coffee_rules Posted April 30, 2025 Posted April 30, 2025 6 hours ago, Teengunalagaan said: WTF, I bet there are so many things we have no clue about in this country.. The skeletons are coming out... don't know what to say How did he vote being a Pakistani national in India? Teengunalagaan 1
singhvivek141 Posted April 30, 2025 Posted April 30, 2025 44 minutes ago, Vicks57 said: Tell that to the 100,000 Tamils who died in SL Civil War. Buddhists in SL are taking over Hindu temples in SL and claiming them as Buddhist temples. Srilanka treated Tamils as second class citizens, introduced a lot of discriminatory laws and then Eelam came into existance. Then civil war. IPKF sent by the Nehru family members engaged in the abuse of tamils. "Sri Lankans are still in general our own people" - You mean North Indians? Every time I see Tamil fishermen caught by SL Navy, it is reported as Tamil fishermen and not Indian fishermen in the Indian media (especially North Indian English channels). 44 minutes ago, Vicks57 said: Tell that to the 100,000 Tamils who died in SL Civil War. Buddhists in SL are taking over Hindu temples in SL and claiming them as Buddhist temples. Srilanka treated Tamils as second class citizens, introduced a lot of discriminatory laws and then Eelam came into existance. Then civil war. IPKF sent by the Nehru family members engaged in the abuse of tamils. "Sri Lankans are still in general our own people" - You mean North Indians? Every time I see Tamil fishermen caught by SL Navy, it is reported as Tamil fishermen and not Indian fishermen in the Indian media (especially North Indian English channels). You won't even leave a point to bring in North Indian, South Indian angle right ? Seems DMK media has brainwashed to an extent where every discussion with the angle of North vs South. Yes, people died in the Civil War, I am 200% aware of it coz I keep tabs on Geopolitics. Thats unfortunate and lost lives cant be bring back, the families have lost their future. But unlike the islamists of Pakistan & Bangladesh, its not a gone case. Buddhists in countries like Vietnam, Thailand, Cambodia are very much Hindu in terms of their rituals and belief. Taoism, Tangerism they all are different forms of Hinduism religion. Whatever happened in SL, it was indeed orchestrated by higher powers, same powers which caused exodus of Kashmiri Hindus, same powers which caused exile of Dalai Lama from Tibet to India... I have been to Sri Lanka for work purpose and lived there for a month. In general the public has positive views about India and its people, you won't see such feeling if you go to Pakistan, Bangladesh or even Maldives. Haven't been to Myanmar but I am positive the general attitude will be appreciative of India and its people. Internal conflicts are different, it can be solved diplomatically. Religious wars cant be done, coz there it's the concept of us vs them. coffee_rules 1
singhvivek141 Posted April 30, 2025 Posted April 30, 2025 15 minutes ago, Vicks57 said: I just told you about what's happening to Hindu temples in SL. Srilanka is not an ally. It is a lapdog of china. Their recent economic problems made them rely on India. Once they recover from their crisis, they will wag their tails to China as usual. Every nation looks for their interest....China had the money to pull the politicians in their favour in SL. They have done in Africa as well. India has to play its own geopolitical game and keep these allies in his own camp. We have done it in Mauritius, use the same philosophy in SL as well. Create chokepoints and Naval presence across the Indian ocean.
MechEng Posted April 30, 2025 Posted April 30, 2025 War khatam, let's get back to work. https://x.com/ANI/status/1917543653850992793 Lord 1
coffee_rules Posted April 30, 2025 Posted April 30, 2025 2 hours ago, Gollum said: Congress betrayed them. Just like they did with Sikhs. Even DMK betrayed them.
