Speeds and Performances of Pacers and Spinners

42 minutes ago, Adamant said:

Dheere dheere saare pace demons ki aukaad dikh rahi hai. 

Next is Sen and Rana. 

#Justbringthem

Only thing they can bring is abuses when their favourite pace demons turn out to be trash like we all predicted. :hysterical: Pehle umran umran karte the hogya uska..ab naya koi aega flavor of the season 

32 minutes ago, Suhaan said:

Akhirkaar pace demons ne match jitaya aur series bacha Lee

Exactly !

All the Pakistanis are so happy with just 2 bad matches from a new Indian quick bowler.

They know they cannot win much against India from now on. The only thing they want is India not having good quick bowlers.

Edited by express bowling
1 hour ago, Adamant said:

Dheere dheere saare pace demons ki aukaad dikh rahi hai. 

Next is Sen and Rana. 

#Justbringthem

No one cares about pace demons. We just want bowlers like bumrah shami siraj and ideally taller.

Just now, Ravi_Shastri said:

It’s kind of hilarious watching you try to fit your entire vocabulary into one sentence

Abe thora aur try kar na

2 hours ago, express bowling said:

I strongly like the part  "  Pace like this is endorsed,atlast a genuine pacer levels it for India " .

There is no way to part like a post.

Dikha di apni aukat...thought so 

As mentioned previously, Ind didnt bowl well in 1st test they were unable to find lengths and the pace to bowl at. 

Was a v.helpful wkt for pacer but Ind bowler were unable to perform, plus SA batter were lucky that they didnt edge much.

2nd test was were Ind pacers were able to tighten the things-up this pitch was helpful to pacers as well. But the thing is you need to find the lengths and pace and put some application into it. But Ind is still far away from making a good bowling combination.

Shaheen was rested from 3rd test against Aus, after Pak losing first two test of 3 match series. He is not injured/unfit or dropped just rested in between an Aus tour.

He is Pak's top bowler, v.unlike sub-contnt thing where top player is rested in between the a series. Its not a long tour just 3 tests, is this going to be new norm from here on.

Or is this to save his brand value as he is going through a lean patch, 2 newcomers performed better than him. 

Haris Rauf opted out  of test series and then went on to play BBL in Aus, are boards losing their grip on the players we have been seeing this with Ind superstars where they treat most tours like holidays, even in WC we saw players going in and of the group and going to their homes in between the series.

So Prasidh bowls **** and some of you Pawkees/trolls here want to settle past scores with posters here. Imagine trying to pick a fight with our esteemed poster @express bowling who is nothing but respectful and patient in his discussions here. You may not agree with ICFers hyping up some players, if so feel free to open a parallel thread to discuss your favorites, nobody will stop you. Don't like or even hate a player, fine, but why target posters just because they said something nice about that player earlier? This is worse than pettiness. 

This is one of the best threads on ICF started at a time when our fast bowling was in dire straits. Hats off to the passion of posters who regularly update this thread whether it be express or brothers @Suhaan @Mosher @vishalvirsingh @singhvivek141...many others also, y'all know who you are.  Cheer up folks, keep the passion burning. Prasidh may have flopped but who knows he may rise again a few months later maybe under a visionary coach like Arun, even Steyn wasn't an overnight success and he is the GOAT. Or some other new exciting prospect you guys have talked about here will emerge and follow the footsteps of Bumrah. And for every failure, there will be a success story also. Sure this dumb TM will mess up as usual but for how long?

Improved fast bowling is the main reason India has started winning in SENA and dreaming of global domination. Sure at times they may frustrate us, not meet expectations, choke etc. but building fast bowling pedigree is the only way forward if India wants to achieve global domination.....trundlers, spinners have limitations. 

8 minutes ago, Suhaan said:

@Forever Indian I could have DMd you but I won't

It is your job to equally put these trolls in place

I have always responded ,

You must go through posts and threads and see the pattern

If you don't stop them and think banning me is only option then ban me

Mere ko bhi admins ne bahut warning diya, for putting some trolls in their place in a language they understand. I don't mind engaging with normal Pakistani posters who come here for well intentioned discussions. Or even posters who want to argue with everything I say. But these trolls I tell you, because of the relaxed moderation here they are hell bent upon sinking the quality.

1 hour ago, Suhaan said:

Akhirkaar pace demons ne match jitaya aur series bacha Lee

Aukaat toh dikha hi di

Trolls and dogs stay away

Siraj pace demon hai kya bhaiya ji?

Bas yahi bacha hai kya?

Agli baar Thakur aur Mukesh ko bhi speed demon bol dena

9 minutes ago, Gollum said:

So Prasidh bowls **** and some of you Pawkees/trolls here want to settle past scores with posters here. Imagine trying to pick a fight with our esteemed poster @express bowling who is nothing but respectful and patient in his discussions here. You may not agree with ICFers hyping up some players, if so feel free to open a parallel thread to discuss your favorites, nobody will stop you. Don't like or even hate a player, fine, but why target posters just because they said something nice about that player earlier? This is worse than pettiness. 

This is one of the best threads on ICF started at a time when our fast bowling was in dire straits. Hats off to the passion of posters who regularly update this thread whether it be express or brothers @Suhaan @Mosher @vishalvirsingh @singhvivek141...many others also, y'all know who you are.  Cheer up folks, keep the passion burning. Prasidh may have flopped but who knows he may rise again a few months later maybe under a visionary coach like Arun, even Steyn wasn't an overnight success and he is the GOAT. Or some other new exciting prospect you guys have talked about here will emerge and follow the footsteps of Bumrah. And for every failure, there will be a success story also. Sure this dumb TM will mess up as usual but for how long?

Improved fast bowling is the main reason India has started winning in SENA and dreaming of global domination. Sure at times they may frustrate us, not meet expectations, choke etc. but building fast bowling pedigree is the only way forward if India wants to achieve global domination.....trundlers, spinners have limitations. 

I will support whoever I want. If you have problem with it...what you gonna do..did I break any rule,, nah...

and dont tell me who is esteemed or respected... i decide who i wanna respect. If you can prove I am pakistani prove it or shut it and keep writing paragraphs of nonsense ..

1 hour ago, Ravi_Shastri said:

Typical case of small dick syndrome. Taking out the frustration on people online as you cant do shyt in real life.

I can suggest some meds 

Daaru dawa nahi hoti

:beer-bottle:

15 minutes ago, Suhaan said:

@Forever Indian I could have DMd you but I won't

It is your job to equally put these trolls in place

I have always responded ,

You must go through posts and threads and see the pattern

If you don't stop them and think banning me is only option then ban me

4 minutes ago, Gollum said:

Mere ko bhi admins ne bahut warning diya, for putting some trolls in their place in a language they understand. I don't mind engaging with normal Pakistani posters who come here for well intentioned discussions. Or even posters who want to argue with everything I say. But these trolls I tell you, because of the relaxed moderation here they are hell bent upon sinking the quality.

Guys, you are not school kids that we need to keep monitoring. Both of you are senior members of this forum so we would expect that you know the purpose of our forum.

So please keep your discussions civilized without any inappropriate languages. If you find someone doing that to you, Report that post and Mods/Admins will review it.

Mods/Admins cant be here all the time and cannot review every post. So please Report if there is anything to be brought to Mods/Admin attention.