chainsmoker1985 Posted April 3, 2012 Posted April 3, 2012 there are always more then one trasurers Me too. Me too.
Tendulkar_Bhai Posted April 3, 2012 Posted April 3, 2012 Have you seen the Srikanth's video....that should tell you there is no accountability in Indian cricket, let alone corrective action...... I completely agree with Srikkanth on this one occasion!! A bad year in tests (ave 38 in not bad bt as skanth said according to sachins standards) does not mean he is unable to produce past form. Look at KP who has been rubbish for yrs but still seen as Englands best bastman and no talk of dropping him as he has some quality
Ultimate_Game Posted April 3, 2012 Posted April 3, 2012 BTW' date=' [b']Sehwag has been dropped from the team and rightly so. But, why only Sehwag? Why not other seniors? Sehwag hasn't been dropped. Srikkanth specifically mentioned how "nobody" was dropped and that Sehwag himself opted out due to injury.
Old guy Posted April 3, 2012 Posted April 3, 2012 Me too. Me too. always bro! :P but first give me back my icf money!
Old guy Posted April 3, 2012 Posted April 3, 2012 Let ICF takeover the BCCI no..:headshake: just imagine outsider and bb fighting infront of sachin
Crookbond Posted April 3, 2012 Posted April 3, 2012 Yes, they just sold TV rights for 40 Crore INR per game rather than 32 Crore INR. Weren't you watching? :beee:
Yoda-esque Posted April 3, 2012 Posted April 3, 2012 no..:headshake: just imagine outsider and bb fighting infront of sachin ICF taking over BCCI ? Heres what will happen... MSD would be seen cleaning his own billboards (courtesy Outsider) Sree would be included in the team not as a bowler but as Lean Muscle expert Players would be seeing imitating emoticons when they drop catches,reach milestones,win matches,lose matches There would be a "Bash Sachin" trivia after each over bowled where in a stat of SRT being pwned will be shown.That stat will continue flashing in the bottom right side of your television for the duration of the ensuing over. Ashwin would be out of the team (ICF loves pace bowlers :winky:) Rohit Sharma would be given a "Better than Bradman" award Presenters would be changed to the "hottest" atheletes of the year There will only be players from the North and South zones in the team (meaning only Punjabis and South Indians) Instead of commentators, there will be a spammers association that will nominate 4 spammers from each match to spam uhm..sorry commentate.ESPA founders Sid/Roro to select spammers. Aaku will be cheerleader overseer.D_TW,Deepak_Sachin and Sarkar to be main cheerleaders. VK,PK and Irfan will be banished to the far recesses of the earth Kohli will be made captain
GautiMaan Posted April 3, 2012 Posted April 3, 2012 ICF taking over BCCI ? Heres what will happen... MSD would be seen cleaning his own billboards (courtesy Outsider) Sree would be included in the team not as a bowler but as Lean Muscle expert Players would be seeing imitating emoticons when they drop catches,reach milestones,win matches,lose matches There would be a "Bash Sachin" trivia after each over bowled where in a stat of SRT being pwned will be shown.That stat will continue flashing in the bottom right side of your television for the duration of the ensuing over. Ashwin would be out of the team (ICF loves pace bowlers :winky:) Rohit Sharma would be given a "Better than Bradman" award Presenters would be changed to the "hottest" atheletes of the year There will only be players from the North and South zones in the team (meaning only Punjabis and South Indians) Instead of commentators, there will be a spammers association that will nominate 4 spammers from each match to spam uhm..sorry commentate.ESPA founders Sid/Roro to select spammers. Aaku will be cheerleader overseer.D_TW,Deepak_Sachin and Sarkar to be main cheerleaders. VK,PK and Irfan will be banished to the far recesses of the earth Kohli will be made captain :hysterical::hysterical: This deserves a thread of its own
Raghav_12 Posted April 3, 2012 Posted April 3, 2012 ICF taking over BCCI ? Heres what will happen... MSD would be seen cleaning his own billboards (courtesy Outsider) Sree would be included in the team not as a bowler but as Lean Muscle expert Players would be seeing imitating emoticons when they drop catches,reach milestones,win matches,lose matches There would be a "Bash Sachin" trivia after each over bowled where in a stat of SRT being pwned will be shown.That stat will continue flashing in the bottom right side of your television for the duration of the ensuing over. Ashwin would be out of the team (ICF loves pace bowlers :winky:) Rohit Sharma would be given a "Better than Bradman" award Presenters would be changed to the "hottest" atheletes of the year There will only be players from the North and South zones in the team (meaning only Punjabis and South Indians) Instead of commentators, there will be a spammers association that will nominate 4 spammers from each match to spam uhm..sorry commentate.ESPA founders Sid/Roro to select spammers. Aaku will be cheerleader overseer.D_TW,Deepak_Sachin and Sarkar to be main cheerleaders. VK,PK and Irfan will be banished to the far recesses of the earthKohli will be made captain Too good man.. Bold one takes the cake.
Tendulkar_Bhai Posted April 3, 2012 Posted April 3, 2012 BTW, Sehwag has been dropped from the team and rightly so. But, why only Sehwag? Why not other seniors? What are you talking about, Sehwag is dropped, Dravid has gone, Bhajji was dropped, VVS will go soon, who else do you want to drop? Have you seen how we have batted in the last 2 tours with even the youngsters flopping e.g. Kohli in tests, Ashwin, Jadega, Umesh, Ishant etc, we need the experience of SRT and VVS in the batting lineup for now and there is room for 3/4 new players in tests.
panther Posted April 28, 2012 Posted April 28, 2012 I do not know much Action Items coming after ego crashing Defeats and even greats like Sachin becoming a Zero from a Hero- I was hurt after seeing Sachin and others not able to play Pattinson Siddle even hilfenhaus and even english bowlers- Has BCCI taken any ACTION If not then Let BCCI Leaders Resign and Guys like RKt, Sane Indian, Myself take over the reins. If I am paid close to what I earn today I am prepared to Join BCCI and make things Happen :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:
rkt.india Posted May 13, 2012 Posted May 13, 2012 Harsha Bhogle tweeted. Harsha Bhogle @bhogleharsha so anil kumble is told duncan fletcher will submit a report after his vacation. this is may, the last of 8 tests lost was in january?
ravishingravi Posted May 13, 2012 Posted May 13, 2012 Harsha Bhogle tweeted. Thank you Harsha for that insight. Now you have to get ready for evening broadcast of pyjama cricket.
Ponka Posted May 13, 2012 Posted May 13, 2012 No action and they locked the threads as well demanding an action against the players.
rkt.india Posted May 13, 2012 Posted May 13, 2012 Thank you Harsha for that insight. Now you have to get ready for evening broadcast of pyjama cricket. pyjama is ODI, it is bikini cricket.
saneindian Posted May 13, 2012 Posted May 13, 2012 So Fletcher is holidaying for the last 45 days and is not even in India watching the IPL or spending time at the NCA with the trainees? Does he even know about any Indian player outside the national squad? Does he even care? And because Kumble has raised some tough questions now, expect the BCCI goons to plant some stories against him the media discrediting him very soon.
Marut Posted May 13, 2012 Posted May 13, 2012 Has BCCI or somebody Taken any ACTION after Humiliating Defeats Abroad by england and Australia - Yes, they organized the IPL, the healer of all wounds.
SLICKR392 Posted May 13, 2012 Posted May 13, 2012 -Sack Fletcher -Make Gauti the Test kaptaan -Sacking our crap bowlers is just gonna let other crap ones to get in. So that won't make sense. But BCCI says that India will beat Eng n Aus in home so no problem for the future of Indian cricket... :dontknow: