Ahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha

:hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:
Why you guys Always get few :fail: :hysterical: in the middle?
Yes we know all about world cup fixing.
Yes Yes indeed you must know all about match fixing after all u r a Pakistani fan. And of course u have the special scoop on match fixing in the big tournaments dont you ? Wud have still been decent if u said India were having home ground advantage in the recent WC. But since u r an expert on match fixing please do enlighten us more .... was the 1983 WC also fixed ? what about 2003 WC, also fixed ? Oh wait Aus won that by 125 runs against India .... then only the League matches must be fixed, rite ? How abt the Champions trophy 2013, also fixed ? Asia Cups fixed ? I think the rest of the world is more likely to believe that the recent 2-1 ODI win against India was a fluke. U've lost a Test to Zimboks and now instead of accepting defeat with dignity, u blame Indian Cricket for fixing a whole WC ? Theres a thing called rational behaviour that somehow eludes Pakistani fans. You may be beaten by everyone in the world but as long as u can win a few games against India, you are happy and will point that out for another decade, notwithstanding the fact that we have been winning more games overall against other teams also.
Another one bites Panthera's dust. :mummydance:
Would you believe, which post this gentleman making a reply Today! Hello Bhai jan! Easy! yeh thread aj open nahi hua... !!!

speaking of the test championship in 2017 Misbah Younis and Ajmal are going to be 40 plus or touching 40 for it. Pakistan really need some youth to come in now. Even Rehman is going to be 37-38 for it. In a way i am glad we are making the changes to the Indian test team right now. Apart from Sachin all our current test players will be under 36 years of age come 2017.