Speeds and Performances of Pacers and Spinners

22 minutes ago, Suhaan said:

@Forever Indian I could have DMd you but I won't

It is your job to equally put these trolls in place

I have always responded ,

You must go through posts and threads and see the pattern

If you don't stop them and think banning me is only option then ban me

the only pattern here is you and your lot abusing anyone nt agreeing with your phaast bowling agenda

yes i reported you for abusing cos I am not here to hurl or lsiten to abuses

if you dnt agree with my views, epress that in a way that shows you are not a street chap looking for fight,

Edited by Jaydev_Unadkat
3 minutes ago, Adamant said:

Siraj pace demon hai kya bhaiya ji?

Bas yahi bacha hai kya?

Agli baar Thakur aur Mukesh ko bhi speed demon bol dena

Siraj can bowl well above 140+

Toh tumhari speed demon definition ke hisab se Jo ki abhi badal gayi hai Prasidh bh nahi hai

Speed demon actually means someone who operates in excess of 145 to 150s regularly

Which both of them are not,but anticipating your POV Siraj fits in if Prasidh is one

6 minutes ago, Adamant said:

Bas yahi bacha hai kya?

if Prasidh bowling 132 kph can be called a 90mph express pacer, then yess sirrr Siraj is indeed a pace demon :bow:

2 minutes ago, Jaydev_Unadkat said:

the only pattern here is you and your lot abusing anyone nt agreeing with your phaast bowling agenda

yes i reported you for abusing cos I am not here to hurl or lsiten to abuses

if you dnt agree with my views, epress that in a way that shows you are not a street chap looking for fight,

Lol,I knew it was you

Report as much as you can,go ahead

You cannot engage in healthy debates,you have a habit of trolling

What was there to be answered,you are that same Bhoot guy,if someone is getting mentioned here and hyped up (which is organic for a forum)doesn't mean they will certainly perform

They are not our relatives ,you think making fun of them bothers us

It is the manner/frequency with which you troll

Performances on this kind of pitch should be taken with a bucket of salt, 3rd class pitch. 

But yeah PK is a big disappointment, is he suffering from some sort of niggle or what? He had more zip, intent, purpose 1-2 years ago. 

Apart from skills one thing he must do is get his hands on some mental coach, motivational coach, counsellor, whatever. He has very poor body language, not befitting an international cricketer. Fast bowlers shouldn't have such thakela, meek, cowardly attitude. He is 27-28 FGS, not a kid. One thing in defence of all these young quicks is that we have a lodu coaching setup with a clown as bowling coach....nothing good can come in Indian cricket if a clueless ball floating merchant like Mhambrey is in charge of grooming quicks. If seniors like Bumrah and Siraj have been misled, confused, lost their mojo under this duffer, I can only imagine the effect he will have on rookies. I am 100% sure a bowler like Prasidh will automatically become better under a competent coach like Bharat Arun. Regarding body language and energy, that is something he has to work on himself, that urge should come from within. 

5 minutes ago, Suhaan said:

Lol,I knew it was you

Report as much as you can,go ahead

What was there to be answered,you are that same Bhoot guy,if someone is getting mentioned here and hyped up (which is organic for a forum)doesn't mean they will certainly perform

They are not our relatives ,you think making fun of them bothers us

It is the manner/frequency with which you troll

I said that myself...that was my old id..whats so wrong in that lol

Only thing constant was your abuse there also. Once again I was right, Saini was trash and didnt play anything after that.

7 minutes ago, Suhaan said:

SO tell me - how is it different from you abusing the hell out of Kohli, Rahul etc... is that what you call healthy debates..so that is fine...but when it comes to your favrts you suddenly become Mahatma Gandhi

33 minutes ago, Jaydev_Unadkat said:

SO tell me - how is it different from you abusing the hell out of Kohli, Rahul etc... is that what you call healthy debates..so that is fine...but when it comes to your favrts you suddenly become Mahatma Gandhi

As I said even if you abuse them,it won't matter

It the manner in which you troll,why are you spamming this thread

Spare it for match threads

40 minutes ago, Jaydev_Unadkat said:

I said that myself...that was my old id..whats so wrong in that lol

Only thing constant was your abuse there also. Once again I was right, Saini was trash and didnt play anything after that.

