ravishingravi Posted March 31, 2015 Posted March 31, 2015 STAY away from this.... long distance --- hell no, never works, u will get cheated on (if this goes further) She's having her options open...to have u and her bf both on the hooks...in case one doesn't work, can always go for the other. Dude, do not fall for it. Think with your head, not the other head. Texy dada has said it
CSK Fan Posted March 31, 2015 Posted March 31, 2015 If she breaks up with him before going out with Triple H, its not cheating bud. You can call her anything else (depending on the context and reason for breakup) but not cheating. Consider this. If the OP was not in her life, will she break up? Yes or no? And if the break up reason is OP, then it is in a way cheating. It is not like she expressed interest only after the break up. If it was not the OP would she still break up?
Desi Cartman Posted March 31, 2015 Posted March 31, 2015 Phone is better for these things in some cases. Voice modulation, energy, etc. Text is better in other cases. It gives you the ability to really paint a picture with words and that's like drugs for them. FB chats where you can post longer messages (via laptop) is very very powerful. Yaar I grew up in zamana of yahoo messenger, worked out fine for me :giggle:
Ram Posted March 31, 2015 Posted March 31, 2015 In the words of the great American philosopher Snoop Dogg aka Snoop Lion - You cant make a hoe into a housewife If a girl is actively flirting with me and is willing to travels 50 mins from work just to meet me for 20 mins and gives deliberately ambiguous answers about her relationship aspirations, all while she professes to have a bf, there's only one thing to do - RUN!!!
goose Posted March 31, 2015 Posted March 31, 2015 i've always thought it wrong to blame a woman for not having met me yet.
sensible-indian Posted March 31, 2015 Posted March 31, 2015 Consider this. If the OP was not in her life' date=' will she break up? Yes or no? And if the break up reason is OP, then it is in a way cheating. It is not like she expressed interest only after the break up. If it was not the OP would she still break up?[/quote'] It depends on the girl and context. For example: 1. If she was getting tired of her relationship (for whatever reason), then OP being there or not wouldn't have mattered. If not him, she would have broken up with her bf sooner or later for some other guy. 2. If she was just smitten by OP and is willing to go for it inspite of having a bf, then you can say she has a wandering eye, she is not a stable gf material, etc. If she informs her bf and then has fun with OP, its not cheating per se. From a moral point of view, yeah I can see where you are coming from. If she is willing to forego a perfectly fine relationship for a meaningless fling or more (but does it after informing her BF that its over between them), you can call her anything but not exactly a cheating partner.
Shivaji bhonsle Posted April 1, 2015 Posted April 1, 2015 Uff' date=' not cheating now, but if you take it further, like you have asked in the OP, then of course it will be cheating. Even if she breaks up with him.[/quote'] Its #her choice. Desi Cartman Posted April 1, 2015 Posted April 1, 2015 Its #her choice. _Triple_H_ Posted April 1, 2015 Author Posted April 1, 2015 Of course' date=' who is saying it's illegal to do it. We are only saying a "person" who does that isn't really trustworthy.[/quote'] he is joking. its a new thing going on after deepika's ad Number Posted April 1, 2015 Posted April 1, 2015 We haven't done anything. We are just having casual conversation from time to time. She hasn't committed anything to me. We haven't discussed anything about her boyfriend or personal life in details. Neither she has shared things which one dose with someone very close/ BF/ trustworthy, etc. From this it looks like its quite premature to think about relationship at this point. I'd suggest you to talk to her more and get to know more about her. You'll either feel more attracted to her than what you are now or you'll be put off. That will help you in getting more clarity about what to do. ravishingravi Posted April 1, 2015 Posted April 1, 2015 In my own experiences,it always comes back. Calli t karma or something else. It always comes back. Brainfade Posted April 2, 2015 Posted April 2, 2015 Regardless of anything else, one thing must be made clear: you bear no responsibility towards her relationship with the other guy. Only she does. You are not spoiling their relationship, she is. Texy Posted April 2, 2015 Posted April 2, 2015 OP go watch the movie 'Up in the Air' === that's what is going to happen to u if u ignore our advice :cantstop: _Triple_H_ Posted April 2, 2015 Author Posted April 2, 2015 OP go watch the movie 'Up in the Air' === that's