Best strategy to deal with Kashmiri Stone pelters

narenpande1

Just build massive fortress prison houses in the valley and keep throwing anyone who indulges in any violence there for a minimum of 2 years.

When these barbaric brainwashed youth start disappearing due to their own violence and landing in jail - others will think many times before indulging in violence. Shooting them with pellet guns will only result in outrage and sympathy for the stone pelters.

Once thrown  in prison, hammer their brains till they are not reverse brainwashed. The prison structure should be such that each of these bastards are totally isolated in a 6 by 6 cell - and Punish them brutally inside if they try to interact with other prisoners.

If in a few months tens of thousands of these barbaric stone pelters disappear it will deal a huge psychological blow without any symapthy. 

Edited by narenpande1

Treat it as a law and order problem.  Definitely prosecute and punish repeat offenders.  But overly harsh steps may be counter-productive.  Definitely apply those for repeat offenders, no question.  

We need to definitely to work on the balance of numbers.  Support the locals that support us - massively - financial, facilities, subsidies.  Encourage migration into J&K.  Build safe settlements if we have to.  Come up with a 25 year plan to have oases of strong Indian support.  Ensure that you provide enough security from attacks - they are inevitable.   

Over time, the foolish ones need to be outnumbered.  

1 hour ago, narenpande1 said:

Just build massive fortress prison houses in the valley and keep throwing anyone who indulges in any violence there for a minimum of 2 years.

When these barbaric brainwashed youth start disappearing due to their own violence and landing in jail - others will think many times before indulging in violence. Shooting them with pellet guns will only result in outrage and sympathy for the stone pelters.

Once thrown  in prison, hammer their brains till they are not reverse brainwashed. The prison structure should be such that each of these bastards are totally isolated in a 6 by 6 cell - and Punish them brutally inside if they try to interact with other prisoners.

If in a few months tens of thousands of these barbaric stone pelters disappear it will deal a huge psychological blow without any symapthy. 

Yes, because we have 10x the courthouses and judges per capita in Kashmir to deal with the flood of cases eh ? And if stone-pelting is the reason Kashmir gets 10x the number of judicial budget to deal with the situation by having more judges & courthouses, then everyone in India would be throwing stones for it too.

Who knew ? I can get more judges by throwing stones for a couple of years instead of fighting over ancestral farmland rights with cousins for the next 30 years in court. Gee..i dunno. 

7 minutes ago, randomGuy said:

I have a strategy for parmanent solution with 100% surety but it can't be discussed on public boards. 

If you have strong conviction about it, and the strategy is also deployable - you should write to Ministry of Home Affairs:

http://mha.nic.in/contact

trust me - if your strategy is good - they will reach out to you.

Just now, narenpande1 said:

If you have strong conviction about it, and the strategy is also deployable - you should write to Ministry of Home Affairs:

http://mha.nic.in/contact

trust me - if your strategy is good - they will reach out to you.

Bro, It's not something tht kattar and ruthless nationalists who can think in terms of numbers and demographics wouldn't have thought abt. It's not something to write..It's something that you have to decide if you want to implement.

5 minutes ago, randomGuy said:

Bro, It's not something tht kattar and ruthless nationalists who can think in terms of numbers and demographics wouldn't have thought abt. It's not something to write..It's something that you have to decide if you want to implement.

Agreed bro. For sure the decision makers and their many advisors would know it.

it may not be a bad option politically considering that from next year 2019 lok Sabha poll campaigning would begin in full earnest. 

Hopefully even if it is kattar as needed against traitors, it is ruthlessly implemented once modi Ji gets another 5 years post 2019.

Therr has to be ZERO tolerance enforced in Kashmir as far as attacking soldiers is concerned.

12 minutes ago, narenpande1 said:

Agreed bro. For sure the decision makers and their many advisors would know it.

it may not be a bad option politically considering that from next year 2019 lok Sabha poll campaigning would begin in full earnest. 

Hopefully even if it is kattar as needed against traitors, it is ruthlessly implemented once modi Ji gets another 5 years post 2019.

Therr has to be ZERO tolerance enforced in Kashmir as far as attacking soldiers is concerned.

Huge difference between zero tolerance and lack of due process. Anyone found on Indian soil guilty of a crime deserves a fair trial. Even if its TADA, you still need a trial to suspend their rights. 

