Lord Posted March 5 Posted March 5 (edited) Like Atul Subhash case, this guy working in MEA made detailed video about corruption, sexual harrasment at MEA More on his profile https://x.com/Rohan7187 Surprisingly or not, not being covered by news channels. Just hope he remains safe and the cases are examined. P.S. The bit about Jaishankar seems clickbait though. He blames him for enabling all he said in the video. Edited March 5 by Lord
mishra Posted March 5 Posted March 5 2 hours ago, ravishingravi said: Came weeks back. Was nonsense. Thanks. Saved my time
gattaca Posted March 5 Posted March 5 (edited) @Lord I remember he wanted to marry a foreigner and MEA didn’t give him permission. So he is trying to paint victimhood. Edited March 5 by gattaca
Vicks57 Posted March 6 Posted March 6 (edited) We all know bureaucrats are corrupt and non-sincere in India. We already know that. Devyani Kobraghade was also a piece of ****. Hinduja Family - the one that got caught in Switzerland - piece of ****. The way these bureaucrats treat their house help is beyond disgusting. It all comes from "lack of empathy" and "arrogance" for these UPSC cunts who think they are better than everybody. Some educated assholes still say " I will not drink water from a sweeper's house". Casteism is also at the root of such statements. Edited March 6 by Vicks57
EnterTheVoid Posted March 6 Posted March 6 (edited) 58 minutes ago, Vicks57 said: We all know bureaucrats are corrupt and non-sincere in India. We already know that. Devyani Kobraghade was also a piece of ****. Hinduja Family - the one that got caught in Switzerland - piece of ****. The way these bureaucrats treat their house help is beyond disgusting. It all comes from "lack of empathy" and "arrogance" for these UPSC cunts who think they are better than everybody. Some educated assholes still say " I will not drink water from a sweeper's house". Casteism is also at the root of such statements. Devyani is the one who paid her house help $3/hour and made her work 16 hour days? And when she got caught out, cried diplomatic immunity? Edited March 6 by EnterTheVoid Lord 1
Vicks57 Posted March 6 Posted March 6 27 minutes ago, EnterTheVoid said: Devyani is the one who paid her house help $3/hour and made her work 16 hour days? And when she got caught out, cried diplomatic immunity? She is the that one. The way Indian govt and media had to back her up because she is part of MEA which is valid. But a sick individual nonetheless. Lord 1
Lord Posted March 6 Author Posted March 6 15 hours ago, gattaca said: @Lord I remember he wanted to marry a foreigner and MEA didn’t give him permission. So he is trying to paint victimhood. Yeah I saw the video and thought that too. But he made explosive allegations and apparently provided some proof (didnt check it) Not sure why anyone would risk his career/life in such a way for vendetta though. In any event, this is far more serious than some jokes that are still being discussed.
bharathh Posted March 6 Posted March 6 3 hours ago, Lord said: Yeah I saw the video and thought that too. But he made explosive allegations and apparently provided some proof (didnt check it) Not sure why anyone would risk his career/life in such a way for vendetta though. In any event, this is far more serious than some jokes that are still being discussed. I think the most interesting thing (if it can be termed explosive) there was that was that he didn't get a good explanation as to why rent of the consulate in Iraq was so high. Otherwise, it was about his not being given the green light to marry abroad and rude people he worked with.
Lord Posted March 6 Author Posted March 6 49 minutes ago, bharathh said: I think the most interesting thing (if it can be termed explosive) there was that was that he didn't get a good explanation as to why rent of the consulate in Iraq was so high. Otherwise, it was about his not being given the green light to marry abroad and rude people he worked with. There are some rape allegations involving IFS officials
coffee_rules Posted March 6 Posted March 6 7 hours ago, Vicks57 said: She is the that one. The way Indian govt and media had to back her up because she is part of MEA which is valid. But a sick individual nonetheless. She is the one at fault for hiring a nanny, keeping her passport, etc., but she did what most of the IFS babus do in foreign offices. It's a huge mess. There are many such "sick" individuals who re oblivious of laws of other countries. The controversy was more becaise of the Manhattan south district democrat AG , a chutia Indian American - Preet Bharara. The whiteman bootlicker wanted to rise in his career as AG got hold of this incident and wanted to make an example out of her. She was arraigned like a common drug criminal, stripped searched and held in jail. That uncle tom was timid enough to not do the same to some Russians from the consolate who were caught with some money laundering allegations. After 2016, Trump admin asked him to continue as AG, but asked him to resign in 2017. This shameless refused to resign and was later fired from the job. He's jobless now.
