What do you know about Southie food' date=' and what exactly is Delhi food?[/quote'] Yaar ab phir se shuru mat ho jana sent from dil se

stop fighting morons north vs south enough is enough I like both south and north food coming from a southie India is one get that in your thick skulls Jai Hind.

Butter chicken with Fried rice on a banana leaf with sambar and dokla
:hatsoff:

On Serious Note: 1) Shawermas ( Kebabs, Gyros ) - ate Shawermas lunch/dinner for 5 str8 days in Dubai ( 1996 ) 2) Steaks / Montreal Smoked Meat Sandwich 3) Indian Chinese / Seafood 4) Sushi 5) Indian ( North/South - South preferable in breakfast ) 6) Brooklyn Style Pizza 7) Etc - Thai, Msian 8) French 5 course/Fondue Never touch - Gujrati Food, anything with Raisins Above all - Mothers Daal Chawal

ban this guy :orderorder:
agree with gujarati food,its unpalatable.
agree with gujarati food' date='its unpalatable.[/quote'] Its pretty good man, I always have a nice Gujju thali whenever I am in Mumbai. Lots of Variety,Lots of Calories
agree with gujarati food' date='its unpalatable.[/quote'] Might enjoy the thepla, khakra but the food is more on the sweet side - I am very fussy when it comes to food. As a kid I used to get my daal strained, never ate onions and had a very limited veggie menu
Its pretty good man, I always have a nice Gujju thali whenever I am in Mumbai. Lots of Variety,Lots of Calories
they hit the trifecta.its mostly vegetarian,its bland and they put sugar in everything.

Gujju food-I like Daal dhokli and chaas(Lassi so nothing unique there but just the combo) Bengali food-Not much for me but like sondesh Andhra food-Of course rocks :two_thumbs_up: Punjabi food-My 2nd favorite cuisine after Andhra food for sure. Bombay street food rocks International Never had authentic italian pizza or pasta only american or the desi version but on benefit of doubt will go with italian Chinese Desi version :two_thumbs_up: authentic version :sick:Japanese Tempura Not a fan of mexican food except for Chipotle