Rashid Latif disgusting Rant against Sehwag !

We should not care but it gives insight into that society. It shows hate for India.

Yea & Indian's show love for Pakistan??

Suck it up & learn to take some back if you are going to dish it out. The moron Sehwag had this coming to him

Stop crying :D

2 minutes ago, maniac said:

No one is defending Sehwag.

its like picking between robbery and Murder both are crimes but this was definitely worse

This. Sehwag's outburst is more on the lines of Basit Ali type of rants and nobody condones it.

Latif's rant was more on the lines of Sohail Tanvir's "Hinduon ki zeheneeyat..." lines. If someone doesn't see the difference so be it. TBF Latif's rant was more due to him being butt hurt after another Indian mauling of Pakistan in an ICC tourney, i.e. it was more frustration than anything else :giggle: 

2 hours ago, cric_fan said:

Yea & Indian's show love for Pakistan??

Suck it up & learn to take some back if you are going to dish it out. The moron Sehwag had this coming to him

Stop crying :D

Not crying at all. Just telling every Indian how pakistanis feel about us. No need to have cricket with them. What Sehwag said was tacky. What Rashid said is inflamatory. If you are comparing the two you are delusional.

9 hours ago, bleaf27 said:

Couple things -

1. I am not sure if you have been drunk in your life or taken recreational drugs -    Latif certainly isn't in his senses here. Any view on that ?
  2. Why not address it on the National TV show rather than doing it privately ?  Concerned from the backlash or embarrassed to say all this on national television ?
  3. Sehwag banter against Pakistan is something that the Indian Team has earned over time by beating them comprehensively -  Why not Pakistan beat India and then have the audacity to rant ?
  4. SL beat India and Latif loosing his nuts , Imagine if Pak had beat India , what would be the reaction then ?  Him tearing his clothes off on National television ?    And remind me again ,  What is the reaction by Sehwag after beating Pak ?
  5. If you think Latif's drunk Rant cannot be addressed by Sehwag you are being quite innocent and naive.  I can reply to his rant myself in much better words than Latif himself.   If let's say tmrw Sehwag addresses Latif and stoops even low and cusses him out with MC,BC whatever , what respect does Latif have left then ?    When you stoop low there is no under limit. 
  6. Why Mix sports and religion ?  With blatant religious tones in his rant - what was the need for that ?

1. Latif is Muslim and drinking is strictlt prohibited in our religion,So you arent being civilized by accusing someone of serious offence only based on your assumptions.

2.none of this matters, he stated what he wanted.

3.getting few victories over someone doesnt give you the right to humiliate any nation like baap beta bullshit,and like you in WCs we too still have healthy lead over you be it in tests or odis no matter how much downplay it so we could have done that too but we never stoop that low.

4.we have beat you more than you could  match not in near future atleast so which of our players have tore his clothes ever after victory against india,on the contrary remarks of sehwag mocking sri, bang and pak are there for everyone to see.

4.what latif did is absolutely comdemnable and shameful but its sehwag who started first but again two wrongs doesnt make one right.

6.cant be justified from any angle its freaking cricket match after all.

Peace

Edited by Joyous
49 minutes ago, Joyous said:

1. Latif is Muslim and drinking is strictlt prohibited in our religion,So you arent being civilized by accusing someone of serious offence only based on your assumptions.

3.getting few victories over someone doesnt give you the right to humiliate any nation like baap beta bullshit,and like you in WCs we too still have healthy lead over you be it in tests or odis no matter how much downplay it so we could have done that too but we never stoop that low.

4.we have beat you more than you could  match not in near future atleast so which of our players have tore his clothes ever after victory against india,on the contrary remarks of sehwag mocking sri, bang and pak are there for everyone to see.

4.what latif did is absolutely comdemnable and shameful but its sehwag who started first but again two wrongs doesnt make one right.

Peace

I agree with most of your post but somethings I'll point out though

1. Latif genuinely does not look in senses or not without any influence , do you think he is speaking normally ?  Or He has not taken some sort of recereational drug if not alcohol ?
  2. Sehwag addressed Pakistan as a cricketing nation not as a Muslim Nation or its economy or other aspects .  Latif's rant was purely targetting a single person so it wasn't based on any underlying cricketing notion what so ever.  If he had made fun of Sehwags career or shots at this ability - That's understandable.  But targetting his place of residence , religion etc ?
  3.  Sehwag started banter which goes around normally -  Afridi's comment of  " Indians have a small heart etc" ,  or Sarfaraz -  " India is scared to play us"   -   different tone and different context.    Latif's rant was purely venomous and full of bigotry not a cricketing banter.  Do not target religion , family etc in a cricketing rant -  Sehwag certainly made fun but never targeted any one's family or their religion or background etc.  
  4.  People who think that Rashid shut up Sehwag , no one can say anything that is big enough to shut anyone up. Sehwag could reply even worse than this and then what next ?  Latif is gonna respond with worse and its gonna go down the drain.  His response to Sehwag's banter was inapproporiate and disproportionate on every account 
1 hour ago, Joyous said:

Peace

Latif like all Pakistais has poison in his head. In India they tell everyone to treat you fine but they forget everyone in that country thinks like Latif. You hate India and that is fine. You have right to. Just dont talk to us dont play with us and just leave us alone. We dont care about you.

1 hour ago, Joyous said:

Peace

Kindly dont bring religion in this discussion. If drinking is not allowed killing innocent people in Mumbai is allowed? I am trying to understand from the followeers of religion of peace.

We should not care but it gives insight into that society. It shows hate for India.

Yes bro, but its quite obvious that each and every of those former Pakistani cricket Buffon's except for wasim akram hate india and can't Bear the fact that we are not only smacking them but giving the azz whooping which they never witnessed in their lives, its better to ignore such cowardice.

logic samjh nahi aai, everyone here starting with "he is drunk/not in right senses" and then writing whole long research papers over his talk...

If u think he is drunk and not in right senses, then why to bother or even listen whatever he is saying?