Gollum Posted April 30, 2025 Posted April 30, 2025 4 minutes ago, coffee_rules said: Even DMK betrayed them. DMK betrayal came in 2009. Congress much earlier. Vicks57 1
Lone Wolf Posted April 30, 2025 Author Posted April 30, 2025 Lol sarkar getting thrashed from all sides on SM Terrible timing to pull this stunt.. morons
Teengunalagaan Posted April 30, 2025 Posted April 30, 2025 4 hours ago, Lord said: Might be anti-national to ask but what the fk were authorities doing all this while? Don't they maintain a record of these things as when visa expired. This includes all govts as some are living for 30-40 years Corruption will destroy our country. This asshole came on 24/11/2008. Two days later Mumbai was attacked How was he voting ? There is so much coming out, Pakistani nationals living in India for as along 40-50 years, Women marrying Pakistani men and breeding like half a dozen children, and then coming and living in India, straining Indian economy, Milions of illegal Kanglus living in India I am sure they are using all the govt benefits, our tax money meant for the welfare of Indians, Desh nahi Dharamshala hai yeh.... We truly are a banana republic Lord 1
Gollum Posted April 30, 2025 Posted April 30, 2025 Just now, Vicks57 said: DMK or any state party doesn't have any say in foreign policy. DMK was key part of UPA when the genocide happened, undeniably they bear responsibility. coffee_rules 1
coffee_rules Posted April 30, 2025 Posted April 30, 2025 1 hour ago, singhvivek141 said: You won't even leave a point to bring in North Indian, South Indian angle right ? Seems DMK media has brainwashed to an extent where every discussion with the angle of North vs South. Yes, people died in the Civil War, I am 200% aware of it coz I keep tabs on Geopolitics. Thats unfortunate and lost lives cant be bring back, the families have lost their future. But unlike the islamists of Pakistan & Bangladesh, its not a gone case. Buddhists in countries like Vietnam, Thailand, Cambodia are very much Hindu in terms of their rituals and belief. Taoism, Tangerism they all are different forms of Hinduism religion. Whatever happened in SL, it was indeed orchestrated by higher powers, same powers which caused exodus of Kashmiri Hindus, same powers which caused exile of Dalai Lama from Tibet to India... 1 hour ago, singhvivek141 said: I have been to Sri Lanka for work purpose and lived there for a month. In general the public has positive views about India and its people, you won't see such feeling if you go to Pakistan, Bangladesh or even Maldives. Haven't been to Myanmar but I am positive the general attitude will be appreciative of India and its people. Internal conflicts are different, it can be solved diplomatically. Religious wars cant be done, coz there it's the concept of us vs them. Can't argue with those who live in a virtual world reading SM posts forming opinions based on selective posts about Geo-politics and International politics. This is a North Indian newspaper calling then Indian fishermen. Tamil fishermen will most probably refered to as in some DMK rag media newspaper. https://indianexpress.com/article/india/sri-lanka-navy-arrests-indian-fishermen-9852427/ singhvivek141 1
Lone Wolf Posted April 30, 2025 Author Posted April 30, 2025 2 hours ago, Gollum said: @Lone Wolf, watched Dheepan? French movie, Palme d'Or winner a decade back. Haven't given enough thought about Eelam Tamils... will check this out though
coffee_rules Posted April 30, 2025 Posted April 30, 2025 (edited) 4 minutes ago, Teengunalagaan said: How was he voting ? There is so much coming out, Pakistani nationals living in India for as along 40-50 years, Women marrying Pakistani men and breeding like half a dozen children, and then coming and living in India, straining Indian economy, Milions of illegal Kanglus living in India I am sure they are using all the govt benefits, our tax money meant for the welfare of Indians, Desh nahi Dharamshala hai yeh.... We truly are a banana republic I heard about more than 1lakh women have Pakistani husbands who live in India with the kids and living off of Indian ration. They still have Indian passports and come across the border legally. Now, all these stats are coming out. Edited April 30, 2025 by coffee_rules Teengunalagaan 1
Lone Wolf Posted April 30, 2025 Author Posted April 30, 2025 Pure Desh ka mood kharab bc... Nationalism ki chaa mod di absolute clown show Lord 1
coffee_rules Posted April 30, 2025 Posted April 30, 2025 1 minute ago, Lone Wolf said: Pure Desh ka mood kharab bc... Nationalism ki chaa mod di absolute clown show I am watching inconsequential IPL games CSK vs RR types to keep my mind out of watching videos of Palghma/debates. Look at this politics from Congress: https://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/india/congress-deletes-gayab-post-on-pm-modi-after-backlash/articleshow/120737478.cms
coffee_rules Posted April 30, 2025 Posted April 30, 2025 Just now, Lord said: Caste census se Pak ko harayenge Pak army to petition Indian SC who might order the Indian Army to stop attacking Pakistan. Lord 1
Lone Wolf Posted April 30, 2025 Author Posted April 30, 2025 3 minutes ago, Lord said: Caste census se Pak ko harayenge New Avatar unlocked coffee_rules and Gollum 1 1