gattaca Posted March 6 Posted March 6 13 hours ago, Vicks57 said: She is the that one. The way Indian govt and media had to back her up because she is part of MEA which is valid. But a sick individual nonetheless. She is DEI.
mishra Posted March 7 Posted March 7 Every official of MEA must ensure personal problems do not become a national issue or a diplomatic issue. Thanks to Modi and Jaishankar that we are going through a very important phase in modern Indian history. We can not mess this opportunity like 1947-1961. Must become powerful enough to ensure China doesn’t think of fighting us
coffee_rules Posted March 7 Posted March 7 16 hours ago, gattaca said: She is DEI. Dalit , woman , you can’t go better DEI than her. Vicks57 1
Vicks57 Posted March 7 Posted March 7 (edited) 6 hours ago, coffee_rules said: Dalit , woman , you can’t go better DEI than her. Goddamn, You are a insufferable. Kinda reminds me of a white guy saying "black, woman, you can't go better DEI than her". Edited March 7 by Vicks57
jf1gp_1 Posted March 8 Posted March 8 On 3/6/2025 at 9:10 PM, coffee_rules said: She is the one at fault for hiring a nanny, keeping her passport, etc., but she did what most of the IFS babus do in foreign offices. It's a huge mess. There are many such "sick" individuals who re oblivious of laws of other countries. The controversy was more becaise of the Manhattan south district democrat AG , a chutia Indian American - Preet Bharara. The whiteman bootlicker wanted to rise in his career as AG got hold of this incident and wanted to make an example out of her. She was arraigned like a common drug criminal, stripped searched and held in jail. That uncle tom was timid enough to not do the same to some Russians from the consolate who were caught with some money laundering allegations. After 2016, Trump admin asked him to continue as AG, but asked him to resign in 2017. This shameless refused to resign and was later fired from the job. He's jobless now. I never understood how the nanny got visa ? anyways backing she got was just poor.
Vicks57 Posted March 8 Posted March 8 On 3/7/2025 at 3:39 PM, mishra said: Every official of MEA must ensure personal problems do not become a national issue or a diplomatic issue. Thanks to Modi and Jaishankar that we are going through a very important phase in modern Indian history. We can not mess this opportunity like 1947-1961. Must become powerful enough to ensure China doesn’t think of fighting us Thank the Himalayas. Otherwise China would have made been more aggressive.
singhvivek141 Posted March 8 Posted March 8 7 minutes ago, Vicks57 said: Thank the Himalayas. Otherwise China would have made been more aggressive. We should thank to Lehru ji & his honorable party as well...who gave permanent UN seat to China...didn't spent a single penny on Indian Military. Then the legendary Shri MMS ji didnt spent a single penny on Indian Armed forces. AK Antony in 2013 clearly called out the lack of arsenal in army...who then was the defence minister. Then when Rafael deal happened, same Congress and its pappus cried howl on the price. Carefully forgetting that additional customizations don't come for free.
gattaca Posted March 8 Posted March 8 19 hours ago, Vicks57 said: Goddamn, You are a insufferable. Kinda reminds me of a white guy saying "black, woman, you can't go better DEI than her". lol she was a Dalit and wasn’t even not paying a fellow Dalit proper wages. She got in to the post because of reservations yet she was suppressing fellow Dalits. coffee_rules 1
Vicks57 Posted March 8 Posted March 8 (edited) 21 minutes ago, gattaca said: lol she was a Dalit and wasn’t even not paying a fellow Dalit proper wages. She got in to the post because of reservations yet she was suppressing fellow Dalits. Lol how the * do you know that the maid was a dalit? Crazy assumptions. You think all house help are Dalits? Is that the case in North India? No wonder North Indian states follow Varna system then Edited March 8 by Vicks57