Im a bigggggg fan of KBC :dance: So heres a question for you: If you're on hot seat and you have to use the 'phone a friend' lifeline, then which 3 names from ICF would you nominate? Heres my list: Punjabi_Khota for Science related questions Sachin=GOD for History and Literature related questions Cricketics for Tennis/Other Sports related Questions (Tennis cuz I can manage Cricket and Football related questions) Aaku for Big Boss, Roadies, Splitsvilla, Rahul Dulhaniya le jayenge, Rakhi ka swayamvar related questions :two_thumbs_up::two_thumbs_up:

Haha... for cricket related questions- BossBhai/RKT/CT Questions on Judicial/Court knowledge - Mariyam Science related questions - Outsider/Akshayxyz - pop culture pre 90s - Lurker TV soaps/characters - Aaku History - Vijay Sharma/Lurker Mythology - Vijay Sharma Geography/cultural - Rett/Sree Industry/Corporate questions - Sachinism/Holy Math - I doubt if they ask any complex questions..but PK Literature (Classical)- Mariyam Literature (Modern) - S=G/Flamy Literature (Hindi) - RKT

Pleeeeeeeeeeeeeease I dont watch all those shows :beee: :mad: Outy for sciency questions :nice: Gunner for history wale questions :nice: Siddy for crickety Q and Ticzoo for tennis :nice: Mariyam law type ke liye :nice: Sooda bollywood :nice: PK for tharki typezz :nice:

:hysterical: Like what types of questions would those be? Poonam Pandey ka website ka naam kya hai? :hysterical:
yaa aisa kuch :two_thumbs_up:

Flamy - While stoned - he won't waste time greeting Amitabh and pledging how it was his lifelong dream tot alk to him. His senses will be up and he can be high enough to pick the right answer even if he didn't hear me right 2nd Choice: DHONDY

Ganeshran, Gunner, Akshayxyz, Yoda-esque I think these guys have good overall GK. Fair bet that any of the 4 would reach the at least 50 lakhs mark in KBC easily.

Flamy - While stoned - he won't waste time greeting Amitabh and pledging how it was his lifelong dream tot alk to him. His senses will be up and he can be high enough to pick the right answer even if he didn't hear me right 2nd Choice: DHONDY
:haha::haha: My choices: BossBhai - everything cricket Rajiv - everything Mumbai and for Sachin's nickname in 3rd standard Sooda - obscure homoerotic bands Yammy - to up the TRP Goona - Western History gaurav92 - pube styles ludh bava - Four-wheelers with large bootspace Under_Score - Alcohol and Sambhaar
bwhahahahahaha .. :rofl:

For math/calculus questions: Outy, Dhondy For food related stuff : Daku For Cricket : Cricket Tragic, Bossbhai for law and movies : Mariyam For world history : Gunner. NFL - Alchemist Bihar and Jharkand related questions - Vibhash. Drinks- Under_score Photography - Stuge

:hysterical: