1 hour ago, Lone Wolf said:

Organtua at it again 

Stopped paying attention to what came out of his mouth for some time now.  

Priyanka Chaturvedis tweet sums it up. 

2 hours ago, pkmmamks said:

India is playing Paxtan in league legends game :hysterical:

Operation Sindoor is on 

I want this game to happen and i want Indian players not to even shake hands with Pakistani player. But reality will be the jhappi and pappi betweene yuvraj and afridi and a$$ licking by the likes of Raina. 

Edited by jf1gp_1
1 minute ago, jf1gp_1 said:

I want this game to happen and i want Indian players not to even shake hands with Pakistani player. But reality will be the jhappi and pappi betweene yuvraj and afridi and a$$ licking by the likes of Raina. 

How can you want the game to happen. Have you forgotten Pahalgam?

This is an insult to Pahalgam victims and the soldiers who sacrificed their lives in Op Sindoor.

3 hours ago, pkmmamks said:

India is playing Paxtan in league legends game :hysterical:

Operation Sindoor is on 

They can take lip to lip chummiya of each other as well.

Will feed well for Bhai chara and Insta PR.

Bloody traitors, SoB's.

1 hour ago, jf1gp_1 said:

You do realize our enemies are minting money at the expense of Indian market. Why do you want his game to happen? If so, why was Diljit's movie banned, a project which employed one Pakistani and hundreds of Indians? 

31 minutes ago, Gollum said:

You do realize our enemies are minting money at the expense of Indian market. Why do you want his game to happen? If so, why was Diljit's movie banned, a project which employed one Pakistani and hundreds of Indians? 

When home ministers son is so shameless that he is arranging a game against Pakistan and making our women travel then why should I feel any shame. 

Now that it's established this is a commercial world with no room for patriotism, I want to squeeze whatever joy Pakistani get out of cricket. 

Edited by jf1gp_1
34 minutes ago, jf1gp_1 said:

When home ministers son is so shameless that he is arranging a game against Pakistan and making our women travel then why should I feel any shame. 

Now that it's established this is a commercial world with no room for patriotism, I want to squeeze whatever joy Pakistani get out of cricket. 

Correct next time any attack happens we should just keep playing cricket 

3 minutes ago, pkmmamks said:

Correct next time any attack happens we should just keep playing cricket 

Oh bhai, you expect me to be patriotic but wont question Yuvraj singh once you see him giving kisses to Afridi tomorrow. 

5 minutes ago, jf1gp_1 said:

Oh bhai, you expect me to be patriotic but wont question Yuvraj singh once you see him giving kisses to Afridi tomorrow. 

You telling this to Modi or BCCI?

On 7/18/2025 at 5:44 PM, rangeelaraja said:

Yet again proves why Pak always seem to have an upper hand in narrative building in the West. 

It's obvious why. US getting pissed at India after Nur Khan base strikes was an indication and Iran-Israel conflict confirmed it.

Pakistan will always be a key strategic partner until the West gets total control over resources in the Middle-East and Central Asia.

Edited by MechEng

https://www.ft.com/content/4a06249f-f511-45c8-85c0-a86dc8a8f8d3

It may be no coincidence that two months after the Indian armed forces launched drones and missiles deep into Pakistan during a brief but fierce military assault, the country’s defence industry is making a push into overseas markets.

The push to export military wares from both start-ups and established state-owned companies such as BrahMos, whose missiles struck deep inside Pakistan during Operation Sindoor, comes as Prime Minister Narendra Modi’s government seeks to boost manufacturing by exporting home-made industrial products from mobile phones to missiles, under a “Make in India” push. 

3 hours ago, singhvivek141 said:

https://www.ft.com/content/4a06249f-f511-45c8-85c0-a86dc8a8f8d3

It may be no coincidence that two months after the Indian armed forces launched drones and missiles deep into Pakistan during a brief but fierce military assault, the country’s defence industry is making a push into overseas markets.

The push to export military wares from both start-ups and established state-owned companies such as BrahMos, whose missiles struck deep inside Pakistan during Operation Sindoor, comes as Prime Minister Narendra Modi’s government seeks to boost manufacturing by exporting home-made industrial products from mobile phones to missiles, under a “Make in India” push. 

Brahmos cannot be supplied to any random country.  It is a joint Indo Russian venture.. it's not completely ours...NATO nation and Non nato allies are out of equation.

I think only few countries are being considered despite heavy demands from many countries.

Greece won't be supplied Brahmos despite them showing interest.  We will supply them subsonic LR LACM who we have recently tested.  Let's see if they go for it.

Overall Indian missiles are still untested in battle warfare. They might be good but countries demand battle proven stuff..Only foreign maal + Brahmos was used in Op Sindoor.

Akash Air defense systems worked well so they will be in demand.  And maybe some desi radar systems as well.

Other than that Armenians are buying our stuff.  Kalyani, Tata are exporting a lot.. coz MoD isn't giving orders for Armed forces.  They all want imported maal.

It's Atmanirbhar Armenia program going on.

Edited by Lone Wolf
On 7/20/2025 at 5:40 PM, MechEng said:

It's obvious why. US getting pissed at India after Nur Khan base strikes was an indication and Iran-Israel conflict confirmed it.

Pakistan will always be a key strategic partner until the West gets total control over resources in the Middle-East and Central Asia.

I love your DP.

:heart:

We are at the mercy of Western nations at present when it comes to real time sat intelligence and it is bound to get worse.

Shocking what has happened with ISRO and all those failed launches.  Lack of funding primary reason.

Ladli Behnas more important 

On 7/24/2025 at 10:46 PM, Lone Wolf said:

We are at the mercy of Western nations at present when it comes to real time sat intelligence and it is bound to get worse.

Shocking what has happened with ISRO and all those failed launches.  Lack of funding primary reason.

Ladli Behnas more important 

Isro ke funds pichle financial year me unused reh gaye th

1 hour ago, Suhaan said:

Isro ke funds pichle financial year me unused reh gaye th

Lack of investment in R&D is also main factor.

ISRO has surely dropped the ball but yet no accountability on that front.

Insane amount of failures in last 2-3 years.

Launch frequency is dropping with each passing month.

Now wonder GoI has to rely on foreign sources like Maxar to provide sat images.

Edited by Lone Wolf
3 hours ago, Lone Wolf said:

Lack of investment in R&D is also main factor.

ISRO has surely dropped the ball but yet no accountability on that front.

Insane amount of failures in last 2-3 years.

Launch frequency is dropping with each passing month.

Now wonder GoI has to rely on foreign sources like Maxar to provide sat images.

In US the NASA head would have been pulled in front of Congress & have been given a proper dressing down.

in India nothing can go wrong in vishwaguru land.

1 hour ago, IndianRenegade said:

In US the NASA head would have been pulled in front of Congress & have been given a proper dressing down.

in India nothing can go wrong in vishwaguru land.

L@wdi opposition is full of people with IQ lower than room temperature to bring all this in public discourse.

It's a matter of collective shame for a so called 4 trillion dollar economy to see what's been happening with ISRO.

Edited by Lone Wolf