3 minutes ago, jalebi_bhai said:

What about tazing them? 

Can Indian police force afford Tasers in sufficient quantity to make a difference ? Its my understanding that most Indian police departments struggle to field an equivalent SWAT team for extremely violent situations and have to rely on the army to provide such specialized support.

If that is still true, i can't see how Indian police can afford hundreds or thousands of tasers. 

Not to mention, Tasers work well in 1v1 situations, i.e., its kind of a 'one shot use', as its not easy to repeatedly use Tasers on multiple individuals. 

Edited by Muloghonto

8 minutes ago, Muloghonto said:

Can Indian police force afford Tasers in sufficient quantity to make a difference ? Its my understanding that most Indian police departments struggle to field an equivalent SWAT team for extremely violent situations and have to rely on the army to provide such specialized support.

If that is still true, i can't see how Indian police can afford hundreds or thousands of tasers. 

Paramilitary forces like CRPF could maybe use them for crowd control to provide cover to our anti-terror squads and Commandos.  

Don't know about the feasibility of the idea.

^ The Princess thinks he's a master strategist now and thinks India should follow some rules set by someone who's too much of a coward to even post references for his "scientific beliefs." :lol: Of course this is the same person who wanted to import Rohingyas into Jammu (the same people who led a separatist movement to join Pakistan and break off from Burma). I'm sure they will be great assets to India :rofl:

Also, someone ask the Git to lecture his country, Canada, about selling billions of dollars of weapons to Saudi Arabia to wage war on Yemen.

Seriously, what world does this gliberal live in? Is he really naive enough to think there is a peaceful solution with talking and love to the Kashmir problem. Like that has worked anywhere in the world. :phehe:

If only feelings were facts, he would have a solution. :hatsoff: 

^
Again, falsehoods. Nowhere did i support immigration of Rohingyas into Kashmir. Typical chaddi lies.

The easiest, peaceful solution to Kashmir is to repeal article 370 and demographically flood them, like China did in Xinjiang. This is why most Xinjiang cities have Han majority and only problem exists in Uyghur majority locales.

Either way, getting rid of due process has NEVER, EVER worked for a nation, its always come back to bite them in the arse. Chaddis cannot show a single example of a nation that benefitted by having prior due process diluted/removed either.

Chaddis have zero experience in nation-building. Zilch. So Chaddis should learn and prove their credentials for nationalism/nation-building than just empty words.

Edited by Muloghonto

^:lol:  Princess doesn't even remember what he posts. 

Go ahead and visit this thread where you supported flooding Jammu with Rohingya. When I say we shouldn't allow Rohingyas, you decide to vomit your brain cell all over the thread. 

My very first post states 2 things:

1)  that India should take no Rohingyas, instead they should go to your motherland, Bangladesh or Pakistan.

2) gliberals oppose bringing in Hindu refugees from Bangladesh, but never protest when only Rohingya Muslim refugees (not Burmese Buddhists as well), are imported in Jammu.

Your attempt to backtrack or spin it,  not to mention your starting off posts with personal attacks, was funny in that thread itself, and I'm sure it'll be funny here as well. :rofl:  

The easiest, peaceful solution to Kashmir is to repeal article 370 and demographically flood them, like China did in Xinjiang.

I never said the demographic solution wouldn't work, it looks like you are taking drugs and hallucinating again.:facepalm: Use your Canadian welfare check to buy some almonds instead, they are supposed to help with brains, and we both know you need all the help you can get. 

However, your "thinking" it will be "peaceful" is hilarious when your Jihadi brethren already chased out 250K Kashmiri Pandits from Kashmir and even deny that any Pandits were ever killed in the process. I'm sure it will be "peaceful." To bring non-Muslims into Kashmir, because your Jihadi brethren are so tolerant of kafirs. :phehe:

What, you expect people from the rest of India to want to live in colonies surrounded by armed guards with chances that any random Jihadi will wander in and self-destruct?  :rofl:

Oh wait, you also want the armed guards to wield pellet guns and pepper spray probably. I'm sure that will increase the feelings of security. :rofl:

Peaceful my foot. 

Your next sentence is cringe-worthy

This is why most Xinjiang cities have Han majority and only problem exists in Uyghur majority locales.

