vvvslaxman Posted April 22, 2013 Posted April 22, 2013 too many southies on this forum not surprised they only show up when IPL tamasha comes When real cricket starts, they go back to sambhar sniffing call Mariyam aunty, Domaink, Asterix asap. Btw i voted for Royals :rr:
maniac Posted April 22, 2013 Posted April 22, 2013 too many southies on this forum not surprised they only show up when IPL tamasha comes When real cricket starts, they go back to sambhar sniffing Maybe they don't have enough time to sit for 5 days and slurp on some daal-dhokli while munching Dhoklas while sitting on their fat asses,looing at thier business account books with their bens,patels and saah bhais. :icflove:
Laaloo Posted April 22, 2013 Posted April 22, 2013 Maybe they don't have enough time to sit for 5 days and slurp on some daal-dhokli while munching Dhoklas while sitting on their fat asses' date='looing at thier business account books with their bens,patels and saah bhais. :icflove:[/quote'] :hmmm: Haven't had daal dhokli/dhoklas in over two months now and no business accounts here :((
Yoda-esque Posted April 22, 2013 Posted April 22, 2013 Zero vote for Pune :hehe: You might want to take a gander at the poll again. Besides Ganno,Kattu were MI fans as far as I remember.
Ram Posted April 22, 2013 Posted April 22, 2013 This poll is rigged. It is IMPOSSIBLE for the Ajmer Antiques to have 3 fans on ICF. If that is the case, that is a 300% increase over last year! :omg:
Ram Posted April 22, 2013 Posted April 22, 2013 CSK equals the tally of the rest of the teams combined :haha: This is pretty embarrassing for the rest of the crowd. :cantstop:
panther Posted April 22, 2013 Posted April 22, 2013 I support Hyderabad because the name reminds me of Abbottabad. :icflove:
kubrickian Posted April 22, 2013 Posted April 22, 2013 Defending champion KKR have one vote and that too from a Bangladeshi. :hysterical: :hysterical:
veer Posted April 22, 2013 Posted April 22, 2013 From Mumbai.. but not feeling any connection with MI... First it was Bhajji as a captain that drove me away.. and now hardly anyone to follow.. SRT isnt fun to watch in 20/20... but anyways still clicked on MI option above.. CSK, RR i feel more connected to cuz of RD, MSD, Raina, Hussy...
maniac Posted April 22, 2013 Posted April 22, 2013 I support Hyderabad because the name reminds me of Abbottabad. :icflove: :two_thumbs_up: Is Abbotabat the Pak Domestic Bowling powerhouse :woot:
panther Posted April 22, 2013 Posted April 22, 2013 :two_thumbs_up: Is Abbotabat the Pak Domestic Bowling powerhouse :woot: No they only have 1 good bowler Junaid khan.
maniac Posted April 22, 2013 Posted April 22, 2013 No they only have 1 good bowler Junaid khan. Does Lala play for them?....he would have made up for Pari's cowlashing,Ishu's Silky hair and Misraji's Spin wizardy....I will consider them SRH equivalent but for now Thanks for your Support :beee:
diga Posted April 23, 2013 Posted April 23, 2013 csk's supporters outweigh sum of all other supporters.. no wonder Srini-Dhoni are the resident gods of ICF
StriKe Posted April 23, 2013 Author Posted April 23, 2013 Defending champion KKR have one vote and that too from a Bangladeshi. :hysterical: :hysterical: :cantstop:
tothepoint Posted April 23, 2013 Posted April 23, 2013 Pants off to Chiinai Supper Kings n their supporters.. Lets paint them yellow :toilet: