On 5/29/2026 at 9:44 AM, coffee_rules said:

Even in the past he has expressed reservations of doing Delhi politics as he doesn’t like the western or language, doubt he will get out of state 

Will make dks life hard.

Who's going to cm face from bjp though... hope not yeddi again...if congress is in mess in state then bjp is in even more mess...

4 hours ago, Pratik77 said:

Who's going to cm face from bjp though... hope not yeddi again...if congress is in mess in state then bjp is in even more mess...

Most of BJP state leaders in Karnataka are like crabs, pulling each other down. If nobody else is propped up by the national BJP leadership, it will be.  Teddy’s son Taghavendra , who is also the state BJP president, will become the CM if BJP wins. If JD S wins more seats in the alliance, then BJP might support Kumar swamy as well.

"To get Aadhar, you don't need to be a CITIZEN. 

Aadhaar can be issued to ANYONE residing in India for 182 days with local verification 

Illegal immigrants exploit this by first obtaining Aadhaar, then Ration cards, birth certificates & Driving licences through MIDDLEMEN and local networks.

Once they accumulate multiple documents, they approach local political leaders to get their names added to voter lists."

According to Upadhyay, this document chain eventually helps them become PERMANENT CITIZENS.

https://x.com/Indian_Analyzer/status/2061295422086259155?s=20

Another bad side effect of Congress winning in Karnataka. Chutiya Pawan Khera gets elected to RS from Karnataka he proves that he is an idiot every time he opens his mouth in PC. What a reputation for Karnataka. Laanat hain

On 6/9/2026 at 12:31 AM, diga said:

@straighttalk someone was calling andhbhakts...

PS:DK's arrogance is well known in Karnataka.  

You all take an opportunity to point out Congress deficiencies when I repeatedly say I am not political leave alone Congress supporter...I support certain policies and against certain policies..it doesn't matter if it comes from BJP or Congress. I want what is good for the country and right now the systemic destruction of free press democracy and abysmal economic situation means modi needs to be defeated for the country to progress. Issue is there is no viable alternative.

Yes to your point...maybe show me a single post where I said a good thing about present congress. Right now the only leader who can take India forward but unfortunately cannot win a pan indja election is kejriwal 

On 6/10/2026 at 7:36 PM, straighttalk said:

You all take an opportunity to point out Congress deficiencies when I repeatedly say I am not political leave alone Congress supporter...I support certain policies and against certain policies..it doesn't matter if it comes from BJP or Congress. I want what is good for the country and right now the systemic destruction of free press democracy and abysmal economic situation means modi needs to be defeated for the country to progress. Issue is there is no viable alternative.

Yes to your point...maybe show me a single post where I said a good thing about present congress. Right now the only leader who can take India forward but unfortunately cannot win a pan indja election is kejriwal 

I doubt reading is your hobby considering you have said that there is no freedom of expression in Indian print media. Or maybe you’re an avid reader, but you’re just trying to deliberately paint a negative picture of Indian media with an agenda.

I’ve read some weird statements, but this one of yours takes the cake.

47 minutes ago, crictime said:

I doubt reading is your hobby considering you have said that there is no freedom of expression in Indian print media. Or maybe you’re an avid reader, but you’re just trying to deliberately paint a negative picture of Indian media with an agenda.

I’ve read some weird statements, but this one of yours takes the cake.

As long. As Indian citizens are dumb..India will go to doldrums...so nothing more to add here...no wonder most people are so misinformed and gullible in a country without opposition and free media...feku raaj zindabad

A media like Russia or China is not free media..we have a media ass lickers like Republic cnn adanindtv  and time now...it's so cringe...showering praise on dear leader

Edited by straighttalk
On 6/14/2026 at 10:33 AM, straighttalk said:

As long. As Indian citizens are dumb..India will go to doldrums...so nothing more to add here...no wonder most people are so misinformed and gullible in a country without opposition and free media...feku raaj zindabad

A media like Russia or China is not free media..we have a media ass lickers like Republic cnn adanindtv  and time now...it's so cringe...showering praise on dear leader

Every government India had had boot licking media. NDTV Hindu TOI Deccan Herald during UPA ; Congress. There were govt mouthpieces in every government. That is how much ill- informed and biased you are. Print media like Hindu Guardian IE etc. still operate really and there are a bunch of YouTube media personal like rubbish Kumar,arfa, etc. literally say whatever they can, even though their lies  and get away with it that’s how much free they are even now.  Press has been as much free under NDA as much as any time in the period after independence. You were not  living or  must be living under a rock  during Congress rules earlier.

57 minutes ago, coffee_rules said:

Every government India had had boot licking media. NDTV Hindu TOI Deccan Herald during UPA ; Congress. There were govt mouthpieces in every government. That is how much ill- informed and biased you are. Print media like Hindu Guardian IE etc. still operate really and there are a bunch of YouTube media personal like rubbish Kumar,arfa, etc. literally say whatever they can, even though their lies  and get away with it that’s how much free they are even now.  Press has been as much free under NDA as much as any time in the period after independence. You were not  living or  must be living under a rock  during Congress rules earlier.

