Bowling Kedar Jadhav was MS Dhoni’s idea, reveals Virat Kohli

4 minutes ago, Rasgulla said:

Yep my posts doesn't and Bg  posts doesn't 

Feel free to reply to BG as well 

You clearly said kohli was the only guy who was blamed for sl match... I said that sachin chamcha was moaning about dhoni for whole day where were you then :facepalm: tu rehne de

Bhai. Kohli was the only guy who was blamed by dhoni worshippers here as far as captaincy is concerned. So a simple question: Wasn't dhoni guidance available that match? 

No one is criticizing Dhoni here for his advice here...Hey if his advice helped us win the game good for us.

The spin that is out here(no pun intended) is what is annoying that Dhoni is the architect of every victory we have where as every loss we suffer is because of Kohli or everyone else bar Dhoni

Guys discuss the topic .Not other posters.

Just because one or other is negative about a player doesn't mean you go on name calling others .If you have problem you other posts report the posts .

Any unrelated troll or abusive posts will be deleted .

Stick to the topic .

24 minutes ago, BeautifulGame said:

You are making zero sense.How hard is it to even read the OP seriously.

It's Kohli and Jadhav themselves who are crediting Dhoni for the move .

18 minutes ago, Pollack said:

I was talking of ICFers. Some dhoni fans were questioning Kohli's captaincy after Srilanka match. Why? Wasn't dhoni guidance available that day?

The post have nothing to do with what kohli,dhoni or kedar feel of each other. Kohli and Jadhav crediting dhoni is good. Appreciate dhoni guiding kohli but don't appreciate hyping it by their worshippers. I have no problems if kohli keeps on praising Dhoni in press conference.

Top one should do..

You thought a fun lunge.jpg picture was way more irrelevant than this? Sorry what does bias mean again?

Yes I find both irrelevant to the topic .

And any more discussion of either will be deleted.

This thread isn't about either.

I was talking of ICFers. Some dhoni fans were questioning Kohli's captaincy after Srilanka match. Why? Wasn't dhoni guidance available that day?

The post have nothing to do with what kohli,dhoni or kedar feel of each other. Kohli and Jadhav crediting dhoni is good. Appreciate dhoni guiding kohli but don't appreciate hyping it by their worshippers. I have no problems if kohli keeps on praising Dhoni in press conference.

It was most likely Dhoni guidance didn't work that day.

Not that Dhoni guidance wasn't available that day.

lol... WTF just happened...it seems everything was deleted...aaargh

anyways....the point was simple.... Some people as always cannot see a single good thing about MSD even if it is said by Kohli himself... I mean FFS you guys are indirectly telling that Kohli is a kid who doesnt know what he is talking about by trying to prove him wrong...I mean move on and ignore if you cannot see something good about Indian cricket.... Kohli and Dhoni Camaraderie is a gem of a thing to have... 

On 6/19/2017 at 5:06 AM, Sachinism said:

Don't know why he wasn't tried earlier. Jadeja was getting a pasting, along with Ashwin. 

One of the areas in which Kohli slipped up yesterday

He slipped up in quite a few of them