dial_100 Posted March 23, 2015 Posted March 23, 2015 brW7h696lQY This is so cheap. Why is Indian media is stooping down to low level? READ POST# 3 for more details.
AmreekanDesi Posted March 23, 2015 Posted March 23, 2015 this is a 40 min video no one has the time to watch the whole thing what specific moment are u referring to
AmreekanDesi Posted March 23, 2015 Posted March 23, 2015 lol i watched the frst 20 mins and i think my iq dropped by 10 points atleast the host was so terrible m not even sure how he got a gig. starts show by taunting the pakistani guests (whose name i have never ever heard) and keeps on insulting them. At the 20 min mark Vinod Kambli says wth all seriousness that after Bradman he is the greatest batsman ever. His exact words, 'Abhi bhi India ki history mai best average hai. Don Bradman kai baad mera naam liya jaata hai' Repeats this 3 times atleast before i had had enough
urbestfriend Posted March 23, 2015 Posted March 23, 2015 Terrible program.. "dont bradman ke baad mera naam liya jaata hai"
asterix Posted March 23, 2015 Posted March 23, 2015 Thanks for the feedback... Saved me from watching the clip... I try to avoid Vinod Kambli involved programs anyway...
coffee_rules Posted March 23, 2015 Posted March 23, 2015 ABP news has this program taunting each other. This is a show. So irritating .. 2EkL4dhm-Lc Dehati show, Dehati Choosiya anchor.
RedFever Posted March 23, 2015 Posted March 23, 2015 Vinod kambli's verified twitter has has around 1000 odd followers !! This must be a record for someone having a verified account. His paradoy account has more followers than his verfied account.
Iconoclast Posted March 23, 2015 Posted March 23, 2015 Well you guys have been having a go at Pak cricket shows but at least they weren't as rude and ill-mannered as the stuff in the videos above. There's a point in the first video where the anchor after abusing the Pak guest says that he will send him a gift - that gift will be an Indian shirt ... he then tells him to wear it and cheer for India in the semifinal :WTF:
Number Posted March 23, 2015 Posted March 23, 2015 ^ lol. Did you watch latest Sarfraz Nawaz episode. He was calling 2 Ws gamblers and told Najam Sethi appointed these guys to earn fixing money. Said he will monitor 3 players for fixing. Also Hindu and Jews are stopping Muslims to enter the QF. :cantstop:
dial_100 Posted March 23, 2015 Author Posted March 23, 2015 Honestly, it sounded so cheap and many of our media and cricket fraternity will not endorse to such doctrine. It all sounds so extreme. Most cricket experts, even though they take great pride in Indian team winning, they surely take it all as a sports only. No wonder some of our fans are also becoming nastier. Personally, I cannot uphold such an OTT reactions on cricket WIN or lOSS. Sorry Pak bros but these are Idiots on our side. :haha:
Cricketics Posted March 23, 2015 Posted March 23, 2015 The host in the first video which dail posted is so terrible. I mean I enjoy rubbing it in but that was cheap. The dude should first learn to speak hindi and then try to come on hindi news channel and show his arrogance. What is he trying to be? Looks likea wannabe Pandit.
dial_100 Posted March 23, 2015 Author Posted March 23, 2015 ^ I was surprised to see it. I didn't know that its very popular on both the sides. I am in no way condoning our padossis. They have totally different level stupidity going on there. lollz.. but still we must maintain some level of modesty and decorum. Such channels/programs should be totally discouraged.
coffee_rules Posted March 23, 2015 Posted March 23, 2015 this is a 40 min video no one has the time to watch the whole thing what specific moment are u referring to You don't have to watch 40 min. You can't watch 40 min..you will give up within 2 mins..
Desi Cartman Posted March 23, 2015 Posted March 23, 2015 Basic message from Indians is that "We are not AS bad as you guys". I think some channels have figured out that its good for the TRP when a Pakistani is abused/humiliated on TV. Arnab started this trend by hiring some morons from Pakistan who come to his show every few days and get abused.
dial_100 Posted March 24, 2015 Author Posted March 24, 2015 ^ :haha: But it is so stupid. I am sure they run it because someone enjoys watching this cr@p.
bulbul Posted March 24, 2015 Posted March 24, 2015 Basic message from Indians is that "We are not AS bad as you guys". I think some channels have figured out that its good for the TRP when a Pakistani is abused/humiliated on TV. Arnab started this trend by hiring some morons from Pakistan who come to his show every few days and get abused. To be fair to Artnab he invites more Indians to get abused except Swamy :haha:
Lord Posted March 24, 2015 Posted March 24, 2015 Terrible program.. "dont bradman ke baad mera naam liya jaata hai" :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:
Yamaha Posted March 25, 2015 Posted March 25, 2015 At the 20 min mark Vinod Kambli says wth all seriousness that after Bradman he is the greatest batsman ever. His exact words, 'Abhi bhi India ki history mai best average hai. Don Bradman kai baad mera naam liya jaata hai' Repeats this 3 times atleast before i had had enough :haha: No wonder he was kicked out of the team after a few matches.