jf1gp_1 Posted January 13, 2018 Posted January 13, 2018 pretty brave to create such thread knowing we could be in similiar position a few hrs down the lane Rightarmfast 1
Gollum Posted January 13, 2018 Posted January 13, 2018 I have a small inkling that Kohli threw the match against Pak and put up that giggly schoolgirl pose to increase his brand and also to get one back at Kumble. Most embarassing moment in the history of Indian sports, any other fair and just nation he would be kicked out of captaincy. Even thinking about that F loss makes me cry so hard, 6-7 months after that massacre . Rightarmfast, SandeepMotta, Sgattick10 and 4 others 1 1 5
Number Posted January 13, 2018 Author Posted January 13, 2018 6 minutes ago, jf1gp_1 said: pretty brave to create such thread knowing we could be in similiar position a few hrs down the lane I can create a similar thread and laugh at my own team too. To each his own but for me serious underperformance just brings laughter than outrage and sorrow. SK_IH 1
jf1gp_1 Posted January 13, 2018 Posted January 13, 2018 16 minutes ago, Gollum said: I have a small inkling that Kohli threw the match against Pak and put up that giggly schoolgirl pose to increase his brand and also to get one back at Kumble. Most embarassing moment in the history of Indian sports, any other fair and just nation he would be kicked out of captaincy. Even thinking about that F loss makes me cry so hard, 6-7 months after that massacre . Yes just how mishabs brand kicked off in India after all those losses against us also would take Virats laughing anyday over apologizes to all the muslims after loss.
vayuu1 Posted January 13, 2018 Posted January 13, 2018 Yes just how mishabs brand kicked off in India after all those losses against us also would take Virats laughing anyday over apologizes to all the muslims after loss. That was showape mirza during 2007 final if I am not mistaken, befittingly it was a an Indian Muslim that won it for India.Sent from my vivo 1601 using Tapatalk
cric_fan Posted January 13, 2018 Posted January 13, 2018 So I just got out of bed expecting to have won...bad,bad performance.
cric_fan Posted January 13, 2018 Posted January 13, 2018 Indians still banging on about CT You guy will forever be in pain Love it Rightarmfast 1
speedheat Posted January 13, 2018 Posted January 13, 2018 6 minutes ago, cric_fan said: So I just got out of bed expecting to have won...bad,bad performance. Ffs bring in Harris sohail your best batsman and technically the best I have seen from pak and drop Bradman azham. Rightarmfast 1
cric_fan Posted January 13, 2018 Posted January 13, 2018 Ffs bring in Harris sohail your best batsman and technically the best I have seen from pak and drop Bradman azham.It is all about pleasing the beghairat seniors...Malik & Hafeez have been around for donkey yrs and still have not learnt how to take responsibility.There are a few hard hitting batsmen in domestic cricket that are being ignored.Inzi the revolutionaru my a$$ saik 1
Ellipsism Posted January 13, 2018 Posted January 13, 2018 3 hours ago, The Dark Horse said: Afghan U-19 beat Pak U-19 Didn’t Nepal beat your lot?
speedheat Posted January 13, 2018 Posted January 13, 2018 3 minutes ago, cric_fan said: It is all about pleasing the beghairat seniors...Malik & Hafeez have been around for donkey yrs and still have not learnt how to take responsibility. There are a few hard hitting batsmen in domestic cricket that are being ignored. Inzi the revolutionaru my a$$ Have seen videos of those hard-hittin batsman, but none impressed me except faheem, heard inzy brought in umar amin for t20s why???
Ellipsism Posted January 13, 2018 Posted January 13, 2018 3 hours ago, Pollack said: Pakistan mein talent ki kami nahi. Hindustan se jyada talent hai. First defeat Afghan talent. Our batting is really worrying. Surprisingly they’re actually quite good against the pacers (beat Aus 2-0, and beat NZ in the single youth ODI) but their credentials against spin are cringeworthy. If these guys face up against any half decent spinner they’ll fall like flies. Pace bowling looks really good with Shaheen (signed with BPL team before FC debut, and is drawing a lot of comparisons with Starc), Iqbal (6’3, hits the deck and can seam it around. Bowls with decent pace) and Muhammad Ali who was clocked at 146 km/h at the NCA (unfortunately his accuracy is Mohammad Sami level)
kira Posted January 13, 2018 Posted January 13, 2018 (edited) 3 hours ago, King Tendulkar said: Omg enjoy the pak performance. But you guys still bleating over one game ages ago. This is vclassic pak batting . Love it lol Exactly, even bang bros beat the ATG aussie side back in the day, upsets happen, move on Edited January 13, 2018 by kira
cric_fan Posted January 13, 2018 Posted January 13, 2018 heard inzy brought in umar amin for t20s why???Your guess is as good as mine mate
Khota Posted January 13, 2018 Posted January 13, 2018 8 hours ago, New guy said: If we had batted first, it was a guaranteed win Moreover there were five passengers in the team. Played with half strength.
Rightarmfast Posted January 13, 2018 Posted January 13, 2018 7 hours ago, cric_fan said: So I just got out of bed expecting to have won...bad,bad performance. Not just as a Pakistani, but as an Asian it was embarassing to see your teams performance. Even the so called fast bowlers of pakistan are bonafide trundlers. They dont exceed 135. But batting ...mashallah!
New guy Posted January 13, 2018 Posted January 13, 2018 8 hours ago, cric_fan said: Indians still banging on about CT You guy will forever be in pain Love it I think it's more of a head shake on how we could have lost to such a team. But then freak occurrences happen in cricket all the time. On that note, I just saw a thread on the other forum asking if CT win was a curse in disguise