what is going to happen to u if u ignore our advice :cantstop: I watched it when it released. But can't recollect what happened. vvvslaxman Posted April 2, 2015 Posted April 2, 2015 If you are in for a casual fling you can go ahead and make your move. Follow Titanic move :) If you are in for serious relationship you need to understand a lot more about her before committing. We cannot typecast people as such. But be cautious with your proceedings. CandyFloss Posted October 10, 2015 Posted October 10, 2015 stay away from the lady !! Old guy Posted October 10, 2015 Posted October 10, 2015 stay away from the lady !! CandyFloss Posted October 10, 2015 Posted October 10, 2015 swatpulla Posted October 10, 2015 Posted October 10, 2015 I don't like dating girls who have a bf. Last year, a girl started flirting with me, and because of your typical male behavior, I couldn't resist flirting back. I took her out a couple of times, and she eventually broke up with her bf.For the next two months, that guy entered some serious depression. One of our common friends kept showing me his facebook status where he looked suicidal. The dude was so good looking, could have got another gf in days, but for some reason he stayed obsessed about that ugly chick. So, the moral of the story is, you don't wreck other's life to make yours. It haunts you in the end. New guy Posted October 10, 2015 Posted October 10, 2015 I don't like dating girls who have a bf. Last year, a girl started flirting with me, and because of your typical male behavior, I couldn't resist flirting back. I took her out a couple of times, and she eventually broke up with her bf.For the next two months, that guy entered some serious depression. One of our common friends kept showing me his facebook status where he looked suicidal. The dude was so good looking, could have got another gf in days, but for some reason he stayed obsessed about that ugly chick. So, the moral of the story is, you don't wreck other's life to make yours. It haunts you in the end.You do realize you are as much of an asshole as that girl Prev 1 2 3 4 5 Next Page 4 of 5 Share https://www.indiancricketfans.com/topic/90135-would-you-spoil-someone-elses-relationship-to-start-yours/ More sharing options... Followers 0 Go to topic listing
Desi Cartman Posted April 1, 2015 Posted April 1, 2015 Its #her choice. _Triple_H_ Posted April 1, 2015 Author Posted April 1, 2015 Of course' date=' who is saying it's illegal to do it. We are only saying a "person" who does that isn't really trustworthy.[/quote'] he is joking. its a new thing going on after deepika's ad Number Posted April 1, 2015 Posted April 1, 2015 We haven't done anything. We are just having casual conversation from time to time. She hasn't committed anything to me. We haven't discussed anything about her boyfriend or personal life in details. Neither she has shared things which one dose with someone very close/ BF/ trustworthy, etc. From this it looks like its quite premature to think about relationship at this point. I'd suggest you to talk to her more and get to know more about her. You'll either feel more attracted to her than what you are now or you'll be put off. That will help you in getting more clarity about what to do. ravishingravi Posted April 1, 2015 Posted April 1, 2015 In my own experiences,it always comes back. Calli t karma or something else. It always comes back. Brainfade Posted April 2, 2015 Posted April 2, 2015 Regardless of anything else, one thing must be made clear: you bear no responsibility towards her relationship with the other guy. Only she does. You are not spoiling their relationship, she is. Texy Posted April 2, 2015 Posted April 2, 2015 OP go watch the movie 'Up in the Air' === that's what is going to happen to u if u ignore our advice :cantstop: _Triple_H_ Posted April 2, 2015 Author Posted April 2, 2015 OP go watch the movie 'Up in the Air' === that's what is going to happen to u if u ignore our advice :cantstop: I watched it when it released. But can't recollect what happened. vvvslaxman Posted April 2, 2015 Posted April 2, 2015 If you are in for a casual fling you can go ahead and make your move. Follow Titanic move :) If you are in for serious relationship you need to understand a lot more about her before committing. We cannot typecast people as such. But be cautious with your proceedings. CandyFloss Posted October 10, 2015 Posted October 10, 2015 stay away from the lady !! Old guy Posted October 10, 2015 Posted October 10, 2015 stay away from the lady !! CandyFloss Posted October 10, 2015 Posted October 10, 2015 swatpulla Posted October 10, 2015 Posted October 10, 2015 I don't like dating girls who have a bf. Last year, a girl started flirting with me, and because of your typical male behavior, I couldn't