Aisa hai ,there are tons of players coming out of FC system

Your prediction doesn't matter

He played in Aus

He did bowl well picking up 4 in a hard earned draw in Sydney in our last tour

Injuries also played it's part,no one is blindly praised for pace only

Everyone is not Bumrah,Shami or even Siraj

1 hour ago, Suhaan said:

@Forever Indian I could have DMd you but I won't

It is your job to equally put these trolls in place

I have always responded ,

You must go through posts and threads and see the pattern

If you don't stop them and think banning me is only option then ban me

@Forever Indian I think it will be really unfortunate if banning @Suhaan is even considered. He has generally been a high quality poster for a long time. 

Using abusive language should not be supported. And posters doing so should be told not to.

But the reason why a rational poster is doing so must be considered too. And that cause should be addressed.

There are a group of posters in recent times, probably Pakistanis, who are trying to needle some posters here and rile them up. This needs to be stopped if the quality of this forum is to be maintained. 

I urge @Trichromatic and @Malcolm Merlyn to look into this issue too as it is becoming a serious issue and disrupting rational discussions. 

Edited by express bowling
3 minutes ago, express bowling said:

@Forever Indian I think it will be really unfortunate if banning @Suhaan is even considered. He has generally been a high quality poster for a long time. 

Using abusive language should not be supported. And posters doing so should be told not to.

But the reason why a rational poster is doing so must be considered too. And that cause should be addressed.

There are a group of posters in recent times, probably Pakistanis, who are trying to needle some posters here and rile them up. This needs to be stopped too if the quality of this forum is to be maintained. 

I urge @Trichromatic and @Malcolm Merlyn to look into this issue too as it is becoming a serious issue and disrupting rational discussions. 

Ha bhai me Pakistani hu, last week border cross karke Mumbai me aya hu - navi mumbai to be precise..ok fine/

And people call this person sane...calling everyone Paksitani because his fragile ego cant handle the truth...chal bhai tu apna kaam pe dhyan de

1 hour ago, Adamant said:

Bas yahi bacha hai kya?

Tushar Deshpande bowls 140+, did anyone hyped him ?

KM Asif bowled 147-148, did anyone hype him ?

Siraj is always a 135-140 bowler, and can bowl 144+ in T20's...this isn't a mystery right ?

Thakur on his debut has clocked 148k, so he "used to" hit those speeds, not anymore. 

Bowlers are talked not "only" because of pace, yes it's an important factor but it's not everything. 

8 minutes ago, Jaydev_Unadkat said:

Ha bhai me Pakistani hu, last week border cross karke Mumbai me aya hu - navi mumbai to be precise..ok fine/

And people call this person sane...calling everyone Paksitani because his fragile ego cant handle the truth...chal bhai tu apna kaam pe dhyan de

Kindly don't derail this beautiful thread.

6 minutes ago, singhvivek141 said:

Tushar Deshpande bowls 140+, did anyone hyped him ?

KM Asif bowled 147-148, did anyone hype him ?

Siraj is always a 135-140 bowler, and can bowl 144+ in T20's...this isn't a mystery right ?

Thakur on his debut has clocked 148k, so he "used to" hit those speeds, not anymore. 

Bowlers are talked not "only" because of pace, yes it's an important factor but it's not everything. 

Siraj has hit 147 k / 148 k in tests and ODIs too. In the Asia Cup he was regularly hitting mid to high 140s.  And has a good bouncer. I don't know how he is becoming a medium pacer suddenly. 

1 minute ago, express bowling said:

Siraj has hit 147 k / 148 k in tests and ODIs too. In the Asia Cup he was regularly hitting mid to high 140s.  And has a good bouncer. I don't know how he is becoming a medium pacer suddenly. 

Was talking on an average...he can always up his pace when he needs to. But generally he operates in that range.