Great..now we are talking...during the Democratic rule in India before this fraud raaj took over ..arnab and his ilk had the freedom  to pursue their agenda...they even had the opportunity to question stalwarts such as MMS...while our feku after the ass whooping that karan thapar dealt has never had the cojones to sit before an independent media..no akshay Kumar fawning doesn't count... That's the difference...you are pointing out bias .m which I agree exist...but arnab was not brought out by Congress chamcha like adani...he was not relegated to YouTube..you mentioned YouTube..there our fraud is being undressed because it is not Indian owned..if it was he would have been banned too...also on the topic of the media that you cited as Congress chamcha...there is a lot of difference..they were liberal biased but played a huge role in unmaksing corruption unlike the **** that we see from arnab shiv aroor  that God awful suited cnn 18 anchors and his sidekick narasimhan. The joke foreign specialist geeta menon....that's the difference ..critical voices do not need to be on YouTube ..they need to be in prime time..not celebrating false longest serving elected continuous rule..a rule that has destroyed our foreign alliance military our foreign reserves our exchange rate our job growth and everything...instead we are busy celebrating this failure

6 hours ago, straighttalk said:

Great..now we are talking...during the Democratic rule in India before this fraud raaj took over ..arnab and his ilk had the freedom  to pursue their agenda...they even had the opportunity to question stalwarts such as MMS...while our feku after the ass whooping that karan thapar dealt has never had the cojones to sit before an independent media..no akshay Kumar fawning doesn't count... That's the difference...you are pointing out bias .m which I agree exist...but arnab was not brought out by Congress chamcha like adani...he was not relegated to YouTube..you mentioned YouTube..there our fraud is being undressed because it is not Indian owned..if it was he would have been banned too...also on the topic of the media that you cited as Congress chamcha...there is a lot of difference..they were liberal biased but played a huge role in unmaksing corruption unlike the **** that we see from arnab shiv aroor  that God awful suited cnn 18 anchors and his sidekick narasimhan. The joke foreign specialist geeta menon....that's the difference ..critical voices do not need to be on YouTube ..they need to be in prime time..not celebrating false longest serving elected continuous rule..a rule that has destroyed our foreign alliance military our foreign reserves our exchange rate our job growth and everything...instead we are busy celebrating this failure

You are stuck on Arnab. He’s not the only guy around. Even on UGC, Neet he has been critical on the government. Hurry every Arnab, you had the whole media during UPA doing the charan chatukarita of Sonia. Rajdeep was lobbying softballs like did Indra Gandhi let you cook in the kitchen to Sonia. Even now Rajdeep has a voice against the government every step. There is no action taken by the government to stop media from voice, sing their opinion, if the media channels do it, it is not their problem. Congress was seen banning some journalist also on Twitter like Kanchan Gupta and the lakes. Because you have selective memory, you are biased. There are enough informed people to know about what is the success rate of the government and what they’re failing on. Don’t just watch Arnab watch other channels and read a lot of wide variety of people across the spectrum..

5 hours ago, ravishingravi said:

In my view worst governed state in the country. Whole of Bengaluru looks like a war torn third world city. Whole machinery is corrupt to the core. It will require a huge effort to restore the situation. 

The only problems with Bengaluru are it's water supply and it's sprawl. 

The latter can be corrected but people and their cultural preferences are as much to blame as the government. 

11 hours ago, coffee_rules said:

You are stuck on Arnab. He’s not the only guy around. Even on UGC, Neet he has been critical on the government. Hurry every Arnab, you had the whole media during UPA doing the charan chatukarita of Sonia. Rajdeep was lobbying softballs like did Indra Gandhi let you cook in the kitchen to Sonia. Even now Rajdeep has a voice against the government every step. There is no action taken by the government to stop media from voice, sing their opinion, if the media channels do it, it is not their problem. Congress was seen banning some journalist also on Twitter like Kanchan Gupta and the lakes. Because you have selective memory, you are biased. There are enough informed people to know about what is the success rate of the government and what they’re failing on. Don’t just watch Arnab watch other channels and read a lot of wide variety of people across the spectrum..

Tell me which mainstream channel should I watch.

Arnab

Time nows

Geeta menon

Adani network

Narasimhan and that clown from CNN

Let's not even go to the Hindi channels

Which one should  I turn on to learn about India's abject foriegn policy failures,  killing of Indian sailors, daily humiliation at the hand of trump. Rising costs. Dwindling foreign reserves , and currency crash ...instead of modi being longest continuous elected prime minister and Melody romance etc.

Have you seen rajdeeps interview with pranab. Mukherjee...that's called journalism. He might have his bias but he doesn't do ass worship of any party. These same media personalities including karan thapar held Congress accountable. And arnab and his cohort was allowed to have a place in mainstream media not relegated to YouTube like pronoy roy barkha dutt karan thapar print etc.

