Anti Virat Kohli Club

13.5 Vinay Kumar bowls a back of a length ball, Miller hits it for FOUR. Kohli runs up to Vinay Kumrar and animatedly gives him advice. More like - "Kya kar raha hai bey? Sahi jagah par daal" 13.6 Kohli drops a sitter, looks around sheepishly. 14.1 RP Singh bowls a full ball, Miller deposits it for a SIX. Kohli once again runs to RP Singh and animatedly gives him advice Future captain - my *****

^^ Kohli gives advice to Legend and he bowls a miraculous ball to miller. The game was in RCB's hands but Kohli had slippery hands. It was only because his rant that legend could produce such a ball that Miller could not time it properly. :hatsoff: to Kohli's advice. Best Captain :beee:

:hysterical:
I got the new avatar guys. :two_thumbs_up: It's too funny :rofl:
kolololololi :giggle: :hysterical: :hysterical: :hysterical: :hysterical: :hysterical: :hysterical: :hysterical: :hysterical: :hysterical: :hysterical: :hysterical: :hysterical: :hysterical: :hysterical: :hysterical: :hysterical: :hysterical:
Yes I am also part of this club :finger: AVKC rocks
May i have that brilliant avatar too?
sure :two_thumbs_up: now you guys are given the rights to spread the anti kohli awareness to the innocent fanboys and to bash the kohli trolls