FischerTal Posted June 19, 2013 Posted June 19, 2013 :whack: I'm afraid, now that KT has said something positive about Salman Khan, all his future movies may just turn out to be duds at the Box Office. how will he make movies from jail? :hmmm:
Texy Posted June 19, 2013 Posted June 19, 2013 Insanity No dude. Insanity is KT having the hots for shirtless 50 yr old Sallu bhai. I couldn't even sit through 10 mins of Ready and Bodyguard...I would've rather shoved a pencil in my ear canal and twisted it than watch that mindfeck. YJHD has a refreshing star cast, stellar chemistry between characters and the actors, admirable acting, foot tapping songs and awesome cinematography. Sure some parts were exaggerated but that's the standard Bollywood love story m.o. Loved Bunny's relationship with his dad, Aditi's spunk and Naina's non-overbearing persona. It was quite watchable and entertaining. The celebration of friendship, relationship and the inner struggles were quite beautifully portrayed similar to Zindagi Na Mile Dobara.
FischerTal Posted June 19, 2013 Posted June 19, 2013 No dude. Insanity is KT having the hots for shirtless 50 yr old Sallu bhai. I couldn't even sit through 10 mins of Ready and Bodyguard...I would've rather shoved a pencil in my ear canal and twisted it than watch that mindfeck. YJHD has a refreshing star cast, stellar chemistry between characters and the actors, admirable acting, foot tapping songs and awesome cinematography. Sure some parts were exaggerated but that's the standard Bollywood love story m.o. Loved Bunny's relationship with his dad, Aditi's spunk and Naina's non-overbearing persona. It was quite watchable and entertaining. The celebration of friendship, relationship and the inner struggles were quite beautifully portrayed similar to Zindagi Na Mile Dobara. :hysterical: dabang fans are mirror images of their idol
adi B Posted June 19, 2013 Posted June 19, 2013 seriously how can someone watch these sh1t bolly movies,requires epitome of patience and character to sit through an interval,forget till the end
Detonator Posted June 19, 2013 Posted June 19, 2013 Yeh Jawaani Hai Deewani - 6/10 Too much of fake projection of life.
PriyankaSR Posted June 19, 2013 Posted June 19, 2013 Yeh Jawaani Hai Deewani - 6/10 Too much of fake projection of life. +1
cowboysfan Posted June 19, 2013 Posted June 19, 2013 u do know they are 3 different movies right? :cantstop: unless ur trying to be cheeky
coffee_rules Posted June 19, 2013 Posted June 19, 2013 Dude I watch loads of bollywood movies. Standards are low at times. But as long as time pass I can handle. I am judging this film by those medicre standards. This film was not even time pass, really really boring. Terrible. First since drona that I considered walking out at intermission. As for salman khan films, at least they have salman in them:--D Ready was watchable I reset my case. No wonder you didn't like YJHD.
King Tendulkar Posted June 19, 2013 Posted June 19, 2013 Sums up bollywood. We are not arguing how good a film was. We are arguing which film was the least rubbish:hysterical: Still love hindi films. The great thing is the really good ones are so rare that when their is one it is deeply satifying, considering the 20 films before which were merley time pass
cowboysfan Posted June 19, 2013 Posted June 19, 2013 ***rey, fun timepass :nice: F*U*K*REY UGHH :mad: I dont get this :dontknow:
coffee_rules Posted June 19, 2013 Posted June 19, 2013 I dont get this :dontknow: Probably trying to get the name of the movie printed, but the bleep sw on ICF is blocking it.
beetle Posted June 20, 2013 Posted June 20, 2013 I dont get this :dontknow: The name of the movie got censored because of the spelling....:giggle:
Sidhoni Posted June 20, 2013 Posted June 20, 2013 I dont get this :dontknow: http://www.imdb.com/title/tt2806788/?ref_=sr_1 This is the movie, it got censored due to the spelling
NareshK Posted June 21, 2013 Posted June 21, 2013 Intouchables. Beautiful movie :hatsoff: Really funny and well made movie. :good:
PriyankaSR Posted June 21, 2013 Posted June 21, 2013 Intouchables. Beautiful movie :hatsoff: True :hatsoff: One of my favs