MMS says opposition responsible for the economic mess

Did you google that word too or am I the only one who didnt know the meaning:facepalm:
Of course I knew...:beee:mujhe to bachpan se pata hai.....
Did you google that word too or am I the only one who didnt know the meaning:facepalm:
dude, it is a pretty common word. that said, apparently you survived without knowing it, so no big deal.
I had to google that word :(( but now I can laugh at your post :hehe::hehe::hehe::hehe:
Dude check out Jeff Dunham. Once you watch his show you cannot forget the word.
Liar. :beee:
When I was in class 7...my English teacher would start the class by taking 5 word dictation test and then explain the meaning. This was one of those words....V-e-n-t-r-i-l-o-q-u-i-s-m.:chakdegirl: I still remember her...Warrior Ma'am....She had waist length telephone wire type curly hair and she used to wear her saree dangerously low.....:O

The only time this PM opens his mouth is when a personal attack is made on him...l...Desh jaaye bhaad mein...isse kuch farak nahi padta! I have a strong feeling he is just doing his time in the hope of some kind of peace prize for the indo pak bullshit initiatives.

Prime Minister Dr Manmohan Singh made these comments recently: "Rich nations must orderly exit unconventional monetary measures" and, "Emerging economies (are) facing adverse impact of capital outflows".
:WTF: Now, what were they doing when money was coming in to India? ps: Is he conveying a message or defending the state of our economy?