Kalia_Test Posted May 27, 2015 Author Posted May 27, 2015 Bladebhai was a hero :hatsoff: His ability to troll was legendary....
Rajiv Posted May 27, 2015 Posted May 27, 2015 Bladebhai was a hero :hatsoff: His ability to troll was legendary.... Someone met him in NY, cant remember who but said he was one character
Malcolm Merlyn Posted May 27, 2015 Posted May 27, 2015 Someone met him in NY' date=' cant remember who but said he was one character[/quote'] Blade Bhai and Boss Bhai and BheemBhai are not the same person?
veer Posted May 27, 2015 Posted May 27, 2015 Its been almomst 10 years.. .. we had our and than padosi board around the corner.. boy there were some epic battles.. but yeah Anu D was the who messed everything up.. there was another guy besides Anil who stood by him.. forgot his name. Radhika ji.. i was stupid to send you few emails in those days. hahah.. what days!! yeah, Varsha i remember.. and then there was a Bhangra guy (CoB).. Boss and Blade.. What happen to Aditi.. ? She was here few years back..
Cricketics Posted May 28, 2015 Posted May 28, 2015 I have a book from Gaurang at my home from the 2004 pak tour. He gifted it to my Pakistani friend who wventually gave it to me. I never used to post much on old site. Infact, if I recall correctly, i got banned for advertising back in 2005 Also does anyone remember OVerthewicket website which was created around same time? It was created before this current ICF
flamy Posted May 28, 2015 Posted May 28, 2015 Its been almomst 10 years.. .. we had our and than padosi board around the corner.. boy there were some epic battles.. but yeah Anu D was the who messed everything up.. there was another guy besides Anil who stood by him.. forgot his name. Radhika ji.. i was stupid to send you few emails in those days. hahah.. what days!! yeah, Varsha i remember.. and then there was a Bhangra guy (CoB).. Boss and Blade.. What happen to Aditi.. ? She was here few years back..
coffee_rules Posted May 28, 2015 Posted May 28, 2015 whatever happened to posters like KabiraSpeaking?
Rajiv Posted May 28, 2015 Posted May 28, 2015 Aditi got married in Aus, anu d is Anuradha Dighe, some connection to Sameer Dighe. If u know varshas last name, u can google her grown up girl and seems to be a footie fan Cob etc were part of bharat army, used to chatvwith those guys too Otw was ravis exclusive, salil was busy there but ek din woh bhi pakda gaya icf ke bare mein back bite karte huye Troll days, torrent days copyright threat days..almost had a loaralell life Now it looks like a banglaore tech campus.
flamy Posted May 28, 2015 Posted May 28, 2015 Aditi got married in Aus, anu d is Anuradha Dighe, some connection to Sameer Dighe. If u know varshas last name, u can google her grown up girl and seems to be a footie fan Cob etc were part of bharat army, used to chatvwith those guys too Otw was ravis exclusive, salil was busy there but ek din woh bhi pakda gaya icf ke bare mein back bite karte huye Troll days, torrent days copyright threat days..almost had a loaralell life Now it looks like a banglaore tech campus. :hmmm: u 'miring brah?
Rajiv Posted May 28, 2015 Posted May 28, 2015 :hmmm: u 'miring brah? No Comment - I come here once in a while..what used to be light banter - ppl now look for a street fight. No more "take it easy" era Disclaimer: This might be quoted, multi quoted with trivia, sarcasm, possible religious and political affiliation. I bear no responsibility to this, please contact your local law enforcement for further assistance
beetle Posted May 28, 2015 Posted May 28, 2015 Veer the good boy was being all brotherly and told me not to mingle with the PP boys .(it was not PP then...it was the rival Pakistani board)as they don't respect Indian women and write nonsense about them....or something like that. Awwwww Veer:icflove:...You are the best. AnuD was the queen Bee of the ganguly gang. I had an argument with Anil about RD and he was so rude:girl_sad:....so I left the forum.:parting:
beetle Posted May 28, 2015 Posted May 28, 2015 Its been almomst 10 years.. .. we had our and than padosi board around the corner.. boy there were some epic battles.. but yeah Anu D was the who messed everything up.. there was another guy besides Anil who stood by him.. forgot his name. Radhika ji.. i was stupid to send you few emails in those days. hahah.. what days!! yeah, Varsha i remember.. and then there was a Bhangra guy (CoB).. Boss and Blade.. What happen to Aditi.. ? She was here few years back.. Yeah ...what was his name..he reminds me of Ram here.He wasn't so bad....just too loyal to the gang. Gaurang wasn't bad either.
beetle Posted May 28, 2015 Posted May 28, 2015 Also why not just ban those posters rather than a new site?? :hmmm: The owner Anil(I think) and the mods were the ganguly fans and anti Dravid and would not tolerate views other than theirs.....They had the banning rights.
asterix Posted May 28, 2015 Posted May 28, 2015 Yeah ...what was his name..he reminds me of Ram here.He wasn't so bad....just too loyal to the gang. Gaurang wasn't bad either. Shikari Shambhu? I used lurk in the sports network forum (divided between Indian and Pak sections)... Remember names of Anu D, Birbal, Anil, CoB, Shikari Shambhu etc. Used to really hate Anu D... I think she was settled in UAE at that time... I was part of a gang in TMS South Asian board known a the "Bollywood gang". We used to discuss anything but cricket and had troll fights with Pak abs SL trolls... Due to all these fights, TMS closed and I started planning to make our own discussion forum, like many others who left TMS... In that process of setting up the forum and administrating it, I used to search and lurk in various other cricket related forums... Then Ganguly saga happened... I remember a dedicated forum to bash him was created... www.ihateganguly.com.... :cantstop:
beetle Posted May 28, 2015 Posted May 28, 2015 Not Shikari Shambu......this guy was a moderator....I think he was from south .He became a mod towards the end(i.e. a few months before Icf was made.
Kalia_Test Posted May 28, 2015 Author Posted May 28, 2015 Shikari Shambhu? I used lurk in the sports network forum (divided between Indian and Pak sections)... Remember names of Anu D, Birbal, Anil, CoB, Shikari Shambhu etc. Used to really hate Anu D... I think she was settled in UAE at that time... I was part of a gang in TMS South Asian board known a the "Bollywood gang". We used to discuss anything but cricket and had troll fights with Pak abs SL trolls... Due to all these fights, TMS closed and I started planning to make our own discussion forum, like many others who left TMS... In that process of setting up the forum and administrating it, I used to search and lurk in various other cricket related forums... Then Ganguly saga happened... I remember a dedicated forum to bash him was created... www.ihateganguly.com.... :cantstop: I told in my OP I AM Shikari Shambu there...I still have the user ID/password and I am not banned ( not this user ID in any case ). I also had many other IDs :--D I was not part of their mod group or anything...just used to have fun piggybacking anyone that used to troll well and scoring my points too :two_thumbs_up: