randomGuy Posted May 3 Posted May 3 Is this true? He had threats to his life, yet provided no security and not allowed to carry weapons for defence? Teengunalagaan and Gollum 1 1
Gollum Posted May 3 Posted May 3 (edited) SDPI terrorists obviously. They have a free run in coastal Karnataka, especially under Congress. Some burkha clad women were also there helping the attackers. Edited May 3 by Gollum raki05 and randomGuy 2
raki05 Posted May 3 Posted May 3 Politician are such a traitor community just for their personal gain they allowed terrorist to kill their own brothers. Tell me how these traitors are any different from shishupals and jaichand. bouncers, nevada, Gollum and 2 others 1 1 3
Gollum Posted May 3 Posted May 3 Even in states where they are 10% of the population, Muslims always land the first strike. Hindutva types can only respond, that too on a low scale. From economic control via halal branding, to raping/converting minor Hindu girls on an industrial scale, STSJ over alleged blasphemy, waqf land grab, holding the region hostage on Fridays, blazing out supremacist call for prayers in 99% Hindu localities 5 times a day.......must say, we allowed this to happen. No lesson learnt after 1000 years of being in contact with this cult. Laaloo, raki05, Lord and 1 other 2 1 1
bharathh Posted May 3 Posted May 3 Congress has been very overt in their support of Islamic terrorists in the state. We have enough moderate Islamists and secularists to whitewash all their crimes. After all this guy was a Hindutva thug. What justice can we expect from anyone?
Gollum Posted May 4 Posted May 4 25 lakhs compensation to an SDPI Islamist's family, same SDPI (PFI) which gifted max. jihadis from India to ISIS. Terror victims, martyred jawans rarely get this kind of compensation in Congress ruled states. Congress is new Muslim League. SHOCKING: Mangaluru murder case accused Adil avenged brother Fazil's murder by using state compensation for hit job on Suhas Shetty. Police probe reveals Rs 3 lakhs paid to accused Abdul Safwan to kill Suhas was from Cong Karnataka government compensation package of 25 lakhs. pic.twitter.com/Iqlt6y0hfx — Rahul Shivshankar (@RShivshankar) May 4, 2025 bouncers, raki05 and randomGuy 1 2
Gollum Posted May 4 Posted May 4 (edited) 37 minutes ago, Lord said: Apparently he was a criminal. Good he's gone. Coastal Karnataka is a PFI/SDPI (ex SIMI) hot zone. India's most dreaded terrorists are from there. Heard of Bhatkal? Max Ind-Pak marriages from there, they don't like being called or associated with Indians. No go zones for even police till a few years back. Hindutva orgs a reaction to all that nonsense. Edited May 4 by Gollum randomGuy and Lord 2
Lord Posted May 4 Posted May 4 51 minutes ago, Gollum said: Coastal Karnataka is a PFI/SDPI (ex SIMI) hot zone. India's most dreaded terrorists are from there. Heard of Bhatkal? Max Ind-Pak marriages from there, they don't like being called or associated with Indians. No go zones for even police till a few years back. Hindutva orgs a reaction to all that nonsense. Police being too fattu is a knock on them. It can't be used to justify criminal gangs. They don't have some superpowers that the police can't have. This looks like 'tedha hai par mera hai' philosophy. However if using this some more gangsters can be taken out all good.
coffee_rules Posted May 4 Posted May 4 6 hours ago, Lord said: Apparently he was a criminal. Good he's gone. HAan bhai.. every Hindu activist of Bajrang Dal or some Falana Sena is a rowdy sheeter and deserves to be hacked to death. If you hurt some minority attacker in self-defense, police can call you a rowdy sheeter. Lord and singhvivek141 1 1
Lord Posted May 4 Posted May 4 1 hour ago, coffee_rules said: HAan bhai.. every Hindu activist of Bajrang Dal or some Falana Sena is a rowdy sheeter and deserves to be hacked to death. If you hurt some minority attacker in self-defense, police can call you a rowdy sheeter. That's true too
singhvivek141 Posted May 5 Posted May 5 (edited) On 5/4/2025 at 9:16 PM, coffee_rules said: HAan bhai.. every Hindu activist of Bajrang Dal or some Falana Sena is a rowdy sheeter and deserves to be hacked to death. If you hurt some minority attacker in self-defense, police can call you a rowdy sheeter. Bhai, fact is. In order to give response to the "samuday vishesh goons", you need to have some ground power around you. General public, sees that and calls them as a "gunda"...when I was in my college and was unaware of South Politics. Used, to hear about T Raja Singh and how he was a cause of terror in Hyderabad as he was a "safforn gunda"...it's only when I saw/met him, got to know who he is and what he believes in. Not too long ago, even Yogi was seen as a "mafia don" in Gorakhpur...as someone who has a stockpile arms and guns in basement under the Gorakhnath math. Congress and it's left aligning media has done everything to insult the Hindu leaders. Edited May 5 by singhvivek141 coffee_rules 1