virufan Posted December 12, 2014 Posted December 12, 2014 Thought he was a recommendation candidate Thought he was a Quota Pick Thought he was one of those default CSK Picks Thought he was a IPL slogger Thought he was a Flat Track Bully Thought he was a wife stealer Thought he was usless But jeez...THis guy has stood up against all odds and performed every Fkin where and on every Fkin Pitch and has been consistent,Patient,Fluent and Effective....I am on the bandwagon finally.....The guy doesn't get the hype like some of the other stars but damn he is good...real good. I am a Murali Vijay fan4life :two_thumbs_up: He still is a wife stealer:--D
cameron_black Posted December 12, 2014 Posted December 12, 2014 I thought he has changed his religion, seeing the title. Oh well...
Old guy Posted December 12, 2014 Posted December 12, 2014 I thought he has changed his religion' date=' seeing the title. Oh well...[/quote'] Wrong forum buddy
beetle Posted December 13, 2014 Posted December 13, 2014 :hatsoff::hatsoff::hatsoff:The wife stealer is top class.
virufan Posted December 13, 2014 Posted December 13, 2014 He could have shown some restraint when on 99. Some things are achieved through patience. 100 is an important landmark for a batsman, so one need not become defensive but be careful
Gollum Posted December 13, 2014 Posted December 13, 2014 Even though we lost Mooli's defence was monumental. Never since Gavaskar did we have such an opener who could play so well outside SC. Compared to him Gambhir looks like a pussy.
Gollum Posted December 17, 2014 Posted December 17, 2014 Well done Mooli Bhai, I am your fan for life now.
Precambrian Posted December 17, 2014 Posted December 17, 2014 :hatsoff::hatsoff::hatsoff:The wife stealer is top class. So wife is a commodity now?
CoverDrive Posted December 17, 2014 Posted December 17, 2014 yup performed in SA, Eng, Aus as opener inspite not being technically perfect- what more do you want at this stage
Temujin Khaghan Posted December 17, 2014 Posted December 17, 2014 so next 5 years, we are safe with 4 spots out of 6 *** vijay pujara kohli rahane *** hopefully rahul and jadhav or someone else will fill the 1st and 6th spot
Temujin Khaghan Posted December 27, 2014 Posted December 27, 2014 superb determination... this guy is our mike hussey.
Temujin Khaghan Posted December 27, 2014 Posted December 27, 2014 Basically Vijay accomplished what Pujara set out to do - to boss around in overseas conditions.
wanted_desi Posted December 27, 2014 Posted December 27, 2014 Hopefully he can replace Nohit in ODI, we need a soild batsman in Oz conditions.
bowl_out Posted December 27, 2014 Posted December 27, 2014 Hopefully he can replace Nohit in ODI' date=' we need a soild batsman in Oz conditions.[/quote'] +100... He will surely be tried in the CB series
beetle Posted December 27, 2014 Posted December 27, 2014 So wife is a commodity now? Hmmm...haan...so are some husbands.