Ahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha

So many press conferences/media interviews before the game. Hafeez - Waiting for this moment. Ajmal - Indian batsman don't scare me. Ramiz - Afridi's asia cup 6 will have an impact on India like Miandad's six. Umar Akmal - Not nervous about India game. Razzaq - Ahmed Sehzad more talented than Tendulkar. Dhoni - Yes Bi**tches :hysterical: :hysterical: :hysterical: :hysterical:
:haha: :haha: :haha: :haha:
Why do Pakistani players have to give statements?Kya milta hai?
May b they feel by giving statements they want to tell India they are up for the challenge and they are always positive :giggle:
Pakistani players should really shut it next time and let performance do the talking. Sent from my SM-N900T using Tapatalk
This match reminded me of the 2011 match in a way at that time too Gul Akmal brothers were giving statements and here the same happened most of your team members plus your ex players did the same.
So many press conferences/media interviews before the game. Hafeez - Waiting for this moment. Ajmal - Indian batsman don't scare me. Ramiz - Afridi's asia cup 6 will have an impact on India like Miandad's six. Umar Akmal - Not nervous about India game. Razzaq - Ahmed Sehzad more talented than Tendulkar. Dhoni - Yes Bi**tches :hysterical: :hysterical: :hysterical: :hysterical:
Dhoni - Sau sunaar ki tou ek lohar ki
:rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :two_thumbs_up: :two_thumbs_up: :two_thumbs_up:
Why do Pakistani players have to give statements?Kya milta hai?
A sense of false bravado . :giggle: Just to show they are ready for the challenge and not afraid.
I have no doubt if MS was captaining India in Asia cup...we would hv won that game against Pak. Taking nothing away from Virat...but MSD is something else in pressure cooker situation.
MSD lost the home ODI series to Pakistan not too long ago, so you can never say :finger:
MSD lost the home ODI series to Pakistan not too long ago' date=' so you can never say :finger:[/quote'] and that was with sehwag, gambhir and co kohli had better bowlers but with shorter boundaries than this t20 wc and a slogging afridi plus a low score, it was good that kohli gave a good fight. In the home pak series we just took the beating until the 3rd match, by then series over
Dont forget "We know India are not the best bowling side" - Zaheer Abbas Gets restricted to 130 in 20 overs
notwithstanding Today's result , we are not the best bowling side. We need to back our quicks.