Malcolm Merlyn Posted November 9, 2016 Posted November 9, 2016 http://www.dawn.com/news/1295231/devastation-tears-and-dread-as-trump-elected-us-president :)) Austin 3:!6, tweaker, Laaloo and 3 others 6
Vilander Posted November 11, 2016 Posted November 11, 2016 Well two bit piece of scum think they can wield opinions with their third class ape photo blog entry.
Malcolm Merlyn Posted November 11, 2016 Author Posted November 11, 2016 Pakistanis are hilarious people on this subject.They believe that the world should run according to their opinion.
jalebi_bhai Posted November 11, 2016 Posted November 11, 2016 It's been a tough forty five days for the Pakjabis. Double surgical strikes by India, diplomatic isolation, thrashing along LOC and now Pak-pasand HRC getting utterly humiliated by the Donald. Could it get any worse?
velu Posted November 11, 2016 Posted November 11, 2016 Bush : we will bomb you to stone age if you dont agree Trump : we will bomb you to stone age in 5 minutes if you dont agree PS:- The muslim family of ex army man is a sell out.. he was running a service which helps only muslims to enter amerika
panther Posted November 11, 2016 Posted November 11, 2016 12 hours ago, jalebi_bhai said: It's been a tough forty five days for the Pakjabis. Double surgical strikes by India, diplomatic isolation, thrashing along LOC and now Pak-pasand HRC getting utterly humiliated by the Donald. Could it get any worse? Lol mythical strikes, I have never met an Indian that can look me in the eye.
jalebi_bhai Posted November 11, 2016 Posted November 11, 2016 36 minutes ago, panther said: Lol mythical strikes, I have never met an Indian that can look me in the eye. Obviously, they get blinded by the ugliness of your monstrous face, which probably resembles a camel's ass. Kindly wear a burqa with eye slits next time.
velu Posted November 11, 2016 Posted November 11, 2016 57 minutes ago, panther said: Lol mythical strikes, I have never met an Indian that can look me in the eye. do you have conjunctivitis ? zen, Muloghonto and panther 2 1
velu Posted November 11, 2016 Posted November 11, 2016 57 minutes ago, panther said: Lol mythical strikes, I have never met an Indian that can look me in the eye. do you have conjunctivitis ?
jalebi_bhai Posted November 11, 2016 Posted November 11, 2016 5 minutes ago, velu said: do you have conjunctivitis ? Last time we interacted, he told me that he was a Love Jihadi . chewy and velu 2
Muloghonto Posted November 11, 2016 Posted November 11, 2016 1 hour ago, panther said: Lol mythical strikes, I have never met an Indian that can look me in the eye. You must be either too short or too tall by Indian standards. Otherwise we have no problem looking descendants of barbarian dacoits and uncivilized hilibillies in the eye ( thats what Pashtuns are - robbers surviving on robbing trade routes between India and Persia, routinely whacked by either Indian or Persian empires till less than 300 years ago). panther and velu 1 1
panther Posted November 11, 2016 Posted November 11, 2016 1 hour ago, velu said: do you have conjunctivitis ? Actually ISI tried to recruit me for love jihad.
panther Posted November 11, 2016 Posted November 11, 2016 2 hours ago, Muloghonto said: You must be either too short or too tall by Indian standards. Otherwise we have no problem looking descendants of barbarian dacoits and uncivilized hilibillies in the eye ( thats what Pashtuns are - robbers surviving on robbing trade routes between India and Persia, routinely whacked by either Indian or Persian empires till less than 300 years ago). Bengalis look at me in awe.
Muloghonto Posted November 11, 2016 Posted November 11, 2016 40 minutes ago, panther said: Bengalis look at me in awe. Yes. Sort of the same awe we reserve for the Horseshoe Crab- we find it amusing that primitive life-forms like you guys still exist. Maybe in another 100 years you guys will figure that educating your women, aka 50% of your population in something more than the rantings of an epileptic illiterate from 1500 years ago is a good idea.. velu 1