Austin 3:!6 Posted January 5 Posted January 5 Check this @raki05 @vayuu1 @Lord @Lone Wolf Gollum, raki05, Lone Wolf and 1 other 4
vvvslaxman Posted January 5 Posted January 5 Just now, Austin 3:!6 said: Check this @raki05 @vayuu1 @Lord @Lone Wolf Who is even following their cricket lol I never wanted India to play Bangladesh purely for cricketing reasons. India doens't play New zealand often enough in comparison. Manucrick, Austin 3:!6 and Gollum 1 2
Lone Wolf Posted January 5 Posted January 5 18 minutes ago, Manucrick said: i think people like his viral meme that's it. can't call them fans In meme era People would have declared Srini mama like some kind of a Doctor Doom type phenomenon
Lone Wolf Posted January 5 Posted January 5 (edited) @Gollum as you said they have at least spine to stand up.. we shamelessly went and played our home tournament in UAE against Pooks despite Pulwama.. Edited January 5 by Lone Wolf Gollum 1
vvvslaxman Posted January 5 Posted January 5 15 minutes ago, Lone Wolf said: @Gollum as you said they have at least spine to stand up.. we shamelessly went and played our home tournament in UAE against Pooks despite Pulwama.. They just follow the money. All the talk of patriotism is just lip service. They tried to whitewash by "no handshake". DIdn't land as they hoped. Lord 1
raki05 Posted January 5 Posted January 5 (edited) 1 hour ago, Lone Wolf said: @Gollum as you said they have at least spine to stand up.. we shamelessly went and played our home tournament in UAE against Pooks despite Pulwama.. its all pakistani terrorist mindset whic is acting behind the scene. Kangalu will fall in line with time ,let them be like kangal as if by banning ipl they are going to harm us. Their entire economy depends on our goodwill, very soon they will have katora like their other bhikhari brother. Edited January 5 by raki05 Manucrick 1
Lord Posted January 5 Posted January 5 57 minutes ago, raki05 said: its all pakistani terrorist mindset whic is acting behind the scene. Kangalu will fall in line with time ,let them be like kangal as if by banning ipl they are going to harm us. Their entire economy depends on our goodwill, very soon they will have katora like their other bhikhari brother. woh very soon kab ayega bhai we are still sending bijli onions to them while they are killing Hindus
vvvslaxman Posted January 5 Posted January 5 I didn't wate a lot of time before someone calls me for taking time for Tigers :) Also trying to set up some templates for future analysis. Basically NZ is what keep them alive. NZ also plays a lot against Pakistan. Teams like AUstralia, ENgland couldn't care less about them. We have played 17 matchces including 4 tests in the last 5 years. That has to stop. mishra 1
Ultimate_Game Posted January 5 Author Posted January 5 3 hours ago, Austin 3:!6 said: @Chaos is his biggest fan here in ICF I'm hoping @Chaos rediscovers his midas touch before the WT20 Don't want to see us losing another tourney at home despite being favorites. Austin 3:!6 1
IndianRenegade Posted January 5 Posted January 5 2 hours ago, Lord said: woh very soon kab ayega bhai we are still sending bijli onions to them while they are killing Hindus I think once the elections are done, India will deal with the elected govt. India needs to restore some sort of normalcy with an elected govt. this sort of alienation isn't good for us, even tjough they aren't match for us. China & Pakistanis can use trhem to keep NE destabilised. Lord 1
IndianRenegade Posted January 5 Posted January 5 32 minutes ago, Austin 3:!6 said: This guy on a roll even PSL soap dabba is better than this. Ultimate_Game, Manucrick and Austin 3:!6 3
vvvslaxman Posted January 5 Posted January 5 I think Netherlands or scotland should play. THey were very good last time. Good outing against Australia. https://www.espncricinfo.com/series/icc-men-s-t20-world-cup-2024-1411166/australia-vs-scotland-35th-match-group-b-1415735/full-scorecard Manucrick 1
vayuu1 Posted January 5 Posted January 5 6 hours ago, Austin 3:!6 said: Check this @raki05 @vayuu1 @Lord @Lone Wolf In kangluon ko boycott to tab karey jab follow karey in jaahilo ko follow kaun krta hai,they should first care about their country
