Sivaramakrishnan is he a quota commentator?

Awsome posts and thread :two_thumbs_up: Reason for distortion of the dictionary meanings provided by outsider may be becuase of historical posts and Threads by OP :winky: Siva is a bad commentator,but i dont know what kind of humour this when some laughs at appearences of people.. May be OP is Miss world contestant...

:hysterical: what do you laugh at..can you provide some examples :hatsoff:
I luaghed hard when Bajji told media he dont know why he was dropped ...
wow' date=' seems like a haters convention here.[/quote'] You are overtly sensitive and you set yourself up perfectly by quoting things left right and centre about schools, education, perceived generalizations of a "stupid" mind, "hateful" rant, perceived stupidity, look yourself in the mirror comments, etc. etc. What goes around comes around. PS- Please stop taking offence to everything that tries to question a person from the South. Its our country at the end of the day and we are all Indians. Its just meant for fun and hate is a strong word to use. Whether you agree with Katie is a different thing. But his attempt was to simply be funny.

:hysterical: , what a thread ... I thought it was just to discuss about his poor commentary.:hysterical: It slipped on his oily skin and then went to his school and .... :hysterical:

Of course Shiva is a quota commentator. His English is not only retarded it is same set of words over and again. Batsmen is using the full depth of crease. Bowler is using full width of crease. If anyone gets out of depth it is Shiva. Good grasp on English, my ar. When a batsman takes two his words are typically: Batsman A ran hard so he could come back for second. When he takes 1. Batsmen B did not run hard enough. When its 3. Both A and B were running hard Jeez is this typical to all Southie commentators?? Ranjit Fernando is not like that. Wait he is a Lankan.
:--D:--D:--D:--D:--D:--D
Tell me about it. I stopped writing l"eave it" in Hindi. Chopda ji ko chor do. I need to send the following Bhojpuri album to Siva, he will learn beloved Bhojpuri and it shall also adress his affection for kesh-tel
:hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: Perhaps I can send him cd of " Ja lagabe, tu lipistik, ta heele saara district, jilaa top lage lu.." that is the superhit in Patna these days :--D Wonder y anyone isnt talking of that presenter from Neo, some radhakrishnan opr watever...He is even more irritating the siva... How Waqar and Amir Sohail and the rest Pakistani commentators must be thanking siva to be taking focus off them !
Siva is pretty bad, but Shastri is the worst. Monotonous cliché after cliché, no personality or individualism and constant ass licking off the BCCI and pushing their agendas. Also he makes you cringe with the drivel that comes out of his mouth every other sentence.
+1

Siddhu should be added to the list too. Used to be good at one time but has turned obnoxious over the years. Doesnt let others speak one word and keeps on rambling lame one liners.

Yeah..He hogs the mic like nobody's business . Richie Beneaud FTW
Siva looks like the guy everyone would beat-up in school just because they could. He looks like a guy from the 'poor people hungry people in India' video shown on fox news.
Don't you know he is from Vidya Mandir school, one of the best in Chennai - no one beats up kids there.
Don't you know he is from Vidya Mandir school' date=' one of the best in Chennai - no one beats up kids there.[/quote'] :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: All us students from other ghetto schools would never understand.
:hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: Perhaps I can send him cd of " Ja lagabe, tu lipistik, ta heele saara district, jilaa top lage lu.." that is the superhit in Patna these days :--D Wonder y anyone isnt talking of that presenter from Neo, some radhakrishnan opr watever...He is even more irritating the siva... How Waqar and Amir Sohail and the rest Pakistani commentators must be thanking siva to be taking focus off them !
Yes, he is v dumb. He must have slept with somebody to get that job. He doesn't know much of cricket and goes parallel with tennis references like who is mentally tough among Federer and nadal. WTF do we have to know that during a cricket match!
Don't you know he is from Vidya Mandir school' date=' one of the best in Chennai - no one beats up kids there.[/quote'] coz the school is actually a mandir :hysterical:

Looks like some of you guys did really go to ghetto schools where kids did get beaten up. For your own sake, hope you were the ones who did the beating. :hahaha:

Looks like some of you guys did really go to ghetto schools where kids did get beaten up For your own sake' date=' hope you were the ones who did the beating. :hahaha:[/quote'] Did u go to a girls school ? :omg: