velu Posted June 15, 2014 Posted June 15, 2014 I want Pakistan .... :hitler: tell me how to get Pakistan .... :orderorder: blow yourself :--D you are just setting yourself up for a lot of troll posts :giggle:
KeyboardWarrior Posted June 15, 2014 Posted June 15, 2014 you are just setting yourself up for a lot of troll posts :giggle: I dont Afraid .... :--D blow yourself :--D :beee:
Desi Cartman Posted June 15, 2014 Posted June 15, 2014 I gave it a go and it suggested India for me lol. The country I was born n brought up in but left to live in Australia and now in California.
maniac Posted June 15, 2014 Posted June 15, 2014 I gave it a go and it suggested India for me lol. The country I was born n brought up in but left to live in Australia and now in California. Duniya dekhliya to maybe time to retire to the Himalayas :om:
maniac Posted June 15, 2014 Posted June 15, 2014 I want Pakistan .... :hitler: tell me how to get Pakistan .... :orderorder: Contact the Engineer who made petrol from water and ask him to create a new game with a lot more algorithms that lead to Pakistan :two_thumbs_up:
sachin34357 Posted June 15, 2014 Posted June 15, 2014 INDIA:isalute: You are driven in life by the search for meaning and have a passion for culture and religion. You are a deeply spiritual person who thrives in an environment where people question their existence and devote themselves to a higher sense of being. You enjoy a stimulating environment and do best when you are challenged, mentally, and spiritually. You see life as an adventure and enjoy conversing with others on the big philosophical questions of life. Whether you are spending time in a bustling market, or meditating in a quiet garden, you are nourished by a society that is devoted to serving others.
GrandMasterSaxy Posted June 16, 2014 Posted June 16, 2014 Beach, Adventure, Tea/Coffee led me to New Zealand
FischerTal Posted June 16, 2014 Posted June 16, 2014 shekih ke saath shaadi karogi? :omg: unlimited khaana :two_thumbs_up:
Aaku Posted June 16, 2014 Posted June 16, 2014 shekih ke saath shaadi karogi? :omg: why nottt ?? ferrariyo mein ghumungi :driver:unlimited khaana :two_thumbs_up: :--D
Lord Posted June 16, 2014 Posted June 16, 2014 unlimited khaana :two_thumbs_up: and Mango Sheikh :giggle:
Laaloo Posted June 16, 2014 Posted June 16, 2014 why nottt ?? ferrariyo mein ghumungi :driver: :--D Ferrarri yo ke chakkar mein oont pe na ghumna pade:antijinx:
Laaloo Posted June 16, 2014 Posted June 16, 2014 and Mango Sheikh :giggle: And those plush toys that Aaku can cuddle with at the stadium
ravishingravi Posted June 17, 2014 Posted June 17, 2014 Czech Republic. Goa Being close second. No I don't consider goa part of India. It just isn't. Ask the goans
FischerTal Posted June 17, 2014 Posted June 17, 2014 Czech Republic. Goa Being close second. No I don't consider goa part of India. It just isn't. Ask the goans I myself got the same feeling when I visited goa last year. My driver didn't know who sachin tendulkar and salman khan were but right away knew all the big football stars. The Portuguese influence is just so heavy in that state
Yoda-esque Posted June 17, 2014 Posted June 17, 2014 I myself got the same feeling when I visited goa last year. My driver didn't know who sachin tendulkar and salman khan were but right away knew all the big football stars. The Portuguese influence is just so heavy in that state lol,no Goa is very much Indian,the ethic Konkani population is huge they just have a slightly different culture which can be said about all states
ravishingravi Posted June 17, 2014 Posted June 17, 2014 lol,no Goa is very much Indian,the ethic Konkani population is huge they just have a slightly different culture which can be said about all states Ask the konkanis this. It is not about culture. Also, the temperament of Goa is completely non Indian in my view. I mean that in a good. Relaxed, easy going, liberal. A part of anjuna which is slightly isolated is a nude beach which we just happened to discover. An italian guy while conversing said that nude beaches are banned in Italy. That is Goa.
FischerTal Posted June 17, 2014 Posted June 17, 2014 lol,no Goa is very much Indian,the ethic Konkani population is huge they just have a slightly different culture which can be said about all states Hmm are u from goa? I only stayed for a week so maybe I'm making bad judgement I stayed in south goa and visited panjim, baga calagunte , doodhsagar. Was a lot of fun except for all those pimps on baga calagunte trying to sell Russian and israei girls :facepalm:
ravishingravi Posted June 17, 2014 Posted June 17, 2014 Hmm are u from goa? I only stayed for a week so maybe I'm making bad judgement I stayed in south goa and visited panjim, baga calagunte , doodhsagar. Was a lot of fun except for all those pimps on baga calagunte trying to sell Russian and israei girls :facepalm: I think those pimps are the source for fun lot.