51 minutes ago, straighttalk said:

Tell me which mainstream channel should I watch.

Arnab

Time nows

Geeta menon

Adani network

Narasimhan and that clown from CNN

Let's not even go to the Hindi channels

Which one should  I turn on to learn about India's abject foriegn policy failures,  killing of Indian sailors, daily humiliation at the hand of trump. Rising costs. Dwindling foreign reserves , and currency crash ...instead of modi being longest continuous elected prime minister and Melody romance etc.

Have you seen rajdeeps interview with pranab. Mukherjee...that's called journalism. He might have his bias but he doesn't do ass worship of any party. These same media personalities including karan thapar held Congress accountable. And arnab and his cohort was allowed to have a place in mainstream media not relegated to YouTube like pronoy roy barkha dutt karan thapar print etc.

If you think Rajdeep, Karan Thapar add examples of excellence journalism, rest my case. Their examples of biased, myopic, selective journalist, true to all left leaning, so-called Liberal journalist.ek Honshu to hajaar milega even West media,/wapo, NYT, Boobc, Aljaljeera etc. I recommend you to watch Rajdeep’s interview with Sonia, it is made for people like you. 

PRoy’s Camp of journalism that came out from the NDTV the Congress mouthpiece, what you call as godi media now. BJP is not responsible for the media or the opposition being a good Honest one doing their job. The media during UPA  that were even selecting which MP  should hold which ministry and was decided by media and their lobbying during UPA. Journalists would travel with MMS in the luxurious Air India flights, go to foreign tours , live in five star hotels, get expensive wine and alcohol. They’re all missing those days and are now relegated to YouTube bickering. Hence the decline in world freedom index as they are the ones voting are telling the foreign dignitaries how to vote on Press freedom.

BJP is winning not because of Gowda media, but because of working out cast calculations, getting politicians from other parties and doing pure politics. Nothing to do with media. Compared to UPA times there are no multi lakh thousand crore scams in the media every single month. Foreign currency/current account deficit was there even during UPA, when they were asking people not to buy gold. This is during the Iran US war.

BJP has to work on education immensely as the standards have gone down from good to worse in recent times. He can see the cockroaches coming out of the woodwork protesting. Hopefully something good comes out of these protest.

3 hours ago, coffee_rules said:

If you think Rajdeep, Karan Thapar add examples of excellence journalism, rest my case. Their examples of biased, myopic, selective journalist, true to all left leaning, so-called Liberal journalist.ek Honshu to hajaar milega even West media,/wapo, NYT, Boobc, Aljaljeera etc. I recommend you to watch Rajdeep’s interview with Sonia, it is made for people like you. 

PRoy’s Camp of journalism that came out from the NDTV the Congress mouthpiece, what you call as godi media now. BJP is not responsible for the media or the opposition being a good Honest one doing their job. The media during UPA  that were even selecting which MP  should hold which ministry and was decided by media and their lobbying during UPA. Journalists would travel with MMS in the luxurious Air India flights, go to foreign tours , live in five star hotels, get expensive wine and alcohol. They’re all missing those days and are now relegated to YouTube bickering. Hence the decline in world freedom index as they are the ones voting are telling the foreign dignitaries how to vote on Press freedom.

BJP is winning not because of Gowda media, but because of working out cast calculations, getting politicians from other parties and doing pure politics. Nothing to do with media. Compared to UPA times there are no multi lakh thousand crore scams in the media every single month. Foreign currency/current account deficit was there even during UPA, when they were asking people not to buy gold. This is during the Iran US war.

BJP has to work on education immensely as the standards have gone down from good to worse in recent times. He can see the cockroaches coming out of the woodwork protesting. Hopefully something good comes out of these protest.

Just because someone is left leaning or right leaning or biased is not the issue...the issue is every voice finds space. Then people can make informed decision. If you think 20 journalist can vote and change outcome then I really don't want to waste time debating you. Do you mean to say our feku pm does not take journalist to caves where he meditates...he has no balls to face media but he takes his media ass lickers to temples and meditation caves...so that as the country burns we cns all see the gujju BJP supporters garland him on foreign trips...his entire economy is based on adani and ambani lobbying and bribes..so spare me sermonizing about someone traveling on air India...all these journalist have enough money to afford a business class trip...no one is arguing that they are not biased but having a tough press ensures BJP is held accountable and the country is not sold out to the party. Same as MMS sat down with Arnab ...that's called press freedom. Why doesn't modi sit down again with karan thapar and prove me wrong.

BJP is winning because of weak opposition..that is true...but their ability to centralized power has enabled them to destroy free press and use govt agencies to break up opposition parties and whitewash criminals rapists and murderers in their own party..it's a party without ethics that is destroying the country and the people unless economically hit will not be aware...I am glad that the currency issue tarrifs and all the corruption is finally impacting common people so that these frauds are unmasked. These shameless leeches talk about dynasty politics and have zero shame to appoint jay shah as bcci and icc chief.