vvvslaxman Posted January 5 Posted January 5 New gen vs Old gen on this issue. This casual conversation kinda captures how old timer strongly aligns with BCCI's move
G_B_ Posted January 5 Posted January 5 On 1/4/2026 at 7:03 PM, New guy said: And conditions have changed between India and Bangladeshi too because of recent poltics. I don't understand you guys, on one hand you guys keep saying in other threads that Bangladesh is now becoming unfriendly to india and issues between both nations and Hindu Muslim issues. On the other hand you claim it was only the Fizz issue? How can both be true? Why was Fizz banned in the first place? Because conditions have changed between both countries, right? Can you cite this bilateral agreement between India and Pakistan and what it's term were? You can play any mental gymnastics you want, but once an exception is made for one country citing security issue, that sets a precedent for other countries to use. Let's see how this thing plays out. Your living in an era where trump just took over venezuela and is threatening take over more countries. You place too much premium on the precedents. Power is the only premium. Personally i am over the moon kunglus not stepping foot in india, especially mumbai. India dont have to travel to face them either. What exactly are people complaining about? In case of pakistan, yes its only bad cause india have to travel to sl. Ultimate_Game 1
Ultimate_Game Posted January 6 Author Posted January 6 2 hours ago, G_B_ said: Your living in an era where trump just took over venezuela and is threatening take over more countries. You place too much premium on the precedents. Power is the only premium. Personally i am over the moon kunglus not stepping foot in india, especially mumbai. India dont have to travel to face them either. What exactly are people complaining about? In case of pakistan, yes its only bad cause india have to travel to sl. Hate India traveling to SL to play their "Home" game. It's like US apologizing and offering to play their FIFA World Cup matches in Mexico. There's no two ways about it that with all the financial clout and the power BCCI has, India playing their Home game outside India is a huge loss and is frankly disgusting. How anyone agree to that is mind-boggling. In fact I wouldn't mind India stating that due to the change in political situation, it's no longer feasible for India to play their Home match away from India. Let Pak cry all they want and if they want to drop out, so be it. If US can kidnap a world leader without any provocation, and threaten to attack more countries, surely India who has a similar clout and power in world cricket can at the very least play their Home match at home. Enough of bending over and pleasing everyone. Grow some balls for once. Or if the current BCCI admins can't do that, bring in Srinivasan. Or even Amit Shah would do a better job. If nobody's there to mere ko hi bhej do. I would love to chat with Mohsin Naqvi and explaining in detail why India refuses to play their Home matches away from India. Give Pak an option to catch a boat and play the match against India and take the ferry back to SL after the match but the match will be played in India. New guy 1
New guy Posted January 6 Posted January 6 (edited) 5 hours ago, G_B_ said: Your living in an era where trump just took over venezuela and is threatening take over more countries. You place too much premium on the precedents. Power is the only premium. Personally i am over the moon kunglus not stepping foot in india, especially mumbai. India dont have to travel to face them either. What exactly are people complaining about? In case of pakistan, yes its only bad cause india have to travel to sl. You are citing a case where a country is using its power. And there is precedent because republicans have started wars for oil many times, whether it's attacking Iraq, attacking cuba, vietnam, Korea, etc etc. most republican Presidents have started wars for power and oil. So yes, yes there is precedent for what Trump is doing. Also, India and BCCI are doing the opposite. They agreed to play their home matches away for Pak which is opposite of using their power. So what a weird comparison. And don't jump your gun, our spineless board might still travel to face Bangladesh too. Wait and watch. Edited January 6 by New guy