jf1gp_1 Posted June 17, 2017 Posted June 17, 2017 7 hours ago, Asim said: No wonder why indians r Only able to talk about "original" 85 ODI final... bcz even the most recent (only other) Final match victory ind had is wayyyy back in 98 when Pak sent some C-line bowling in BD ... Pak once ruled squash. How many squash medals have you won in past decade ?
Rightarmfast Posted June 17, 2017 Posted June 17, 2017 Bhai , In 80's, you didnt even need your players to beat India, Just 2 pakistani umpires were enough to do the job! And that reflects in the record which you people keep showing all the time. I wish you people had the honesty and integrity for a self analysis and acceptance of the umpiring. Then the gap would seem less. I mean, with players like Imran Khan, Miandad, zaheer abbas, mudassar nazar etc, u needed umpires to help you win games. Would you really call those Indian teams weak then? Vilander, New guy, TheWall and 1 other 4
Pakistan Posted June 17, 2017 Posted June 17, 2017 (edited) 8 hours ago, Malcolm Merlyn said: We are not playing in Sharjah. You must not know Pakistan's record at Oval. It is like Sharjah for Pakistan going by past record. Edited June 17, 2017 by Pakistan
Vilander Posted June 17, 2017 Posted June 17, 2017 (edited) 13 minutes ago, Pakistan said: You must not know Pakistan's record at Oval. It is like Sharjah for Pakistan going by past record. make sure you turnup here on Sunday mulla unkil. Edited June 17, 2017 by Vilander TheWall, Rightarmfast and Adi_91 3
DGBOSS Posted June 17, 2017 Posted June 17, 2017 9 hours ago, Pakistan said: You must not know Pakistan's record at Oval. It is like Sharjah for Pakistan going by past record. Probably you are still stuck in Sharjah for last 10 years ... living your false dream ?
Asim Posted June 17, 2017 Author Posted June 17, 2017 10 hours ago, Rightarmfast said: Bhai , In 80's, you didnt even need your players to beat India, Just 2 pakistani umpires were enough to do the job! And that reflects in the record which you people keep showing all the time. I wish you people had the honesty and integrity for a self analysis and acceptance of the umpiring. Then the gap would seem less. I mean, with players like Imran Khan, Miandad, zaheer abbas, mudassar nazar etc, u needed umpires to help you win games. Would you really call those Indian teams weak then? lol never-ending ind whining
DGBOSS Posted June 17, 2017 Posted June 17, 2017 11 minutes ago, Asim said: lol never-ending ind whining Go ask your legends - Miandad and Imran. They will tell you how in Pakistan it was impossible to get a LBW in the 80s. There are numerous interviews on You Tube just google. Umpires were even threatened in the 80s if they raise their finger to give a LBW against Pakistan Does the name Shakoor Rana remind u anything ? Rightarmfast 1
Asim Posted June 17, 2017 Author Posted June 17, 2017 4 minutes ago, DGBOSS said: Go ask your legends - Miandad and Imran. They will tell you how in Pakistan it was impossible to get a LBW in the 80s. There are numerous interviews on You Tube just google. Umpires were even threatened in the 80s if they raise their finger to give a LBW against Pakistan Does the name Shakoor Rana remind u anything ? keep whining
DGBOSS Posted June 17, 2017 Posted June 17, 2017 4 minutes ago, Asim said: keep whining Bolti band ho gay pakistaniyon ki Beta kal gayab mat ho jaaana !!!!!
bleaf27 Posted June 17, 2017 Posted June 17, 2017 20 hours ago, Asim said: so far Pakistan and India met only in 8 ODI tournament Finals... 6 of them won by Pakistan and only 2 by india... (98 Dhaka was a a 3 match final) Pakistan so far clearly dominates india with a massive lead of 6:2 in any ODI tournament FINAL victories... So the only figure I see which may be even be remotely relevant is 2008 but again that squad is completely changed. I am not sure what happened in 1985.1986 and 1991 is relevant now ? When you compare inflation , do you look at the stats for the past 5-10 years or the inflation rate in 1980's ? For the past 10 years , Pakistan has lost or failed to win Finals regardless of whether they play against India or not so what does that tell you ? Sure is 80's and 90's help your confidence that's fair.
jf1gp_1 Posted June 17, 2017 Posted June 17, 2017 Anything that let's our pak posters sleep well tonight.
Asim Posted June 17, 2017 Author Posted June 17, 2017 3 hours ago, DGBOSS said: Bolti band ho gay pakistaniyon ki Beta kal gayab mat ho jaaana !!!!! abey jab rona hi start kar daitey ho to banda kya reply karey?
DGBOSS Posted June 17, 2017 Posted June 17, 2017 24 minutes ago, Asim said: abey jab rona hi start kar daitey ho to banda kya reply karey? Jaa beta pooch apne totle miandad se. Totla auru ho gaya hai
Vk1 Posted June 17, 2017 Posted June 17, 2017 Days of ball tampering induced reverse swing domination. Modern technology catches them chewing or cheating or moping pitches.
DGBOSS Posted June 17, 2017 Posted June 17, 2017 17 minutes ago, DGBOSS said: Jaa beta pooch apne totle miandad se. Totla auru ho gaya hai Take it back. Want to keep it civil here :):)
Singh bling Posted June 17, 2017 Posted June 17, 2017 Shows how good Pak is when it comes to playing any ODI FINAL, esp vs India... And West Indian Fast Bowlers are so good [emoji23] Sent from my Moto G (4) using Tapatalk
DGBOSS Posted June 17, 2017 Posted June 17, 2017 58 minutes ago, Singh bling said: And West Indian Fast Bowlers are so good Sent from my Moto G (4) using Tapatalk And England is still employing Bodyline
Asim Posted June 17, 2017 Author Posted June 17, 2017 3 hours ago, DGBOSS said: Jaa beta pooch apne totle miandad se. Totla auru ho gaya hai 3 hours ago, DGBOSS said: Take it back. Want to keep it civil here :):) Whats that?