India conducts Surgical Strikes Along The LOC

Malcolm Merlyn

2 minutes ago, the don said:

1971 was an unwinnable war for pakistan on the eastern front 

I am sure u have read about it .

Everything else was a stalemate against a much bigger force 

then you should have won the war at the western end :hehe:

10 minutes ago, Asim said:

meanwhile indian army to their media is like: yar yaqeen karo idher hi kaheen kia tha strike, mil nahi raha...

even your PM dont know what happens/happened with your army  ( aka your PM was not even aware of kargil ) :giggle:

so dont try to come to any conclusion abt your army or what it does :giggle:

1 hour ago, Sajid_Rana said:

India furious at UN for rejecting surgical strike claim in Kashmir

http://www.pakistantoday.com.pk/2016/10/02/national/india-furious-at-un-for-rejecting-surgical-strike-claim-in-kashmir/

This should settle the dust. Neutral body proving Pakistan claim. 

Height of fabrication. C'mon use your common sense, why should India ask UN to accept the incident of surgical strike ? For what outcome ? Makes no sense.

1 hour ago, Adi_91 said:

If you are strong believer of UN, by that logic, then Kashmir is not yours, as the UN does not consider Kashmir to be a disputed area.

Chalo, so stop crying about Kashmir. Done right?

Lol .... common sense does not appear to be common in Pak

2 hours ago, the don said:

They wont .

Everyone has vested intetests .

China backs kashmiri jehad against you .obviously its an indigenous movement but it has many beneficiories.

It is not an indigenous movement, because we had ZERO problems with Kashmir till 1987, when ISI started directing 300 million dollars per year towards training terrorists and propaganda about Kashmir. If it were an indegenous movement, it'd have been present in the 50s,60s & 70s. The fact that it wasn't until Pakistan started to harbor terrorists, is direct proof that this is a Pakistan backed insurgency.

1 hour ago, the don said:

Lol the US ?? 

They are holding talks with hikmatyar in afganistan .

They are aware of every single proxy .

Too be very honest the western countries are pretty tolerant .

Most people there are not judgemental .

Muslims have a bad name due to alqaeda and the isis mainly .

Neither is a pakistani product 

No, muslims have a bad name because they pass laws based on a 1500 year old book recited by an illiterate arab, they give women less rights than men, they do not have freedom of religion and they do not believe in separation of religion and state. Ie, they believe in government systems that work for illiterate idiots. THAT is why muslims have a bad name.

5 minutes ago, Muloghonto said:

No, muslims have a bad name because they pass laws based on a 1500 year old book recited by an illiterate arab, they give women less rights than men, they do not have freedom of religion and they do not believe in separation of religion and state. Ie, they believe in government systems that work for illiterate idiots. THAT is why muslims have a bad name.

To add to that - Jihadi muslims want others to accept Islam and/or wage war against Kafirs 

And that is one of the reasons why Pakistani culture is about dishonesty and denial. As Pak believe it is designed to wage war against Hindus. Lying and doing bad things to Hindus could be justified by misquoting Koran. Since ppl in Pak continue to do so, the Pak culture has taken the hit where acting dishonestly Kas become a way of life. Do wrong and deny it

2 hours ago, the don said:

Impossible. With the army stuck where they were .

Read up on it.

First up, you've lost EVERY war you've fought with us.

First up, lets get the definitions clear. A war is considered a 'victory', when either of the two happens (or both) WHEN peace is declared : a) conquest of enemy territory following military means  b) achieving most of the military & strategic goals of the conflict   c) preventing (b) from happening to the enemies (i.e., prevent MOST of their military and strategic objectives).

Take 1947 as example.

When India entered the war, the situation on ground looked like this:https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Indo-Pakistani_War_of_1947#/media/File:J%26K01low.jpg

By 14th August, 1948, Pakistan was at its maximal extent, the LoC looking like this:

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Indo-Pakistani_War_of_1947#/media/File:J%26K07low.jpg

When Ceasefire was declared, it looked like this:

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Indo-Pakistani_War_of_1947#/media/File:J%26K10low.jpg

At the time of ceasefire,  Indian losses were roughly 1500 KIA, 3500 WIA, Pakistan's were 6000 KIA, 14,000 WIA.

We won that war, as we achieved most of our objective : a) Control of most of Kashmir, b) Legal recognition over Kashmir as part of Republic of India. c) overall superiority on the battlefield. 

in 1965, we quite convincingly won the war too. 

As per Kashmir, UN resolutions, etc. PLEASE do yourself a favor, like qualified, educated people OWE themselves to and SEE this video:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_aoYNQrOOu0&feature=youtu.be&t=228

1 hour ago, Muloghonto said:

Well i am an agnostic personally but lets be honest if you actually read all books christianity , islam etc give women equal rights perhaps more than hinduism.

1 hour ago, Muloghonto said:

It is not an indigenous movement, because we had ZERO problems with Kashmir till 1987, when ISI started directing 300 million dollars per year towards training terrorists and propaganda about Kashmir. If it were an indegenous movement, it'd have been present in the 50s,60s & 70s. The fact that it wasn't until Pakistan started to harbor terrorists, is direct proof that this is a Pakistan backed insurgency.

No it is pretty much indegenous .

You have to understand the dynamics involved .

Most of the guys who fuel the movement even from pakistan are those directly or indirectly involved in it .

Mostly from kashmir origin people in pakistan or those with links . There are loads of them if you are unaware .

Nobody is willing to fight till death untill there is a reason or resentment .