Sachin=GOD Posted May 16, 2014 Posted May 16, 2014 Chalo ab campagning se chutkara mila....aaram se chota bheem dekhunga
rkt.india Posted May 16, 2014 Posted May 16, 2014 Mummy kal Spaine jana hai jalid bhashan khatam karo...
sachinrox Posted May 16, 2014 Posted May 16, 2014 Happy to see the number of people/reporters maybe. He has never seen so many people before him in any of his rallies so a slight ray of hope for the elections in 2039 may be.
sachinrox Posted May 16, 2014 Posted May 16, 2014 Mummy kal Spaine jana hai jalid bhashan khatam karo... Italy you mean right?
rkt.india Posted May 16, 2014 Posted May 16, 2014 Italy you mean right? Nah Italy to Sonia jati hai..Rahul Baba to Spain me chhuttiya manaate hain..
sachinrox Posted May 16, 2014 Posted May 16, 2014 So ******* manave *******an in Spain, interesting :cantstop:
diga Posted May 16, 2014 Posted May 16, 2014 Why is Rahul Gandhi smiling?.... kyuki acche din aane vale hain..
G_B_ Posted May 16, 2014 Posted May 16, 2014 seriously what the hell is wrong with this man. Fine you lost. why is he happy? I get a feeling rahul gandhi never really wanted to get into politics. he was pushed
Sachin=GOD Posted May 16, 2014 Author Posted May 16, 2014 seriously what the hell is wrong with this man. Fine you lost. why is he happy? I get a feeling rahul gandhi never really wanted to get into politics. he was pushed That was evident form the day he came into politics.
helperononline Posted May 16, 2014 Posted May 16, 2014 he was trying to show that he is cool under pressure must be dhoni fan
sachinrox Posted May 16, 2014 Posted May 16, 2014 he was trying to show that he is cool under pressure must be dhoni fan :cantstop:
gs Posted May 16, 2014 Posted May 16, 2014 he was trying to show that he is cool under pressure must be dhoni fan :--D
Roshanrocks Posted May 16, 2014 Posted May 16, 2014 I saw that live, and me too was wondering why he was so happy... He was even heelo and hi'ing people very happily.. Th he looked like he was going to talk to some journos and then maa gave him a look and nodded her head towards the congress building.. then beta followed her chup chaap smiling like an idiot... Our Arnab had a field day with that clip...
Roshanrocks Posted May 16, 2014 Posted May 16, 2014 Rahul Gandhi thinking " Thanks God, I can relax n enjoy for the next 4 years on Mommy's money"
Sachin=GOD Posted May 16, 2014 Author Posted May 16, 2014 Press Trust of India @PTI_News 37s Congress gets two-third majority in Arunachal Assembly election by winning 40 out of 60 seats. He was laughing on the people of AP who voted for Congress....