Sushma Swaraj: Is Modi/BJP going to support her and give shut up call to the BJP/Hindutva Trolls?

Alam_dar

7 hours ago, asterix said:

Why should Modi come out? They’re not even RW... They are Congressis...

Is it not obvious that it is a conspiracy against BJP, Modi and RW as you are claiming? Why should then BJP/Modi not stop this conspiracy by telling people about it? 

You are asking for too much..

Really? Really is it too much for BJP to give a shut up call to the trolls when one member of your own family is under attack and she is considering it to be an attack by her own party extremist RW trolls?

And I agree with her that there is no conspiracy here, but indeed the RW extremist are out of control, and they will not stop at Sushma, but they will go for a kill to any voice which is against their extremism. 

You effing have no idea of issues.. Just because Shushma helped a Muslim by bending rules you Pakistani are supporting her...

How is it supporting her when I right from the beginning saying it was a mistake from her to transfer the officer without even the proper investigation? 

My problem is not Sushma or even Modi, but I have problem with Right Wing Extremism, which is a cancer for humanity and modern civilized world. 

You Pakistani want a weak Minuster like Shushma who can’t even take criticism in the right spirit, who is so egoistic not to follow Modi as PM on twitter be helped by Modi publicly? Have you effing got a clue?

Please do criticize Sushma, while she seems to have make a mistake. 

My protest is against the Non Human behaviour and abuse by the RW extremists, where having a Muslim Kidney is enough for them to blame Sushma for being Pakistani Agent and traitor of India.

This madness of RW extremists is only going to bring destruction. 

You Pakistani should stop meddling in Indian affairs..

Sure no outsider should meddle in Indian affairs by force. 

But as far as oral opinion and oral criticism is concerned, then it is a Basic Human Right. You could not stop others (even the outsiders) to love the people in India. We all are humans first. 

I find it unfair of you to use such tactics instead of discussing the issues with broad mindedness and open heart. 

And if you think my Muslim and Pakistani past makes me a criminal, then just ban me from this discussion forum, as Pakistani forums did it to me while using the same tactics and blaming me of being traitor to Pakistan. 

[mention=5943]Alam_dar[/mention] looks like you’ve not checked a single link of twitter I’ve been posting... try educate yourself first...

I’m not going to discuss with you anymore because your are just trolling here...

Shushma has been done screwups throughout as EAM... You’re not aware of it, don’t want to educate yourself or deliberately ignoring... a) She did a massive screwup in issuing travel documents to fugitive Lalit Modi allowing him to travel to Portugal. There was a massive controversy. Govt & BJP supporters had to fight in support of her. At that time she never appreciated the support.

Next major screw up was misleading the nation and parliament about the status of 39 Punjabi migrants in Iraq... it was a huge controversy and Govt + BJP supporters has to fight on her behalf. No appreciation for her side...

Next is this issue of her bending rules to give passport to a Muslim couple and punishing an officer without any enquiry. This has major implications as from now on officers will be vary of asking genuine questions to Muslim applicants... Even potential Terrorists could exploit the system here... She won’t get support on this issue from PM or BJP supporters. Unless she ditches her Ego and conducts and enquiry if the incident. Unless she takes corrective measures in this case, no matter how much Pakistanis like you cry, she won’t get support. It’s not a one way road. She’s to initiate enquiry and then she’ll get support. BJP & supporters won’t work the way you Pakistanis want...

RW is not like LW or Pakistani liberals who blindly support the ideology. They will question if the files are bend and if it matters with the Internal security if the country.

Shushma has a history against Modi... She harbours PM ambitions. She’s from a rival gang witching BJP which has always been harming BJP. They screwed up Atal B Vajpayee govt which lost power to Congress even after bringing lots of reforms and carrying on the good work of previous Narsimha Rao’s Congress govt. You Pakistanis have effing no idea if anything. All you look is Islam and Muslim causes...

She’s out there to harm BJP’s core voters and trying to project herself a mild face of BJP, mollycoddling Muslims by bending rules. BJP will lose core supporters and Muslims anyway don’t vote for BJP, whatever you do for them... Her target is to keep BJP tally below 180 seats so that she can stake claim for PM with outside support of “Secular” parties...

Not going to discuss any more as you are just a troll..

8 hours ago, asterix said:

[mention=5943]Alam_dar[/mention] looks like you’ve not checked a single link of twitter I’ve been posting... try educate yourself first...

Who has time to watch such long videos? 

