StriKe Posted October 4, 2014 Posted October 4, 2014 Time to close the IPL section. No :finger: Wait for 7 days
KeyboardWarrior Posted October 8, 2014 Posted October 8, 2014 MTC left ... :ohmy: ICFers will miss him .... :(( Come back MTC bro ... Plz ....
velu Posted October 16, 2014 Posted October 16, 2014 Ban sabby for 3 weeks. It's his request. Sent from my Nexus 4 using Tapatalk
rkt.india Posted October 17, 2014 Posted October 17, 2014 Ban sabby for 3 weeks. It's his request. Sent from my Nexus 4 using Tapatalk Why such a shabby request?
gattaca Posted October 17, 2014 Posted October 17, 2014 Why such a shabby request? He fed up MTC and now wanting sabby out.
India-KXIP fan Posted October 18, 2014 Posted October 18, 2014 Good Stuff Outy Bhai. We desperately need some moderation in this forum. Can we ICFers get to choose names and give it to you for possible moderation candidate? My vote goes to following individual (provided they want to be a mod): SLICKR92 Lord Sunnyji VVS Laxman Sachin God G_B_ They are quite active and will do a good job. I mean lets look into the current list of mods for cricket section - Chandan, Cricketics,Desi Cartman, Gambit, Ganesharan, gaurav92, Mariyam , MTC, Sachinism,tdigi, VVS Laxman Except VVS and to a certain extent G92 & Sachinism, no one else is really active. MTC was really active but now he left. :(( They were all great posters but as a forum we must move on and assign the job to new people :nice: My vote goes to King Tendulkar. Very intelligent poster. Me being high IQ master race and agreeing with him most of the time says alot already. I mean supporting pace vs any trundlers, not supporting Dhobi as test captain, against mama Dhobi politics, supporting talent like Rohit and Ishant instead of just results, against darter Jaddu & nothing players like Binny in tests and right all along about chuckers caught recently. Only thing he is stupid about is saying chit players like Hobbs and other old ones are ATG's. Other than that probably in top 10% already. He doesn't know chit about football/soccer cause he says C. Ronaldo is nowhere near Messi but this forum is dedicated to cricket and I would consider the most or one the most intelligent posters on the forum for cricket as a moderator for sure. Positives: Bans all Dhobi supporters, bans all talent haters result lovers, bans all <130kph supporters, bans all darter and nothing player supporters etc whats there not to like?
Kalia_Test Posted October 26, 2014 Posted October 26, 2014 Can someone pls help me in finding mods of chitchat section and how I can message them? Bit lazy to search :winky:
Sidhoni Posted October 26, 2014 Posted October 26, 2014 Can someone pls help me in finding mods of chitchat section and how I can message them? Bit lazy to search :winky: Scroll down to bottom of the page and on right side you will see 'View Forum Leaders'.
Kalia_Test Posted October 26, 2014 Posted October 26, 2014 Scroll down to bottom of the page and on right side you will see 'View Forum Leaders'. Thanks :icflove:
King Tendulkar Posted October 30, 2014 Posted October 30, 2014 I have given numerous requests to close my user name and account. Yet not one response. Can you sort out asap!!! You guys are ultra quick to ban me in seconds but cant close my user profile down.
Sachinism Posted October 30, 2014 Posted October 30, 2014 I have given numerous requests to close my user name and account. Yet not one response. Can you sort out asap!!! You guys are ultra quick to ban me in seconds but cant close my user profile down. Wishes fulfilled
Yoda-esque Posted October 30, 2014 Posted October 30, 2014 KayTee Gone!!! His last post not surprisingly characterized by his signature rant, well at the least he is true to himself..
randomGuy Posted October 31, 2014 Posted October 31, 2014 KT, if you read this - you are one of the legends of ICF. Ofcourse, take a break, but pls do come back to make a post or two atleast occasionally. cheers
sourab10forever Posted November 1, 2014 Posted November 1, 2014 Is there a problem with our site's main image or is it because of ma browser. there has been a few server problems lately.
Guest PrancingHorse Posted November 4, 2014 Posted November 4, 2014 Is it only me who is encountering "Database Error" problem?
zakk Posted November 4, 2014 Posted November 4, 2014 Is it only me who is encountering "Database Error" problem? everyone :agree: