Gollum Posted June 6 Posted June 6 After getting justice for Sanju, Tharoor saab will fight for justice for Sarfu. New guy, tweaker, nevada and 4 others 1 5 1
govinda Posted June 6 Posted June 6 59 minutes ago, Gollum said: After getting justice for Sanju, Tharoor saab will fight for justice for Sarfu. Bhai as much as i want sarfu to get A chance even smaran ravichandran and yash rathod who had great fc session were ignored. I agree gg and agarkar are cunts and needed to be kicked out but i don't believe bullshit that sarfu wasn't given chance because he was muslim. Nabi, rasheed and ansari are there in squad. Its must be some tiff between sarfraz and gg
Gollum Posted June 6 Author Posted June 6 3 minutes ago, govinda said: Bhai as much as i want sarfu to get A chance even smaran ravichandran and yash rathod who had great fc session were ignored. I agree gg and agarkar are cunts and needed to be kicked out but i don't believe bullshit that sarfu wasn't given chance because he was muslim. Nabi, rasheed and ansari are there in squad. Its must be some tiff between sarfraz and gg Bhai I never said ki koi religious angle hai. Personal issue ho sakta hai. Anyway this guy has proved himself over multiple seasons, about time people demand explanation.
kosingh Posted June 6 Posted June 6 Sarfaraz deserves a chance but I hope Tharoor types stay out of this
Ultimate_Game Posted June 7 Posted June 7 I agree with Tharoor. In fact I wanted Sarfaraz to be part of the India squad and Musheer Khan to be in the A team squad. Manucrick 1
Lone Wolf Posted June 7 Posted June 7 (edited) 46 minutes ago, Ultimate_Game said: I agree with Tharoor. In fact I wanted Sarfaraz to be part of the India squad and Musheer Khan to be in the A team squad. Musheer may have a chance in future but Sarfaraz has burned bridges with this TM and bunch of selectors and not sure the dressing room trusts the guy much now after what happened last year. Guess he was that great in Ranji this season as well. Yash Rathod has reasons to be gutted though. Edited June 7 by Lone Wolf
Ultimate_Game Posted June 7 Posted June 7 4 minutes ago, Lone Wolf said: Musheer may have a chance in future but Sarfaraz has burned bridges with this TM and bunch of selectors and not sure the dressing room trusts the guy much now after what happened last year. Guess he was that great in Ranji this season as well. Yash Rathod has reasons to be gutted though. Sarfaraz was never backed whole heartedly though. He was set up to fail and the TM was waiting for him to fail so he could be dropped. Don't think Sarfaraz did anything wrong but wasn't backed. Musheer is another one I hope gets a chance.
Trichromatic Posted June 7 Posted June 7 11 hours ago, govinda said: Bhai as much as i want sarfu to get A chance even smaran ravichandran and yash rathod who had great fc session were ignored. I agree gg and agarkar are cunts and needed to be kicked out but i don't believe bullshit that sarfu wasn't given chance because he was muslim. Nabi, rasheed and ansari are there in squad. Its must be some tiff between sarfraz and gg How do you explain his exclusion and lack of chances?
New guy Posted June 7 Posted June 7 16 minutes ago, Lone Wolf said: Musheer may have a chance in future but Sarfaraz has burned bridges with this TM and bunch of selectors and not sure the dressing room trusts the guy much now after what happened last year. We have no proof of anything which happened except for personal likes and dislikes
