Watched any new movies? *Please use spoiler tags*

Timecrimes.. 9/10 Got recommendations from some other forum. Dont want to spoil the story line. Mind****. Better than momento for me Need to watch again for 2 or 3 times to get a clear story line.
so their is point missing in the plot how is it possible that hector 2 even be able to draw hector 1 out. Hector 2 wouldn't be possible if it weren't for hector 1 to go to the silo
Yeah' date=' his acting in Kaminey and Jab we met was brilliant. Dunno why he even choses scripts like Phata Poster :mad:[/quote'] Because many people enjoy those type of movies. R..rajkumar was a big hit but obviously its not known for good writing or acting.
so their is point missing in the plot how is it possible that hector 2 even be able to draw hector 1 out. Hector 2 wouldn't be possible if it weren't for hector 1 to go to the silo
will watch it again .. i thought it will be like pulp fiction , but it is more like a recursive function:cantstop:
Because many people enjoy those type of movies. R..rajkumar was a big hit but obviously its not known for good writing or acting.
Yeah, some even likes Humshakals :secret:
Silence of the lambs- watched it for the first time.great movie. I just don't know whose performance was better' date=' Hannibal lecter or buffalo bill. Both were such amazing characters[/quote'] Buffalo Bill was awesome. Hopkins's voice was frigging chilly!

Didn't watch but Jeeva movie is about dirty politics being played in TNCA Sreedhar Pillai @sri50 · Sep 26 #Jeeva – 3.25/5. Nice, feel good #Suseenthiran rips TN cricket association says caste & favouritism rules,passion & talent not recognized. #Jeeva – 3.25/5. The entire cricket system run by a particular caste. 14 out of 16 from TN who played Test cricket r from this community! #Jeeva 3.25/5 Downside – Romance & built up (1st half) is half baked, songs speed breakers. Not inspiring enough 4 a sports film.Enjoyable.

Madras -- Terrific first half. Second half a bit lengthy & not upto 1st half expectations. Overall a must watch movie. A good one from Karthi after a long time.

Will be watching it in 40 mins :dance:
Haider getting amazing reviews from every critic. Anyone going to see it today? I'm seeing tomorrow
Here is one of the earlier review given by a Gujarati. Very long. Not a critic review but a spectator who watched and reviewed it and is an actor himself.
Ok.. so the late latif me is giving a review after loooong and that too a really early one... so brace urself for a loooong one..... Many a times u go into a movie with the intention of liking it... coz u r a fan of the director or actor.... for me this was the case when i went into the screening of HAIDER, as i am fan of both and i had another big reason for liking the film and that was the presence of a dear friend (one of the salmans) in the ensemble cast.... So i really really wanted to like the film.... I am a very simple movie watcher who believes that the narrative should engage u and take u on a journey..... But here as much as i was trying to get involved i wasn't, as the story starts in 1995 with the Kashmir conflict which has been done to death many a times... the film moves at a snail's pace just till the interval point where Irrfan makes a grand entry and u can see people cheering his entry... This man is a star.... though dont expect much as he is just about a guest appearance in the film.... It is only at this point that HAMLET really starts... Y do good directors suddenly become self indulgent to the point where u wonder "arre kya ho raha hai" hum sab itne intelligent nahi hai bhai.... we need a little bit of spoon feeding..... Neways after the interval the film picks up pace and HAMLET happens but not without it "arre" moments.... All right u r making a dark film and u specialize in that, lekin yaar u also made MAQBOOL and OMKARA (they r in my list of all time favorites) where the narrative was smooth and easy to understand. And i feel there r traces of Saat Khoon Maaf here. Here nothing really touched me except the performances. So then lets talk about the performances.... I am a huge Shahid fan and he does not disappoint.... He is in super form and this is defi one of his better performance..... Shraddha has precious little to do..... Irrfan.... small part but he rocks and how..... and then K K Menon as Cladius.... he is a good actor but i just feel he is over hyped and has been doing the same thing for ages.... extremely monotonous..... I didnt quite like him.... but the mother of all performances comes from who else but TABU.... the film almost belongs to her..... Its a master class in acting.... Wat a brilliantly controlled performance..... she brings out the Gertrude and her conflict brilliantly.... How not to ham or over act even after having such an author backed role is something that we all actors could learn. Something noteworthy is that all the actors have made an effort to bring out the Kashmiri accent but it keeps coming and going away from scene to scene..... so the consistency is not there.... still, for me the performances of all the actors saves the film..... In conclusion.... Yaar ya to kashmir conflict pe film bana lete ya Hamlet bana lete..... Kashmir took away the whole first half..... So i believe it is a one time watch for the sake of the performances.... U surely wont BANG ur head .... 5/10
Here is one of the earlier review given by a Gujarati. Very long. Not a critic review but a spectator who watched and reviewed it.
what are you trying to say? :winky: which actor btw? :hmmm: hopefully not shahids step mom :nervous: