WTF and Random Pakistan Cricket News

He is a grade A chutia. Look at his picture after the loss against India. LOL showing of his watch and his sunglasses. :hysterical: :hysterical: What a douche! https://www.facebook.com/iamAhmedshahzad/photos/a.1418749245079902.1073741827.1418119538476206/1533591736928985/?type=1&permPage=1
Im not defending him but most of those cricketers are not very well off. Having a high end cellphone, watch, sunglasses - this is a big deal for most of Pak's players. Not everyone is VK chest deep in endorsements, dating actresses and making a fortune in the IPL.
Pakistani international cricketers make good enough money. They are obviously nowhere as rich as Indian cricketers but with a cricket mad population they surely get endorsement money back home.

comments make me feel sorry for him. At the end of the day, he's a young guy trying to live his life - so what if he has poor judgement. Still funny though.

Pakistani international cricketers make good enough money. They are obviously nowhere as rich as Indian cricketers but with a cricket mad population they surely get endorsement money back home.
Pak cricketers are dirt poor for professional athletes. Look how excited he is over sunglasses and a watch. They make maybe $5,000 USD a month. Thats a pittance for a professional athlete. PCB really should do better.

Shezad's caption- Sorry we couldn't deliver today but inshaa ALLAH now onwards you all will see a different Pakistani team and yes friends kindly trend ‪#‎ WeSupportAhmadShahzad‬Thanks A comment from a Paki- Ullu ka pathay. Batting tou ati hai nahi, baas selfies laytay rahoo tum ghaday. Trend start karatay hain, ‪#‎ throwshehzadout. :cantstop: