gambhir: chal chewtiya... kohli: kya chewtiya? BC MC **** bhatia: podhum niruthunga da kudutha kaasukku mela nadikadheenga :giggle:
:cantstop: Translate what Bhatia said :P
Bhatia seems to one sensible guy. Even showed a lot of poise in that sting operation where the others got screwed. That's why he is in the team. :agree:
The way he ran to separate the two shows the love he has for Gambhir.
gambhir: chal chewtiya... kohli: kya chewtiya? BC MC **** bhatia: podhum niruthunga da kudutha kaasukku mela nadikadheenga :giggle:
:hysterical: சங்கத்த ஒடனே கலைங்கடா

Pollard vs Bravo Kohli vs Gauti now Drama in full swing in IPL. I wont be surprised if this is all made up sh1t. IPL organizers can go to any length. Anyway they're over it (drama or real whatever it is) - after match got over 529256_440952492656328_1389758653_n.jpg

Pollard vs Bravo Kohli vs Gauti now Drama in full swing in IPL. I wont be surprised if this is all made up sh1t. IPL organizers can go to any length.
Their first experiment was Bhajji vs Sreesanth :hysterical:
Pollard vs Bravo Kohli vs Gauti now Drama in full swing in IPL. I wont be surprised if this is all made up sh1t. IPL organizers can go to any length. Anyway they're over it (drama or real whatever it is) - after match got over 529256_440952492656328_1389758653_n.jpg
Pagal Panti :hysterical::hysterical:
Pollard vs Bravo Kohli vs Gauti now Drama in full swing in IPL. I wont be surprised if this is all made up sh1t. IPL organizers can go to any length. Anyway they're over it (drama or real whatever it is) - after match got over
Dont think its drama. These two are volatile characters who have been known to spout MC, BC and get fired up in the heat of the moment. That Pollard, Bravo thing was just sportive banter between two friends. This was different. Anyway, they will likely put this behind after the game is over as they would have realized how stupid they acted after the moment.

Both Gauti and Virat were/are contenders for Captain in the future... can see that happening if Virat behaves in this manner.

Volatile and stupid. These two batted brilliantly in the partnership in WC2011 final for India. That was beautiful, this was ugly. Cmon Gambhir and Kholi/Kohli/Khli - clean up your act.

So you have been following tamasha cricket? :acute: