Pros: Definitely cleaner than other metros, people are respectful (even if they give you gaali you wont understand :)), Good Cultural scene some nice places to visit nearby (Mahabs,Pondicherry) Marina beach isnt as bad as Juhu :) Cons: Heat Water shortage

MHR... This looks like a posting to punish you....
Not exactly Bro... I was scheduled to be back in Singapore this year (after few years stay in N.Africa) but there are few issues regarding the employment Visa there.. Our Main Office is in Singapore and 2nd H.O. in India - Chennai ..still other offices are there in India - Mumbai , Kolkata ,Cochin,Delhi , Mundra etc ... but they prefer me working in Chennai with the main development team and certainly its a launching Pad to move ahead ... From Last 2 years have received tons of appreciation from Audit team plus the BOD... so its not a punishment... :--D Chennai here I come :two_thumbs_up::two_thumbs_up: .. After conquering the IPL :kkr: 2nd base would be Chennai .. Btw.. do i have to wear lungi 24X7 .. even at the appiss ... and should i change me accent .. like instead of M is say 'YUM' .
Btw.. do i have to wear lungi 24X7 .. even at the appiss ... and should i change me accent .. like instead of M is say 'YUM' .
:hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: No one does that.
Btw.. do i have to wear lungi 24X7 .. even at the appiss ... and should i change me accent .. like instead of M is say 'YUM' .
Yesh. You can go to office in lungi.

MHR, Double folded Lungi on hot days is fine. You can go to office wearing that. If you like Southern food, it's a blessing. Daily tiffin and breakfast is a pleasure there..

Btw.. do i have to wear lungi 24X7 ..
Yeah do wear lungi all the time. You need good ventilation down there...otherwise you will be at a risk for low sperm count. you don't want perm damage..do you? :nervous:
abey kia baat kar raha hai .... !!! r u serious... :omg: ... r u sure that most of the anna's are a damaged piece ...
yum yuh yaar is gone now.he will always be remembered for his time as an eastie. Sent from my GT-I9103 using Tapatalk 2
abey u r talking as if i am going on a suicide mission :((