Yantra Posted March 28, 2014 Posted March 28, 2014 Believe I am no sympathizer of Srini and would be among the first to say that Srini must go however I am smelling some west lobby dirty conspiracy here, we all know that Pawar, N Shah and Manohar are from the same west region Cricket boards and belongs to same group who have tried their muscle to oust Srini but failed. Here are some clues why I would dare to think this way First we all know that West lobby was trying their best to oust Srini, and in between Delhi police catch some RR players of match fixing, Now Mumbai police from west lobby are jumping the gun (take the opportunity to conspire against Srini and we all know who is currently ruling maharastra) and start their own investigation trying to catch Gurunath and CSK while they were sleeping before Delhi police investigation Some Bihar cricket associations lauch Case against BCCI, West lobby may have used them as shoulder to fire gun at BCCI as they them self could not do it being a member of BCCI They find powerful lawyer Harish Salve who is a son of Former BCCI chief from West NKP Salve to fight their case, Supreme court in India finds Gavaskar to lead BCCI out of all the other players with credible background like Kumble, Kapil, Amarnath, Saurav Ganguly etc... Every one know How Gavaskar is a Chamcha of West lobby perticularly Pawar, I may be wrong here but In Indian Dirty politics "Kucch bhi kaha nahi ja sakta" kaun frind hai or kaun enemy malum nahin padta" What you think is there some thing like this possible,
velu Posted March 28, 2014 Posted March 28, 2014 its south + east vs west .. sreeni + dalmiya will screw pawar
Yantra Posted March 28, 2014 Author Posted March 28, 2014 Ye Pawar bada Chalu politician hai bilkul Shakuni kai mafik
Tiger80 Posted March 28, 2014 Posted March 28, 2014 Ye Pawar bada Chalu politician hai bilkul Shakuni kai mafik Shakuni kaa apmaan matt karo.He was once a prime ministerial candidate now he is just doing petty Cricket politics ,what a downfall
nevada Posted March 28, 2014 Posted March 28, 2014 Bottomline is that a bunch of greedy people have taken over the game of cricket. One crook goes, another comes in his place.
Laaloo Posted March 28, 2014 Posted March 28, 2014 yeah the whole world is out to get them poor chuskis
Sachin=GOD Posted March 28, 2014 Posted March 28, 2014 yeah....there's a HUGE conspiracy. Poor, harmless, innocent Srini is being targeted for always thinking of the welfare of India cricket. Poor guy
Tiger80 Posted March 28, 2014 Posted March 28, 2014 Bottomline is that a bunch of greedy people have taken over the game of cricket. One crook goes' date=' another comes in his place.[/quote'] Where there is money there are greedy people.
velu Posted March 28, 2014 Posted March 28, 2014 yeah....there's a HUGE conspiracy. Poor' date=' harmless, innocent Srini is being targeted for always thinking of the welfare of India cricket. Poor guy [/quote']
Vilander Posted March 28, 2014 Posted March 28, 2014 political conspiracy is bread and butter for most of these goons from west. They are really the type that would conspire well said to the OP. But dont expect much support to this thought from this forum, here its anything from south needs to be put down, anything from west is gods gift to mankind. Ganguly definitely would have made a better BCCI boss.
vvvslaxman Posted March 28, 2014 Posted March 28, 2014 It is very close to what actually is happening though seenu mama deserved it. We have to keep politicians and buisnessmen away from sports.
Old guy Posted March 28, 2014 Posted March 28, 2014 :proud: Southy here :proud: Did west bought you ?
G_B_ Posted March 28, 2014 Posted March 28, 2014 It is very close to what actually is happening though seenu mama deserved it. We have to keep politicians and buisnessmen away from sports. To be frank alarm bells should have rung when pawar filed from the rajya . Even modi is back due to a vasundara raje win. Will be interesting to see what guj cricket.cheif namo does. I did hear rumours that he would back lalit over pawar. Both him and udhav thakarey of the sena agree that.ncps funding via cricket needs to be cut. Interesting to note that pawar is going to face the heat with udhav and munde combining forces against him
achilles Posted March 28, 2014 Posted March 28, 2014 Have you heard of karma? Srini has found out how it works.
Sidhoni Posted March 28, 2014 Posted March 28, 2014 Have you heard of karma? Srini has found out how it works. Achilles :woot: This WT20 is getting some quality posters back - first CT now Achilles.