Trichromatic Posted June 7 Posted June 7 Mohammed Siraj 2021-2026 41 55 24 115 12 3.7 405 28.39 0 0 15 12 0 http://i.imgci.com/espncricinfo/guruInvestigate.gif RA Jadeja 2021-2025 38 60 7 2141 175* 40.39 4262 50.23 5 13 4 211 32 http://i.imgci.com/espncricinfo/guruInvestigate.gif Shubman Gill 2021-2026 34 61 5 2591 269 46.26 4156 62.34 11 5 3 282 42 http://i.imgci.com/espncricinfo/guruInvestigate.gif JJ Bumrah 2021-2025 33 50 14 305 34* 8.47 652 46.77 0 0 19 33 11 http://i.imgci.com/espncricinfo/guruInvestigate.gif V Kohli 2021-2025 32 57 3 1740 186 32.22 3496 49.77 3 6 3 188 8 http://i.imgci.com/espncricinfo/guruInvestigate.gif KL Rahul 2021-2026 32 59 3 2147 137 38.33 4422 48.55 7 9 3 259 16 http://i.imgci.com/espncricinfo/guruInvestigate.gif RR Pant 2021-2026 30 54 3 2196 146 43.05 2892 75.93 5 13 2 233 64 http://i.imgci.com/espncricinfo/guruInvestigate.gif YBK Jaiswal 2023-2026 29 54 2 2535 214* 48.75 3835 66.1 7 13 6 317 45 http://i.imgci.com/espncricinfo/guruInvestigate.gif RG Sharma 2021-2024 29 52 2 1686 131 33.72 3060 55.09 5 6 2 199 29 http://i.imgci.com/espncricinfo/guruInvestigate.gif R Ashwin 2021-2024 28 42 1 847 113 20.65 1475 57.42 1 3 4 95 7 http://i.imgci.com/espncricinfo/guruInvestigate.gif CA Pujara 2021-2023 18 34 3 951 102* 30.67 2313 41.11 1 6 3 127 2 http://i.imgci.com/espncricinfo/guruInvestigate.gif SS Iyer 2021-2024 14 24 2 811 105 36.86 1287 63.01 1 5 2 94 16 http://i.imgci.com/espncricinfo/guruInvestigate.gif Mohammed Shami 2021-2023 14 23 6 252 56* 14.82 353 71.38 0 1 4 33 5 http://i.imgci.com/espncricinfo/guruInvestigate.gif Washington Sundar 2024-2026 14 23 6 620 101* 36.47 1428 43.41 1 2 1 44 14 http://i.imgci.com/espncricinfo/guruInvestigate.gif AR Patel 2021-2025 12 20 4 633 84 39.56 1166 54.28 0 4 0 66 19 http://i.imgci.com/espncricinfo/guruInvestigate.gif AM Rahane 2021-2023 12 21 0 494 89 23.52 1052 46.95 0 3 2 64 3 http://i.imgci.com/espncricinfo/guruInvestigate.gif Kuldeep Yadav 2022-2026 11 13 2 171 40 15.54 706 24.22 0 0 1 16 1 http://i.imgci.com/espncricinfo/guruInvestigate.gif SN Thakur 2021-2025 11 18 0 304 60 16.88 500 60.8 0 3 3 37 7 http://i.imgci.com/espncricinfo/guruInvestigate.gif Akash Deep 2024-2025 10 15 1 163 66 11.64 303 53.79 0 1 3 20 6 http://i.imgci.com/espncricinfo/guruInvestigate.gif DC Jurel 2024-2026 10 16 3 467 125 35.92 834 55.99 1 1 1 49 10 http://i.imgci.com/espncricinfo/guruInvestigate.gif K Nitish Kumar Reddy 2024-2025 10 16 1 396 114 26.4 691 57.3 1 0 2 40 10 http://i.imgci.com/espncricinfo/guruInvestigate.gif UT Yadav 2021-2023 9 13 4 101 25 11.22 164 61.58 0 0 3 7 7 http://i.imgci.com/espncricinfo/guruInvestigate.gif MA Agarwal 2021-2022 7 13 0 436 150 33.53 851 51.23 1 2 0 66 5 http://i.imgci.com/espncricinfo/guruInvestigate.gif KS Bharat 2023-2024 7 12 1 221 44 20.09 417 52.99 0 0 0 19 6 http://i.imgci.com/espncricinfo/guruInvestigate.gif M Prasidh Krishna 2023-2026 7 10 5 10 5* 2 65 15.38 0 0 3 0 0 http://i.imgci.com/espncricinfo/guruInvestigate.gif B Sai Sudharsan 2025-2026 7 12 0 383 87 31.91 884 43.32 0 3 2 51 0 http://i.imgci.com/espncricinfo/guruInvestigate.gif SN Khan 2024-2024 6 11 1 371 150 37.1 495 74.94 1 3 3 44 8 http://i.imgci.com/espncricinfo/guruInvestigate.gif KK Nair 2025-2025 4 8 0 205 57 25.62 390 52.56 0 1 1 29 0 http://i.imgci.com/espncricinfo/guruInvestigate.gif I Sharma 2021-2021 4 7 2 39 16 7.8 95 41.05 0 0 1 4 0 http://i.imgci.com/espncricinfo/guruInvestigate.gif GH Vihari 2022-2022 4 7 1 215 58 35.83 522 41.18 0 1 0 24 0 Sarfaraz could have easily played 15+ tests.
