Cricketics Posted November 26, 2017 Posted November 26, 2017 That is fair enough and hence I don’t judge his first two years but Indo start ratinf him after around 199/z I think by the time he got to 20 age, thats a decent age to start jusging a player. So I start taking his stats more seriously from the 1992 onwards as by then he had turned 20 and believe that the age od 20 even though still young is a good enough elage to start judging a player, especially in this case as he was around and had already played some top quality bowling by 1992 around the world. And he did perform well post 1992, his game developed and he did score in may countries for next 20 years. So even if we take out first three years, I think it will make the case that he mind of under achieved in that aspect dor the complete batsman he was. He was overall the most complete batsman of his era without any doubt and still remains till date.
Gollum Posted November 26, 2017 Posted November 26, 2017 2 minutes ago, King Tendulkar said: Under achieved ? God knows what that makes other batsman from same era lol Both Sachin and Lara under achieved. Talking about Sachin, for his talent he should have scored 20000 runs at an average of 65 with many daddy 100s and clutch knocks.
Shunya Posted November 26, 2017 Posted November 26, 2017 27 minutes ago, Rasgulla said: Arre wa why pick on one person.. I don't see you complaining when people pick on bhuvi and dhoni.. Double standards Seriously, every thread on ICF is filled with Dhoni bashing even when he is not connected. Most of the Sachin fanboys could not handle other people getting fame. It happened with Dhoni and now with Virat as well. Epic hypocracy. On topic - Kohli is a beast. By the time he ends, he would have surpassed Sachin. Though doubles and triples would mean nothing if he does not make us win a WC or overseas series by his batting. Rasgulla and Shaz1 2
Rasgulla Posted November 26, 2017 Posted November 26, 2017 38 minutes ago, King Tendulkar said: Bhuvi ? Makes team in all 3 formats don’t see anyone constantly bringing dhoni in to every topic possible . Is people wanting dhoni dropped thing which is has pushed you to such extremes ? You target kohli and Sachin, all linked to some bizzare attempt to compensate for dhoni bashing ? Then open your eyes maybe you ll see.. instead of being a sachin bhakt you are Lol when was the last time I attacked Kohli get it right atleast..
Rasgulla Posted November 26, 2017 Posted November 26, 2017 17 minutes ago, Shunya said: Seriously, every thread on ICF is filled with Dhoni bashing even when he is not connected. Most of the Sachin fanboys could not handle other people getting fame. It happened with Dhoni and now with Virat as well. Epic hypocracy. On topic - Kohli is a beast. By the time he ends, he would have surpassed Sachin. Though doubles and triples would mean nothing if he does not make us win a WC or overseas series by his batting. Someone is blind and can't see that.. asking us when how where Gollum attacks Virat regularly and on other hand he tells how great his gawddd sachin is.. Apparently KT can't see that as well.. Fact is Virat is 10 x better than sachin ever was.. Deal with it. Highlighted part is so True.. I like sharapova for a reason
King Tendulkar Posted November 26, 2017 Posted November 26, 2017 15 minutes ago, Rasgulla said: Then open your eyes maybe you ll see.. instead of being a sachin bhakt you are Lol when was the last time I attacked Kohli get it right atleast.. See Sachin references just pass over the head . Just you do it every post as evidenced once again from above . Another Cut and paste moment
Rasgulla Posted November 26, 2017 Posted November 26, 2017 2 minutes ago, King Tendulkar said: See Sachin references just pass over the head . Just you do it every post as evidenced once again from above . Another Cut and paste moment Ignored like main point like a hypocrite. Congrats
King Tendulkar Posted November 26, 2017 Posted November 26, 2017 12 minutes ago, Rasgulla said: Someone is blind and can't see that.. asking us when how where Gollum attacks Virat regularly and on other hand he tells how great his gawddd sachin is.. Apparently KT can't see that as well.. Fact is Virat is 10 x better than sachin ever was.. Deal with it. Highlighted part is so True.. I like sharapova for a reason Yes you praise vk when suits you as you think it winds people up when you say vk is better then Sachin . You never praise virat , you praise virat and in same post will then refer how he is better then Sachin by miles . It’s repeated so often by you as above once again shows . Cut and post the rhetoric . All you do are keep making same 3 or 4 point over and over and over again in every thread even if not connected
King Tendulkar Posted November 26, 2017 Posted November 26, 2017 1 minute ago, Rasgulla said: Ignored like main point like a hypocrite. Congrats Bravo a post you made with our mentioning Sachin . That’s a start I suppose
Rasgulla Posted November 26, 2017 Posted November 26, 2017 Just now, King Tendulkar said: Bravo a post you made with our mentioning Sachin . That’s a start I suppose still ignored the point like a true hypocrite.. Chalo atleast you won't moan about it next time. @velu isn't this guy and MTC same ?