resist flirting back. I took her out a couple of times, and she eventually broke up with her bf.For the next two months, that guy entered some serious depression. One of our common friends kept showing me his facebook status where he looked suicidal. The dude was so good looking, could have got another gf in days, but for some reason he stayed obsessed about that ugly chick. So, the moral of the story is, you don't wreck other's life to make yours. It haunts you in the end. New guy Posted October 10, 2015 Posted October 10, 2015 I don't like dating girls who have a bf. Last year, a girl started flirting with me, and because of your typical male behavior, I couldn't resist flirting back. I took her out a couple of times, and she eventually broke up with her bf.For the next two months, that guy entered some serious depression. One of our common friends kept showing me his facebook status where he looked suicidal. The dude was so good looking, could have got another gf in days, but for some reason he stayed obsessed about that ugly chick. So, the moral of the story is, you don't wreck other's life to make yours. It haunts you in the end.You do realize you are as much of an asshole as that girl Prev 1 2 3 4 5 Next Page 4 of 5 Share https://www.indiancricketfans.com/topic/90135-would-you-spoil-someone-elses-relationship-to-start-yours/ More sharing options... Followers 0
_Triple_H_ Posted April 1, 2015 Author Posted April 1, 2015 Of course' date=' who is saying it's illegal to do it. We are only saying a "person" who does that isn't really trustworthy.[/quote'] he is joking. its a new thing going on after deepika's ad
Number Posted April 1, 2015 Posted April 1, 2015 We haven't done anything. We are just having casual conversation from time to time. She hasn't committed anything to me. We haven't discussed anything about her boyfriend or personal life in details. Neither she has shared things which one dose with someone very close/ BF/ trustworthy, etc. From this it looks like its quite premature to think about relationship at this point. I'd suggest you to talk to her more and get to know more about her. You'll either feel more attracted to her than what you are now or you'll be put off. That will help you in getting more clarity about what to do.
ravishingravi Posted April 1, 2015 Posted April 1, 2015 In my own experiences,it always comes back. Calli t karma or something else. It always comes back.
Brainfade Posted April 2, 2015 Posted April 2, 2015 Regardless of anything else, one thing must be made clear: you bear no responsibility towards her relationship with the other guy. Only she does. You are not spoiling their relationship, she is.
Texy Posted April 2, 2015 Posted April 2, 2015 OP go watch the movie 'Up in the Air' === that's what is going to happen to u if u ignore our advice :cantstop:
_Triple_H_ Posted April 2, 2015 Author Posted April 2, 2015 OP go watch the movie 'Up in the Air' === that's what is going to happen to u if u ignore our advice :cantstop: I watched it when it released. But can't recollect what happened.
vvvslaxman Posted April 2, 2015 Posted April 2, 2015 If you are in for a casual fling you can go ahead and make your move. Follow Titanic move :) If you are in for serious relationship you need to understand a lot more about her before committing. We cannot typecast people as such. But be cautious with your proceedings.
swatpulla Posted October 10, 2015 Posted October 10, 2015 I don't like dating girls who have a bf. Last year, a girl started flirting with me, and because of your typical male behavior, I couldn't resist flirting back. I took her out a couple of times, and she eventually broke up with her bf.For the next two months, that guy entered some serious depression. One of our common friends kept showing me his facebook status where he looked suicidal. The dude was so good looking, could have got another gf in days, but for some reason he stayed obsessed about that ugly chick. So, the moral of the story is, you don't wreck other's life to make yours. It haunts you in the end.
New guy Posted October 10, 2015 Posted October 10, 2015 I don't like dating girls who have a bf. Last year, a girl started flirting with me, and because of your typical male behavior, I couldn't resist flirting back. I took her out a couple of times, and she eventually broke up with her bf.For the next two months, that guy entered some serious depression. One of our common friends kept showing me his facebook status where he looked suicidal. The dude was so good looking, could have got another gf in days, but for some reason he stayed obsessed about that ugly chick. So, the moral of the story is, you don't wreck other's life to make yours. It haunts you in the end.You do realize you are as much of an asshole as that girl