The problem only exists in Uyghur majority locales. :rofl: You idiot, does that sound like peace to you? You literally state the problem exists. In case you didn't learn in your madrasa back in Dhaka, for a problem to be solved, it can't remain unsolved as well.

If terror attacks still exist, in areas of Kashmir where Kashmiri Muslims are a majority, the problem of Kashmir isn't solved. :rofl:

According to your favorite reference, Wikipedia, Kashmir Valley is roughly 130 by 30 km, with a population of roughly 7 million. I realize that math isn't your strong suit, but one would have to bring in over 7 million non-Muslim Kashmiris just for a simple majority. For strong majority, over 12-14 milion people.

Of the 7 million, over 1 million live in Srinagar, and the valley altogether has a population density of 1, 165.7 per square mile, which is higher than the population density of Bangladesh, a famously overpopulated country. The total area of Kashmir valley is 16,000 square km or 6,100 square miles, and you want to flood it with another 7-14 million people.  

You're dumb enough to think that 7-14 million people would willingly go to an unsafe shithole like Kashmir valley, that those 7-14 million people would be adequately protected from spontaneously exploding Jihadis by security personnel armed with pellet guns, and that an area of of a little over 6,100 square miles has the capacity to absorb a doubling or tripling of its population, while at the same adequately providing economic activity/security/stability? I'm not surprised that you didn't think that through. :lol:  

What's even more laughable is that you think all of that will go down "peaecfully" with no protest from Kashmiri Muslims. :lol: 

Your ideological co-traveler Barkha Dutta, when she was reporting from Kashmir during the crisis when the Pandits were expelled, rationalized Kashmiri Muslim anger by pointing out how Pandits were well-off and well-educated, while Muslims were poor and uneducated.

Now you think flooding people into a horrible economy like that of Kashmir, with people better educated and qualified, who will replace likely Kashmiri Muslims as the dominant economic group, will sit well with these Jihadis? Sounds like you want another exodus of people from Kashmir, this time numbering over 7 million. It sounds "peaceful" as well. :lol: 

Here's a tip, learn some basic economics before considering yourself a "nation-builder."  :rofl: 

By the way, I never stated I have any expertise in nation-building. Strawman.:aetsch: 

I realize a leech like yourself is cool with living off of welfare in Canada, but most honorable people don't have living off of government assistance as a life goal or sign of achievement, especially not when living surrounded by hostile people who can spontaneously explode.   

Either way, getting rid of due process has NEVER, EVER worked for a nation, its always come back to bite them in the arse.

Now princess is a due process expert. I'm sure you can provide evidence for this statement.

Chaddis cannot show a single example of a nation that benefitted by having prior due process diluted/removed either.

Here's a couple:

1) The United States: Abraham Lincoln, suspended habeas corpus and thereby due process within Union territory during the American Civil War. It didn't negatively affect him or the country. The Union won the war, regained the entire South, and Lincoln was re-elected with a sweeping majority, something like 200 to 20 electoral votes. :lol: The only thing that bit him in the arse was a Southern assassin, ie from the part of the US that didn't have habeas corpus suspended.  

2) The United States: FDR's Japanese Internment. Japanese Americans were interned into camps, to make sure they weren't spying for Japan during WWII. The US won the war, became one of two superpowers of the world, and eventually the hegemonic superpower. The cost was an offical apology by Reagan and minor compensation for survivors of internment. Some bite in the arse! :lol:

3) India: Nehru's Chinese Internment. A little known part of Indian history, but India copied FDR, by interning Chinese origin Indians during the 1962 War. India lost the War with China regardless, as Nehru was an idiot in the first place.

Let me guess, you don't believe your hero Nehru could do such a thing? Follow the link bellow. 

https://www.theatlantic.com/china/archive/2013/08/indias-forgotten-chinese-internment-camp/278519/

Following a brief border skirmish in 1962, India held 3,000 ethnic Chinese people in prison camps. A half-century later, survivors are still seeking justice.

The bite in the arse, once again, didn't exist. It had no effect on Nehru's horrible policies that lost the war. It had no effect on the INC's electoral prospects, as they continued to win state and national elections, while also making Nehru a liberal, secular icon to this day. It also didn't negatively effect India, as it didn't effect Nehru's borderline retarded economic policies. :lol:

3 examples of due process being ignored/suspended and not affecting the country that suspended it.

Enjoy you Git. :finger: