Watched any new movies? *Please use spoiler tags*

I also watched dabang...one more typical sallu film..full on entertainment and this much huge profit..Its seriously unbelievable..all the khans and kapoors all together cant make such huge profits at this age..but sallu is still at the top..
Sorry to offend any sallu fan but no body can match him in Chewtyapanti which he always does in name of acting can't act can't dance :hysterical:

Saw the movie your highness. time pass. Don't expect too much. Saw it just because it had decent cast members. Few funny parts. Apart from brief appearance Zooey deschanel's bosoms nothing was memorable.

And honestly' date=' these type of films suits Sallu best. No one in the industry could pull out a Chulbul Pandey, or Tiger or even Lovely Singh for that matter. Although these films are nowhere near the "classy" tag, they sure do entertain massive crowds who pay for the ticket just to see what they know and what they expect from such movies. These movies do well in the whole of India, which is why they tend to make 100 crores with ease.[/quote'] I think I bothered many sallu fans..but yes these werent the classy one..definitely he has good body and nobody can do better what he does but yes its a long time we are watching this type of movies...though I like them but he should now do something like wanted or other movies name which I am not able to recollect now...:facepalm:

More from the Europe L'appartement (The Apartment) is an intricate love story which can also be termed as a love story/thriller as it keeps you on the edge of what will happen to the characters .... basically it is about crazy things ppl do for love and how it impacts others .... Stars Monica Bellucci, Vincent Cassel and Romane Bohringer

My Cousin just gave me a blu ray pack of the Lord of the Rings Triology....Cannot get myself to start watching it... The plan was to start watching the triology before watching the Hobitt.

No need to watch Trilogy to watch Hobbit as Hobbit is sort of a prequel. LOTR is a great trilogy with strong story line. Seen it countless times. Being an adventure movie fan i have watched it quiet a lot of time.

Jack Reacher - Started out promisingly, the last 40% of the movie was a let down. Watch only if you have on other movie on your bucket list.

Jack Reacher - Started out promisingly' date=' the last 40% of the movie was a let down. Watch only if you have on other movie on your bucket list.[/quote'] I was seriously put off when I first heard that Cruise was going to play Reacher. If you have read the novel, you would know that Tom Cruise does not look like Reacher from any angle. However, from what read from other reviews,Tom Cruise has not really let down with his portrayal of the character. I will watch the film on Monday.
I was seriously put off when I first heard that Cruise was going to play Reacher. If you have read the novel, you would know that Tom Cruise does not look like Reacher from any angle. However, from what read from other reviews,Tom Cruise has not really let down with his portrayal of the character. I will watch the film on Monday.
I agree, Tom really carries the movie on his shoulders. The thing I liked the most about his character is that, for a large part of the movie, it is very difficult to define him at all. Is he a good guy or the bad guy? Is he regular smart, or super-smart? Does he love, or does he not? These ambiguities add to an already prevailing under-current of mystery in the movie.
Guest 3stumps

Which movie you saw recently ? I simply love comedy movie because this one is time and money worthy ... but however I am open for other good movies as well. Recently I saw Rise of the Guardians with my 6 years old son and I enjoyed it ... So which movie you saw recently with whom ... add on thread below Trailer of Rise of the Guardians aPLiBxhoug0

Unfortunately had the opportunity of viewing Dabangg 2 recently at the behest of family members. It's a travesty that today Bollywood produce such garbage and audience lap it up and throw in their money like a fat Arab watching belly dancing. At least Dabangg 1 had some moments of brilliance but this is just pure garbage. It's a good thing I had free tickets or else I would've asked for my $8 back. I give it 1/10. Recently discovered this movie: Rendition starring Jake Gyllenhaal, Meryl Streep & Reese Witherspoon. It's about terrorism and CIA. Absolute brilliant movie. I highly recommend it. 8.5/10 from me. Make sure you have the subtitle file when you download it since half of the movie is in Egyptian and you will miss vital plot points without the subtitle. 220px-Renditionposter.jpg

I finish lame-athon by watching Son of Sardar - no script but I laughed at some of ridiculous jokes so I enjoyed it. Khilai 786 - Again no script but funny in parts, overall it was bad. Dabangg 2 : saw with no expectations and found it funny as again its so lame that its at times funny.

sahi hai lage raho- good fun man :two_thumbs_up:
Unfortunately had the opportunity of viewing Dabangg 2 recently at the behest of family members. It's a travesty that today Bollywood produce such garbage and audience lap it up and throw in their money like a fat Arab watching belly dancing. At least Dabangg 1 had some moments of brilliance but this is just pure garbage. It's a good thing I had free tickets or else I would've asked for my $8 back. I give it 1/10. Recently discovered this movie: Rendition starring Jake Gyllenhaal, Meryl Streep & Reese Witherspoon. It's about terrorism and CIA. Absolute brilliant movie. I highly recommend it. 8.5/10 from me. Make sure you have the subtitle file when you download it since half of the movie is in Egyptian and you will miss vital plot points without the subtitle. 220px-Renditionposter.jpg
Eygptian? Did you mean Arabic?
I meant Egyptian Arabic which is spoken widely there. There is some sort of an audible distinction from mainstream Arabic or maybe it's just me. Regardless, you should watch it...great movie!