Desi Cartman Posted April 27, 2015 Posted April 27, 2015 Check out this video, lol at Thappar getting excited that Baba is smart now :hysterical::hysterical: and poor Kamal Nath keeps harping that Baba is now proactive OAygMtDrUqE
G_B_ Posted April 27, 2015 Posted April 27, 2015 dumb as feck forget the bjp. I can foresee regional parties in india making the biggest gains at the expense of the congress. Even congress allies like IUML are demanding more seats from them.
Yoda-esque Posted April 27, 2015 Posted April 27, 2015 No different from AAP supporters trying to prop up their dope
velu Posted April 27, 2015 Posted April 27, 2015 i am damn sure some image rebuilding is going on.. i am a silent comments reader in politics secton of ndtv , ibnlive kind of sites , and there is a substantial increase in pro-rahul posts :giggle:
Desi Cartman Posted April 27, 2015 Author Posted April 27, 2015 I am yet to meet a single supporter of Rahul baba in person. I just havent nor have i seen anybody defend him on this forum. I dont think he has any support from educated people, maybe some poor uneducated people support him.
jalebi_bhai Posted April 27, 2015 Posted April 27, 2015 I am yet to meet a single supporter of Rahul baba in person. I just havent nor have i seen anybody defend him on this forum. I dont think he has any support from educated people' date=' maybe some poor uneducated people support him.[/quote'] One of my best friends is a RaGa sympathizer. Says he's a nice guy caught in a place he doesn't want to be. Lot of people say that RaGa has a legit mental deficiency.
coffee_rules Posted April 27, 2015 Posted April 27, 2015 Thapar saab ko ek Thapad dene ka man karta hain. Press is convinced he is proactive now. Kya farak hain, mark I or mark II mein? anybody?
Yoda-esque Posted April 27, 2015 Posted April 27, 2015 I am yet to meet a single supporter of Rahul baba in person. I just havent nor have i seen anybody defend him on this forum. I dont think he has any support from educated people' date=' maybe some poor uneducated people support him.[/quote'] There's a few on this forum :o
Desi Cartman Posted April 27, 2015 Author Posted April 27, 2015 One of my best friends is a RaGa sympathizer. Says he's a nice guy caught in a place he doesn't want to be. Lot of people say that RaGa has a legit mental deficiency. Sympathy and support are different, I may have sympathy for a person who is a surgeon but sucks at it but it doesnt mean I will let him operate on my family :giggle: I think he is forcing himself to be someone who he isnt, does that deserve sympathy? IMO it does but only when he accepts in and moves on.
Desi Cartman Posted April 27, 2015 Author Posted April 27, 2015 I am amazed that *somewhat* better young leaders like Scindia and Pilot are ok with baba leading the party.
Texan Posted April 28, 2015 Posted April 28, 2015 I am amazed that *somewhat* better young leaders like Scindia and Pilot are ok with baba leading the party. What choice do they have? Ask a question about it and get booted out. By the way, I don't really think Scindia or Pilot are any better. Scindia recently raised the issue of Giriraj's statement which caused an adjournment of the Lok Sabha. The only good leader in the Congress among these young dynasts is Milind Deora. But unfortunately, he is not in Parliament as he lost his South Mumbai seat.
RedFever Posted April 28, 2015 Posted April 28, 2015 I am yet to meet a single supporter of Rahul baba in person. I just havent nor have i seen anybody defend him on this forum. I dont think he has any support from educated people' date=' maybe some poor uneducated people support him.[/quote'] Rahul is the grand leader of the secular Parivar, and there are many educated people who defend them.
dial_100 Posted April 28, 2015 Posted April 28, 2015 RG is going to carry on this for 3 years. Then PW will take over the reigns from SG/RG and give herself a year before LS elections.
Desi Cartman Posted April 28, 2015 Author Posted April 28, 2015 RG is going to carry on this for 3 years. Then PW will take over the reigns from SG/RG and give herself a year before LS elections. No, there is a reason why Jamai is not behind bars. The day she tries to enter active politics, it'll be all over for Priyanka and her husband.
Desi Cartman Posted April 28, 2015 Author Posted April 28, 2015 Rahul is the grand leader of the secular Parivar' date=' and there are many educated people who defend them.[/quote'] but Im yet to meet one, even on this forum, I havent come across someone who believes that Baba is a good leader
Desi Cartman Posted April 28, 2015 Author Posted April 28, 2015 What choice do they have? Ask a question about it and get booted out. By the way, I don't really think Scindia or Pilot are any better. Scindia recently raised the issue of Giriraj's statement which caused an adjournment of the Lok Sabha. The only good leader in the Congress among these young dynasts is Milind Deora. But unfortunately, he is not in Parliament as he lost his South Mumbai seat. Scindia and Pilot know what the hell they are talking about, they may not be the best leaders but have a better grasp of the situation. They know the ground work and the pulse of the people even though its just to win elections and not to help people. Listen to them on TV, they sound so much better than Baba.
dial_100 Posted April 28, 2015 Posted April 28, 2015 No' date=' there is a reason why Jamai is not behind bars. The day she tries to enter active politics, it'll be all over for Priyanka and her husband.[/quote'] How bad can it be? With RD its terrible anyway. I think Cong will come up with some master stroke to bring her in but from what I have heard, that is the game plan. That's why Cong was quiet for last 2 months and RD was underground. MSM is aggressively campaigning for RD to undo some of the damage he has done and bring in PW as a surprise element to play with the psych of the voters. They are going to pitch in all new faces. PW, Pilot, Scindia, Deora and so on.
G_B_ Posted April 28, 2015 Posted April 28, 2015 No' date=' there is a reason why Jamai is not behind bars. The day she tries to enter active politics, it'll be all over for Priyanka and her husband.[/quote'] he will be whacked.
Yoda-esque Posted April 29, 2015 Posted April 29, 2015 Check out Saggy's tweet today. She has posted this lovely pic of Baba in a train, sitting among poor farmers with a faraway look in his eyes.not too different from Mohan Bhargav in "Swades". The title of the tweet : "One more for the land" The next tweet is one mentioning how TMC won in WB. Now , can anybody doubt why we have been screwed for so many years? Heres the list of Baba bhakts : - Saggy - Rajdeep -Rana Ayyub (worst of the lot with Saggy) - Burkha Dutt - Pritish Nandy -Simon Sharma -Naresh Fernandes (scroll.in) - Siddharth Varadrajan - Shekhar Wheeler Dealer - all the second/third/fourth generation bacchas of Kangress -All NDTV anchors/editors/journos This is but a drop in the ocean .