Pak v Ind - Pakistan dominates in ODI tournament Finals

Asim

aF3US8K.jpg

so far Pakistan and India met only in 8 ODI tournament Finals... 6 of them won by Pakistan and only 2 by india... (98 Dhaka was a a 3 match final)

Pakistan so far clearly dominates  india with a massive lead of 6:2 in any ODI tournament FINAL victories...

6 minutes ago, Asim said:

aF3US8K.jpg

so far Pakistan and India met only in 8 ODI tournament Finals... 6 of them won by Pakistan and only 2 by india... (98 Dhaka was a a 3 match final)

Pakistan so far clearly dominates  india with a massive lead of 6:2 in any ODI tournament FINAL victories...

You must be very confident of victory then :phehe:

you must be only one as every other pak is shitting themselves lol

Lol keep your tri nation pepsi, kitply, fanta, pan parag and garam masala cups.

In global ICC tournaments where all test teams particalate we are ahead 15-2. I repeat 15-2.

ICC tournaments are like grand slams, the matches you won are glorifies exhos. ICC matches are like final exams, friendlies are like surprise tests or attendance ke marks. Samjhe baba?

Sent from my SM-G350E using Tapatalk

24 minutes ago, Asim said:

aF3US8K.jpg

Pak was different in the 2000s. Their worst batsman was probably Abdur Razzak who can fit as the best batsman in the current pak Batting line up.

Things have changed 180 degrees now. 

44 minutes ago, Vilander said:

yup total domination, so pak has nothing to fear for sunday..outstanding. :p:

Shows how good Pak is when it comes to playing any ODI FINAL, esp vs India...

No wonder why indians r Only able to talk about "original" 85 ODI final... bcz even the most recent (only other) Final match victory ind had is wayyyy back in 98 when Pak sent some C-line bowling in BD ...

7 minutes ago, Asim said:

No wonder why indians r Only able to talk about "original" 85 ODI final... bcz even the most recent (only other) Final match victory ind had is wayyyy back in 98 when Pak sent some C-line bowling in BD ...

Due tell me ur joking...You do know the pathetic state of Pak cricket right  ?

2 minutes ago, DGBOSS said:

Due tell me ur joking...You do know the pathetic state of Pak cricket right  ?

just sharing stats :dontknow:

32 minutes ago, Asim said:

You are trying way too hard lol

We have played twice in world tournament finals .We have won both times.

India have played Pakistan 4 times in knock out games ,3 of them in 50 over cricket.W have won all of them .Whether 1985 or 2011.Doesnt matter.

Yeah Pakistan have edge over us in Kitply cups and Sharjah cups but when it comes to world tournaments we own Pakistan hands down .

1 hour ago, Asim said:

yar abi to time hey na, phir pata nahi moqa miley na milay :p::--D

This honesty is what sets you apart from the other mostly trolly greenbros we get here, Asim bhai.   

One other thought comes to mind,  I think the extra 'rest days' before the final may help Amir recover physically, but overall I think its a bad thing for the greenbros - it would have been better to play sooner with their momentum high.  This way, they get ALL this time to think through the magnitude and ramifications of the India-Pakistan Final.  Jitna zyaada sochne ka time mila, utna hi zyaada lochey waala kaam hoga.  

1 hour ago, Asim said:

Shows how good Pak is when it comes to playing any ODI FINAL, esp vs India...

Was this around the same time when Rashid Latif's dadaji left us the Taj Mahal?

Edited by maniac

Past record doesn't matter - Neither for Pakistan or even for India.

Sadly as boring as it my sound, but the fact is that during India-Pakistan games, its all about those two cliche -  Its all "mental" and "whover is good on a particular day".