Suhaan Posted November 4, 2023 Posted November 4, 2023 9 minutes ago, Mosher said: ****. Delhi is going to lose. Trundler Sangwan getting smashed. Wanted to see more of Mayank's bowling in finals. This,these commentators don't want to mention that our trundlers are worst in the world express bowling and Mosher 2
singhvivek141 Posted November 4, 2023 Posted November 4, 2023 Mayank Fastest 155.1 Average 142.4 Fantastic display of fast bowling...I knew he was quick but I thought he is 138-146 range...never thought of him as well a 150+ pacer. Wish we see someday a bowling attack of Tyagi, Mayank, Umran & Harshit at no 8. 4 genuine quick fast bowlers who clock 144+ consistently. This is what happens when you encourage fast bowling. Srinath encouraged Zak, Agarkar & Nehra... Then we got Umesh, Aaron who were erratic but bowled fast..specially Umesh who lead the pace and shown the world that Indians can bowl fast consistently . Now we have superstars in bowling in form of Bumrah, Siraj, Shami & Now the young generation is trying to emulate them, become fitter, faster and carry an aggressive mindset. raki05, tweaker, Mosher and 4 others 3 4
Suhaan Posted November 4, 2023 Posted November 4, 2023 4 minutes ago, singhvivek141 said: Mayank Fastest 155.1 Average 142.4 Fantastic display of fast bowling...I knew he was quick but I thought he is 138-146 range...never thought of him as well a 150+ pacer. Wish we see someday a bowling attack of Tyagi, Mayank, Umran & Harshit at no 8. 4 genuine quick fast bowlers who clock 144+ consistently. This is what happens when you encourage fast bowling. Srinath encouraged Zak, Agarkar & Nehra... Then we got Umesh, Aaron who were erratic but bowled fast..specially Umesh who lead the pace and shown the world that Indians can bowl fast consistently . Now we have superstars in bowling in form of Bumrah, Siraj, Shami & Now the young generation is trying to emulate them, become fitter, faster and carry an aggressive mindset. Woh sab toh theek hain,ye Jo Zinda laashe domestic cricket commentary team me hain Inka kuch hoga Inko drop Karo ,kisi third party se WWE type ya SENA domestics type exciting commentators lao Mosher, express bowling and raki05 3
prudent_kreeda Posted November 4, 2023 Posted November 4, 2023 I think he should be given chances in 50 over matches for India. Take a bold move. He will learn very early refinements he needs to do . Should do well as 1st change as he is the more accurate among 150 range youngsters . Lets hope he becomes a regular for LSG next IPL for further progress. raki05 1
Forward Defence Posted November 4, 2023 Posted November 4, 2023 Waqar Younis Bangalore Punching Bag Medal winners Bronze Hasan Ali 10-0-82-1 Silver Haris Roof 10-0-85-1 Gold Shaheen Afridi 10-0-90-0 All three spells in the top 5 most expensive spells by Pakistan in world cups. Shaheen and Roof are no 1 and 2 . raki05, express bowling and Mosher 3
singhvivek141 Posted November 4, 2023 Posted November 4, 2023 https://twitter.com/Varungiri0/status/1720726456953925859?t=yM3U3wI_bVLGGBnCRpt6Dg&s=19
Mosher Posted November 4, 2023 Posted November 4, 2023 52 minutes ago, Forward Defence said: Shaheen strong contender for Waqar Younis Bengaluru WC Punching Bag Medal. 8 overs 68 for 0. Bowling knuckle balls and what not Rauf gave some tough competition. But in the end Shaheen was too good and made Waqar proud today. Most expensive figures for a Pakistani bowler in WC. Great competitive rivalry between these 2 superstars from "bawling" powerhouse. Suhaan, express bowling, raki05 and 1 other 3 1
Forward Defence Posted November 4, 2023 Posted November 4, 2023 @the don aao bhai market mein Mosher, raki05, Rightarmfast and 1 other 4
singhvivek141 Posted November 4, 2023 Posted November 4, 2023 @the donis preparing list of top 5 bowling attacks which @Rightarmfasthas asked for. Shaheen ki itni pitai ke baad, he has to re-do the permutations combinations jo justify the excuses. Mosher, Forward Defence, raki05 and 2 others 5
prudent_kreeda Posted November 4, 2023 Posted November 4, 2023 38 minutes ago, singhvivek141 said: Such a shame that we have such boring, lifeless and dead meat commies. Pace of 155 need hype and encouragement...Mofo this should be the talk of town. Trundler Sangwan is dispatches to his place by Mandeep..Mayank they cant even see his pace. Yes. Next IPL, he will be the bowler i am most interested to watch. If he can get this pace consistently at IPL stage ,there are enough Great pace bowling commies to highlight his pace & praise due . That is more important than these horrible desi commies . Hope he gets more matches in IPL this time. Mosher and raki05 2
prudent_kreeda Posted November 4, 2023 Posted November 4, 2023 1 hour ago, prudent_kreeda said: First time having a good luck at Mayank Yadav. Real zip , very good action and front brace of the leg . I think the more accurate among all young pacers . Very good addition to indian pace pool. BCCI, Please bring in very a good pace bowling coach and have continuous coaching for them - Tyagi, Mayank, Harshit, Hangargekar, Angad Bawa, Kaverappa, Kuldip Sen,Mohsin ,Umran Intentionally included Mohsin , Kaverappa though both are low on pace right now . Mohsin on return has not hit even 140 but shows the skills required for T20. Just need to mentored to get back his pace. Kaverappa is the one with skill to get wickets and moves the ball both ways & gets bounce on back of length balls . Need to up the pace to 135 -140 range .
MK55 Posted November 4, 2023 Posted November 4, 2023 51 minutes ago, singhvivek141 said: Mayank Fastest 155.1 Average 142.4 Fantastic display of fast bowling...I knew he was quick but I thought he is 138-146 range...never thought of him as well a 150+ pacer. Wish we see someday a bowling attack of Tyagi, Mayank, Umran & Harshit at no 8. 4 genuine quick fast bowlers who clock 144+ consistently. This is what happens when you encourage fast bowling. Srinath encouraged Zak, Agarkar & Nehra... Then we got Umesh, Aaron who were erratic but bowled fast..specially Umesh who lead the pace and shown the world that Indians can bowl fast consistently . Now we have superstars in bowling in form of Bumrah, Siraj, Shami & Now the young generation is trying to emulate them, become fitter, faster and carry an aggressive mindset. My Gawd. So now we have Tyagi Mayank and Umran who can go 150 plus raki05 and singhvivek141 2
MK55 Posted November 4, 2023 Posted November 4, 2023 It’s such a sorry state of affairs. I feel like the only time a rookie can get into the side is after he grabs ipl headlines. What are these clowns waiting for? Get these one of a kind bowlers in the side. If they don’t do well, fire the guys who work with them and not the other way around lol. This Agarakar needs to show some balls.
rkt.india Posted November 4, 2023 Posted November 4, 2023 Mayank is the best among current prospects but they all can be groomed to play different formats. express bowling and raki05 2
MediumPacer Posted November 4, 2023 Posted November 4, 2023 Someone should get tyagi to bowl outswing with the new ball,he is not an old ball pacer. express bowling and raki05 2
MediumPacer Posted November 4, 2023 Posted November 4, 2023 Pak seeing off 1st 4 overs and then attacking.
MK55 Posted November 4, 2023 Posted November 4, 2023 Lol dishes out some short and wide trash in between.