MechEng last won the day on April 1 2021

MechEng had the most liked content!

About MechEng

• Birthday April 10

Profile Information

Recent Profile Visitors

8,063 profile views

MechEng's Achievements

1. You're good, this directed to saffron madrassa uncles who like coffee and are batshit scared to move back to India.
  2. You give me David Headley vibes with all your connections in Pakistan.
  3. @Mariyam, you need not be an apologist or try to justify that Muslims are aware of Indian epics. India is still a sickular democracy as of now....
  4. You follow Sanatan Dharma I follow Santana Dharma....
  5. ESPN cricinfo should go with emerald green instead of sky blue theme. Hai jazbaa junoon, tu himmat na harrr...
  6. He's not yankified, but probably belongs to the desi version of ku klux klan and operates underground.
  7. Never go by research/numbers here, because to get an exact factual answer , you need to consider all the parameters or variables before arriving at a conclusion. Which is realistically impossible. That is why you would sometimes see different research data contradicting one and another even though there was nothing wrong with the methodology, just that the variables were different in both.
  8. Agree with your post. But this is not an NRI bashing thread, rather NRIs with bhagwa tinted glasses for whom Mudiji is their imaginary leader while living in developed countries.
  9. Now you are sounding like an enlightened being looking beyond bhagwa tinted glasses.
  10. Imran and Bushra both will fight like cornered tigers, will win the elections while in jail and drive Pakistan to great heights, like 1992 World Cup. Dil Dil Pakistaann, jaan jaan Pakistaann
  11. Me and him have changed a lot since the pran pratishtha
  12. No probs Mandir har jagah banayenge, jai shri ram