express bowling Posted November 14, 2024 Author Posted November 14, 2024 Shami 4 for 54 bowling 19 overs in his comeback match 1st innings. Mosher, Suhaan, Need4Speed and 1 other 1 3
Lone Wolf Posted November 14, 2024 Posted November 14, 2024 38 minutes ago, express bowling said: Shami 4 for 54 bowling 19 overs in his comeback match 1st innings. Looks seriously out of shape MK55, express bowling and Mosher 1 2
express bowling Posted November 14, 2024 Author Posted November 14, 2024 38 minutes ago, Lone Wolf said: Looks seriously out of shape Hope he gets back to his usual shape within a month. Still looking quicker than Mukesh, Siraj and even Akashdeep. Mosher, Lone Wolf and Lord 3
rkt.india Posted November 14, 2024 Posted November 14, 2024 1 hour ago, Lone Wolf said: Looks seriously out of shape Green mamba
vishalvirsingh Posted November 14, 2024 Posted November 14, 2024 5 hours ago, express bowling said: Shami 4 for 54 bowling 19 overs in his comeback match 1st innings. Phenomenal comeback, i think he should be in Australia asap. 19 overs in a day , he has proved his fitness and 4 wickets proves his worth ( on flat tracks). Lord 1
rkt.india Posted November 14, 2024 Posted November 14, 2024 13 minutes ago, vishalvirsingh said: Phenomenal comeback, i think he should be in Australia asap. 19 overs in a day , he has proved his fitness and 4 wickets proves his worth ( on flat tracks). 19 aren't in a day. 10 were bowled yesterday, 9 today.
Lord Posted November 14, 2024 Posted November 14, 2024 5 hours ago, Lone Wolf said: Looks seriously out of shape bowling good pace and rythm is there. Should be on flight to Aus soon.
Need4Speed Posted November 14, 2024 Posted November 14, 2024 one more video of Shami's comeback..better angle express bowling 1
Rightarmfast Posted November 14, 2024 Posted November 14, 2024 Baal aur dadhi dekh ke to Ishant ka bichda hua bhai ' Shami Sharma' dikh raha hai BC, isse injury sach me hui thi ya 6 mahine hair implant karane me hi foonk diye? singhvivek141, BlueBee, Lord and 1 other 4
vishalvirsingh Posted November 15, 2024 Posted November 15, 2024 Peak form mein to nahi hai par fir bhi if he is in india 11 ,he can take wickets in Australia. This is a great news, I am sure GG would be trying to organise his tickets to australia. Read that saini Mukesh nitish r bowling quick in perth.do u guys think any bowler among travelling reserves khaleel Mukesh or saini could get into indian test 11..is it officially allowed
singhvivek141 Posted November 15, 2024 Posted November 15, 2024 13 minutes ago, vishalvirsingh said: Peak form mein to nahi hai par fir bhi if he is in india 11 ,he can take wickets in Australia. This is a great news, I am sure GG would be trying to organise his tickets to australia. Read that saini Mukesh nitish r bowling quick in perth.do u guys think any bowler among travelling reserves khaleel Mukesh or saini could get into indian test 11..is it officially allowed Yup, BCCI can always niggle out.
MK55 Posted November 15, 2024 Posted November 15, 2024 (edited) Considering that this is a 5 match series, Shami can be brought in for a couple of matches. Might be brought in sooner if the team fks up in the initial matches. But Harshit needs to be given a go first ( if he isn’t played) before this old man is brought in :) Need prime fitness and pace both - no exceptions. Edited November 15, 2024 by MK55 express bowling 1
MK55 Posted November 15, 2024 Posted November 15, 2024 (edited) Just heard that the WACA pitch is super spicy. Imagine Mayank or Umran bowling 150-155k on this pitch. The opposition batters would have got their a** handed over to them. Australia has got a MASSIVE weakness against quick bowling from what I’ve seen last few years. In fact any team would struggle What a f loser attitude and lack of planning this is from the team management and captain. These morons Agarkar and that obese captain Rohit need to be thrown out. Edited November 15, 2024 by MK55 Mosher and Rightarmfast 2
MK55 Posted November 15, 2024 Posted November 15, 2024 Mayank is probably not fit for tests at this stage but they should have got Umran ready. Had they just given him more matches, that would have been enough ‘preparation’ for these pitches. express bowling, Rightarmfast and Mosher 3
singhvivek141 Posted November 15, 2024 Posted November 15, 2024 1 hour ago, MK55 said: Just heard that the WACA pitch is super spicy. Imagine Mayank or Umran bowling 150-155k on this pitch. The opposition batters would have got their a** handed over to them. Australia has got a MASSIVE weakness against quick bowling from what I’ve seen last few years. In fact any team would struggle What a f loser attitude and lack of planning this is from the team management and captain. These morons Agarkar and that obese captain Rohit need to be thrown out. I don't think the test will happen on WACA. It's only used for practice. WACA isnt in use anymore for international games. There is another ground, OPUS or something, there the first test will happen.
MK55 Posted November 15, 2024 Posted November 15, 2024 1 hour ago, singhvivek141 said: I don't think the test will happen on WACA. It's only used for practice. WACA isnt in use anymore for international games. There is another ground, OPUS or something, there the first test will happen. I see. I hope the pitch on the other ground is almost as fast. I have a feeling they might dish out something like that considering the schedule and the sequence of the venues.
vishalvirsingh Posted November 15, 2024 Posted November 15, 2024 (edited) 26 minutes ago, MK55 said: I see. I hope the pitch on the other ground is almost as fast. I have a feeling they might dish out something like that considering the schedule and the sequence of the venues. thats what is in the news that Opus grnd pitch has the same clay as waca and its 10 mm grass and could be equally dangerous and fast. i see India's best chance if India gets to bowl first and aussie batsman face fiery boom , siraj /harshit, akashdeep and prasidh. first day, the pitch will be green and India can get them out under 120 and score 200. in case they bowl first, on a fresh wicket we could fin Edited November 15, 2024 by vishalvirsingh MK55 1
express bowling Posted November 15, 2024 Author Posted November 15, 2024 3 hours ago, MK55 said: Considering that this is a 5 match series, Shami can be brought in for a couple of matches. Might be brought in sooner if the team fks up in the initial matches. But Harshit needs to be given a go first ( if he isn’t played) before this old man is brought in :) Need prime fitness and pace both - no exceptions. Harshit must be played in Perth. Gabba and the Pink ball test. He is our quickest pacer and as bouncy as Prasidh. Ideal attack maybe Bumrah, Harshit, Shami and Prasidh later in the series ( provided Prasidh does not F up ) Mosher and MK55 2
MK55 Posted November 15, 2024 Posted November 15, 2024 1 hour ago, express bowling said: Harshit must be played in Perth. Gabba and the Pink ball test. He is our quickest pacer and as bouncy as Prasidh. Ideal attack maybe Bumrah, Harshit, Shami and Prasidh later in the series ( provided Prasidh does not F up ) Yes definitely. I’ll play him as the second seamer especially in the first test itself. Will also bring in some surprise element express bowling 1