Why would you need condolences? DD is the worst team in the tournament and lost to the supposedly "best" team in the tournament by one run. That's something to be proud about. Everyone, including DD supporters, were expecting a colossal win for CSK today. No one would have thought it would come down to the last ball...

Cheer up, says the brains behind the Delhi Daredevils team selection. 1r9ym2u.gif The most entertaining guy in the auctions :hysterical:

Losing by just a run after being handicapped by not being able to play DD's best player is nothing to be ashamed of. Chuskis are the ones who should be ashamed of themselves but that is asking too much.

Badi bekar batting ka pradarshan. Woh saala Morkel 20 over khada raha but no ome gave support. Should have been easy chase like how kkr did by not losing wickets against Mumbai. All our inexperienced bats wanted to hit Karbun kamaal maximum sixes. Hopefully they will learn as it is just the first game. I am glad atleast we d bowled well. Some good signs for sure

desi nd ticz will protest in jantar mantar or india gate this year if the finish in bottom?
No we will go to white house and protest to obama ji to call modi ji and ask to take over dd in a totally authoritarian move.
More than CSKs win' date=' its DDs loss. Duminy, Yuvraj coming down the order never helped their chances.[/quote'] yea, I dont know the logic behind holding both of them back. Its something similar to sending Axar ahead of Johnson in today's game.
Losing by just a run after being handicapped by not being able to play DD's best player is nothing to be ashamed of. Chuskis are the ones who should be ashamed of themselves but that is asking too much.
Dhoni just wanted to prolong the agony. He is the Ramsay Snow of cricket