite similar to that of Kela in WC2023 Final. If found India inns poor as well barring Gill Rohit onslaught early on. The takedown. That Ammdavad game>>>> India only hit 2 sixes Frustrated 1
neel roy Posted February 28, 2025 Posted February 28, 2025 On 2/26/2025 at 8:06 AM, Nikhil_cric said: You can either watch the entire match replay or short highlights on JioHotstar. Nothing in between Here we have 1 hr sky sports highlight package which i recorded. I also also had pre recorded the 2023 wc finals 2024 wt20 finals. No guesses on which one i deleted. Norman and Nikhil_cric 2