New guy Posted June 7 Posted June 7 11 hours ago, kosingh said: Sarfaraz deserves a chance but I hope Tharoor types stay out of this If you are playing politics in cricket and keeping players out for political reasons, then politicians have every right to speak. Its like if some layman is spreading misinformation about diseases in a community, and a real doctor steps in to address it. Gollum, Stan AF and Ultimate_Game 3
Ultimate_Game Posted June 7 Posted June 7 31 minutes ago, Trichromatic said: Mohammed Siraj 2021-2026 41 55 24 115 12 3.7 405 28.39 0 0 15 12 0 http://i.imgci.com/espncricinfo/guruInvestigate.gif RA Jadeja 2021-2025 38 60 7 2141 175* 40.39 4262 50.23 5 13 4 211 32 http://i.imgci.com/espncricinfo/guruInvestigate.gif Shubman Gill 2021-2026 34 61 5 2591 269 46.26 4156 62.34 11 5 3 282 42 http://i.imgci.com/espncricinfo/guruInvestigate.gif JJ Bumrah 2021-2025 33 50 14 305 34* 8.47 652 46.77 0 0 19 33 11 http://i.imgci.com/espncricinfo/guruInvestigate.gif V Kohli 2021-2025 32 57 3 1740 186 32.22 3496 49.77 3 6 3 188 8 http://i.imgci.com/espncricinfo/guruInvestigate.gif KL Rahul 2021-2026 32 59 3 2147 137 38.33 4422 48.55 7 9 3 259 16 http://i.imgci.com/espncricinfo/guruInvestigate.gif RR Pant 2021-2026 30 54 3 2196 146 43.05 2892 75.93 5 13 2 233 64 http://i.imgci.com/espncricinfo/guruInvestigate.gif YBK Jaiswal 2023-2026 29 54 2 2535 214* 48.75 3835 66.1 7 13 6 317 45 http://i.imgci.com/espncricinfo/guruInvestigate.gif RG Sharma 2021-2024 29 52 2 1686 131 33.72 3060 55.09 5 6 2 199 29 http://i.imgci.com/espncricinfo/guruInvestigate.gif R Ashwin 2021-2024 28 42 1 847 113 20.65 1475 57.42 1 3 4 95 7 http://i.imgci.com/espncricinfo/guruInvestigate.gif CA Pujara 2021-2023 18 34 3 951 102* 30.67 2313 41.11 1 6 3 127 2 http://i.imgci.com/espncricinfo/guruInvestigate.gif SS Iyer 2021-2024 14 24 2 811 105 36.86 1287 63.01 1 5 2 94 16 http://i.imgci.com/espncricinfo/guruInvestigate.gif Mohammed Shami 2021-2023 14 23 6 252 56* 14.82 353 71.38 0 1 4 33 5 http://i.imgci.com/espncricinfo/guruInvestigate.gif Washington Sundar 2024-2026 14 23 6 620 101* 36.47 1428 43.41 1 2 1 44 14 http://i.imgci.com/espncricinfo/guruInvestigate.gif AR Patel 2021-2025 12 20 4 633 84 39.56 1166 54.28 0 4 0 66 19 http://i.imgci.com/espncricinfo/guruInvestigate.gif AM Rahane 2021-2023 12 21 0 494 89 23.52 1052 46.95 0 3 2 64 3 http://i.imgci.com/espncricinfo/guruInvestigate.gif Kuldeep Yadav 2022-2026 11 13 2 171 40 15.54 706 24.22 0 0 1 16 1 http://i.imgci.com/espncricinfo/guruInvestigate.gif SN Thakur 2021-2025 11 18 0 304 60 16.88 500 60.8 0 3 3 37 7 http://i.imgci.com/espncricinfo/guruInvestigate.gif Akash Deep 2024-2025 10 15 1 163 66 11.64 303 53.79 0 1 3 20 6 http://i.imgci.com/espncricinfo/guruInvestigate.gif DC Jurel 2024-2026 10 16 3 467 125 35.92 834 55.99 1 1 1 49 10 http://i.imgci.com/espncricinfo/guruInvestigate.gif K Nitish Kumar Reddy 2024-2025 10 16 1 396 114 26.4 691 57.3 1 0 2 40 10 http://i.imgci.com/espncricinfo/guruInvestigate.gif UT Yadav 2021-2023 9 13 4 101 25 11.22 164 61.58 0 0 3 7 7 http://i.imgci.com/espncricinfo/guruInvestigate.gif MA Agarwal 2021-2022 7 13 0 436 150 33.53 851 51.23 1 2 0 66 5 http://i.imgci.com/espncricinfo/guruInvestigate.gif KS Bharat 2023-2024 7 12 1 221 44 20.09 417 52.99 0 0 0 19 6 http://i.imgci.com/espncricinfo/guruInvestigate.gif M Prasidh Krishna 2023-2026 7 10 5 10 5* 2 65 15.38 0 0 3 0 0 http://i.imgci.com/espncricinfo/guruInvestigate.gif B Sai Sudharsan 2025-2026 7 12 0 383 87 31.91 884 43.32 0 3 2 51 0 http://i.imgci.com/espncricinfo/guruInvestigate.gif SN Khan 2024-2024 6 11 1 371 150 37.1 495 74.94 1 3 3 44 8 http://i.imgci.com/espncricinfo/guruInvestigate.gif KK Nair 2025-2025 4 8 0 205 57 25.62 390 52.56 0 1 1 29 0 http://i.imgci.com/espncricinfo/guruInvestigate.gif I Sharma 2021-2021 4 7 2 39 16 7.8 95 41.05 0 0 1 4 0 http://i.imgci.com/espncricinfo/guruInvestigate.gif GH Vihari 2022-2022 4 7 1 215 58 35.83 522 41.18 0 1 0 24 0 Sarfaraz could have easily played 15+ tests. He definitely deserved to be in the team ahead of Jurel, Sai, Karun Nair etc. Jurel should be backup wk and only play when Pant isn't in the playing XI. Sarfaraz is a specialist batter and deserves the spot ahead of Jurel. Compare Jurel and Sarfaraz's stats and Sarfaraz is ahead of Jurel in Tests as well as FC. How he didn't get a longer run is shocking and shows why it's better to be in the good books of TM than actually performing... New guy 1