Rasgulla Posted November 26, 2017 Posted November 26, 2017 2 minutes ago, King Tendulkar said: Yes you praise vk when suits you as you think it winds people up when you say vk is better then Sachin . You never praise virat , you praise virat and in same post will then refer how he is better then Sachin by miles . It’s repeated so often by you as above once again shows . Cut and post the rhetoric . All you do are keep making same 3 or 4 point over and over and over again in every thread even if not connected Bit its true.. Virat on his single leg is a better match winner than sachin ever will be. Don't get mad at facts and he achieved less fame than your gawddd did... Can't live a lala land anymore where he fooled entire generation generation thinking he played for the team. Anyone who points that out gets attacked by your gang full of 3rd class Slumdogs who didn't even spare poor Sharapova who doesn't even watch cricket. Shaz1 1
King Tendulkar Posted November 26, 2017 Posted November 26, 2017 Just now, Rasgulla said: Bit its true.. Virat on his single leg is a better match winner than sachin ever will be. Don't get mad at facts and he achieved less fame than your gawddd did... Can't live a lala land anymore where he fooled entire generation generation thinking he played for the team. Anyone who points that out gets attacked by your gang full of 3rd class Slumdogs who didn't even spare poor Sharapova who doesn't even watch cricket. But do you have to say same thing again and again and again . You can’t stop . You said same thing you said a zillion times before . Kohli amazing and miles better then Sachin . You can’t stop saying same points over and over again . You did it again above . You have an addiction lol Shaz1 1
Rasgulla Posted November 26, 2017 Posted November 26, 2017 Just now, King Tendulkar said: But do you have to say same thing again and again and again . You can’t stop . You said same thing you said a zillion times before . Kohli amazing and miles better then Sachin . You can’t stop saying same points over and over again . You did it again above . You have an addiction lol So we are agreeing on the fact that Virat is 10 x better match winner right ? Doesn't your inner fanboy not letting you say it ? What is it ? Like that dude said you have your username named after your gawdd like a teenager idk you are the right person to talk about obsession and addition now.. It's hilarious Shaz1 1
Rasgulla Posted November 26, 2017 Posted November 26, 2017 104 innings - 5 200s 329 innings - 6 200s THAT SAYS A LOT.. even if you stick to the topic Shaz1 1
King Tendulkar Posted November 26, 2017 Posted November 26, 2017 Just now, Rasgulla said: 104 innings - 5 200s 329 innings - 6 200s THAT SAYS A LOT.. even if you stick to the topic Dude last thing I am gonna do is get in to a cricket discussion about Sachin with you lol mu only point is stop repeating same points over and over again in every thread even if nothing to do with Sachin why not start a thread ? Maybe anti Sachin thread and fully make your points there about all this and bump it every ten mins instead of spamming the site with same rhetoric and points over and over again
Rasgulla Posted November 26, 2017 Posted November 26, 2017 Just now, King Tendulkar said: Dude last thing I am gonna do is get in to a cricket discussion about Sachin with you lol mu only point is stop repeating same points over and over again in every thread even if nothing to do with Sachin why not start a thread ? Maybe anti Sachin thread and fully make your points there about all this and bump it every ten mins instead of spamming the site with same rhetoric and points over and over again Can't blame you can't defend something like that.. If a guy can do it in 104innings even his die hard fans can't defend his no. Of 200s in 329 innings It's alright.. It's not like he bashed those 200s against Eng RSA anyway.. He has highest score against BD when Kohli has highest score against England.... My point is your double standards won't work. Either you say that to your fellow chamchas or stay quiet if you can't.... You are free to express your opinion just like mine. I think he did well to make chut***pa of whole generationcredits where due.. You are still talking about everything other than the Topic of 200s.. How virat scored 5 in 104 innings alone. Open a thread and call me out there instead of ruining this thread please.
King Tendulkar Posted November 26, 2017 Posted November 26, 2017 So you not really a Sachin fan then ?
Laaloo Posted November 26, 2017 Posted November 26, 2017 17 minutes ago, King Tendulkar said: So you not really a Sachin fan then ? He said he had diarrhea and the **** was getting to his head and that's why he was posting **** all over the forums. He needed some time off so a couple of days were rewarded. sergio04 1
Rasgulla Posted November 26, 2017 Posted November 26, 2017 59 minutes ago, Laaloo said: He said he had diarrhea and the **** was getting to his head and that's why he was posting **** all over the forums. He needed some time off so a couple of days were rewarded. Good try but your reward didn't last long did it have balls to talk when i m here.. take a L now
Gollum Posted November 26, 2017 Posted November 26, 2017 Guys put Rasgulla on your ignore list, your experience in this forum will be much more peaceful and positive if you ignore that asinine trollbot, even the most rabid India hating Pakistanis won't abuse Sachin the way he does 20 times in every damn thread. Laaloo, speedheat, Rasgulla and 1 other 3 1