Gollum Posted June 7 Author Posted June 7 19 minutes ago, New guy said: If you are playing politics in cricket and keeping players out for political reasons, then politicians have every right to speak. Its like if some layman is spreading misinformation about diseases in a community, and a real doctor steps in to address it. Also Tharoor is a proper ICT fan, and a genuine well-wisher. Doubt there is any political motive behind his questions. Same view many of us here have, but what is the use? Tharoor at least has a huge follower count and him raising this issue may make selectors more accountable. New guy 1
Gollum Posted June 7 Author Posted June 7 (edited) These dressing room leaks have been happening for so long. Even recently, it was alleged that guys like Rohit, SKY, Pandya were leaking info to their cabal of journalists. So even if Sarfu is guilty of the same, why is he being singled out? Chalo bada leak ho bhi gya toh keeping him out of one series is fine. But completely snubbing him, including from A teams is just neech harkat. These farzi deshbhakts talk a lot about what is good for India, why can't they swallow their ego and do something which will help the national team in the long run? Their ego is bigger than India or what? Edited June 7 by Gollum
Ultimate_Game Posted June 7 Posted June 7 1 minute ago, Gollum said: These dressing room leaks have been happening for so long. Even recently, it was alleged that guys like Rohit, SKY, Pandya were leaking info to their cabal of journalists. So even if Sarfu is guilty of the same, why is he being singled out? Chalo bada leak ho bhi gya toh keeping him out of one series is fine. But completely snubbing him, including from A teams is just neech harkat. These farzi deshbhakts talk a lot about what is good for India, why can't they swallow their ego and do something which will help the national team in the long run? Their ego is bigger than India or what? That was just an excuse and he was made a scapegoat. Nobody knew for certain who leaked info. But seeing how there were so many leaks from the MI dressing room, I'm willing to bet that it wasn't Sarfaraz who leaked info but it was done by someone more senior and TM took the easy way out by blaming Sarfaraz coz they never wanted him in the first place. New guy and Gollum 2
govinda Posted June 7 Posted June 7 2 hours ago, Gollum said: These dressing room leaks have been happening for so long. Even recently, it was alleged that guys like Rohit, SKY, Pandya were leaking info to their cabal of journalists. So even if Sarfu is guilty of the same, why is he being singled out? Chalo bada leak ho bhi gya toh keeping him out of one series is fine. But completely snubbing him, including from A teams is just neech harkat. These farzi deshbhakts talk a lot about what is good for India, why can't they swallow their ego and do something which will help the national team in the long run? Their ego is bigger than India or what? He must have done pesudo desh bhakt aka gg dirty
govinda Posted June 7 Posted June 7 3 hours ago, Trichromatic said: How do you explain his exclusion and lack of chances? GG is cunt and has strong likes and dislikes. Better we get rid of this Cancer Sandz 1
Nikhil_cric Posted June 7 Posted June 7 3 hours ago, Trichromatic said: How do you explain his exclusion and lack of chances? He is seen as someone who doesn't have the game to succeed against high pace in SENA type conditions. tapandrun and Lone Wolf 2
Trichromatic Posted June 7 Posted June 7 1 hour ago, Nikhil_cric said: He is seen as someone who doesn't have the game to succeed against high pace in SENA type conditions. What's the evidence and does Sai Sudarshan look better? Which SENA country requires success against high pace?
putrevus Posted June 7 Posted June 7 How is fricking Jurel looking as batsman. This fellow is playing over guy like Sarfraz. These two idiots should be kicked out for ruining a player’s career. Stan AF 1