And who said that Congress is party of angels and there are no troll on the other side? Nevertheless, no one could beat the abusing and trolling by the right wing. 

But here problem is this that Trolls of Sushma's own party are going after her and making abuses. It is totally different than congress trolls abusing Modi. And when Modi/BJP don't stop their own trolls, this means they are intentionally supporting them. 

And when you come up with conspiracy theories, then it becomes even more obligatory for Modi/BJP to shut the mouth of these trolls, but they still don't act against it, which means they are also part of this conspiracy. 

I’m not going to discuss with you anymore because your are just trolling here...

It is your own choice. 

Shushma has been done screwups throughout as EAM... You’re not aware of it, don’t want to educate yourself or deliberately ignoring... a) She did a massive screwup in issuing travel documents to fugitive Lalit Modi allowing him to travel to Portugal. There was a massive controversy. Govt & BJP supporters had to fight in support of her. At that time she never appreciated the support.

Next major screw up was misleading the nation and parliament about the status of 39 Punjabi migrants in Iraq... it was a huge controversy and Govt + BJP supporters has to fight on her behalf. No appreciation for her side...

Next is this issue of her bending rules to give passport to a Muslim couple and punishing an officer without any enquiry. This has major implications as from now on officers will be vary of asking genuine questions to Muslim applicants... Even potential Terrorists could exploit the system here... She won’t get support on this issue from PM or BJP supporters. Unless she ditches her Ego and conducts and enquiry if the incident. Unless she takes corrective measures in this case, no matter how much Pakistanis like you cry, she won’t get support. It’s not a one way road. She’s to initiate enquiry and then she’ll get support. BJP & supporters won’t work the way you Pakistanis want...

RW is not like LW or Pakistani liberals who blindly support the ideology. They will question if the files are bend and if it matters with the Internal security if the country.

Shushma has a history against Modi... She harbours PM ambitions. She’s from a rival gang witching BJP which has always been harming BJP. They screwed up Atal B Vajpayee govt which lost power to Congress even after bringing lots of reforms and carrying on the good work of previous Narsimha Rao’s Congress govt. You Pakistanis have effing no idea if anything. All you look is Islam and Muslim causes...

She’s out there to harm BJP’s core voters and trying to project herself a mild face of BJP, mollycoddling Muslims by bending rules. BJP will lose core supporters and Muslims anyway don’t vote for BJP, whatever you do for them... Her target is to keep BJP tally below 180 seats so that she can stake claim for PM with outside support of “Secular” parties...

Sushma Swaraj is not my topic or problem. If she is really traitor to India as you are suggesting, then blame comes upon BJP why not to remove her directly by officially making all these accusations against her? The blame comes back upon Modi/BJP for making a traitor a minister in Indian Cabinet. 

On 7/4/2018 at 2:18 PM, asterix said:

She’s out there to harm BJP’s core voters and trying to project herself a mild face of BJP, mollycoddling Muslims by bending rules. BJP will lose core supporters and Muslims anyway don’t vote for BJP, whatever you do for them... Her target is to keep BJP tally below 180 seats so that she can stake claim for PM with outside support of “Secular” parties..

So many conspiracies. You have to understand not everybody is like Modi. This is an elite group and they don't like questions, and can't stand the heat. The entire secular parties are full of them while there are some in BJP as well. Modi aren't one which is why he has succeeded despite years of abuses, heat, threats against him.

Social media occupies too much space in the minds of people and news as well. It is of concern when there's threats of violence etc but besides that, most nonsense has to be ignored.

There's too much noise from both sides, primarily because it provides anonymity or no consequences and also because most people love bikeshedding over resolving complex issues. 

Edited by Clarke

44 minutes ago, Clarke said:

Social media occupies too much space in the minds of people and news as well. It is of concern when there's threats of violence etc but besides that, most nonsense has to be ignored.

There's too much noise from both sides, primarily because it provides anonymity or no consequences and also because most people love bikeshedding over resolving complex issues. 

When I started the thread, then in mind main issue was not Sushma Sawaraj or social media trolls, but the basic question was if BJP is shifting from center-right towards far-right? And where the BJP different leaders are standing, and where the Supporters of BJP are standing today and if the far right extremists are taking control of the affairs of BJP?

1 hour ago, Alam_dar said:

When I started the thread, then in mind main issue was not Sushma Sawaraj or social media trolls, but the basic question was if BJP is shifting from center-right towards far-right? And where the BJP different leaders are standing, and where the Supporters of BJP are standing today and if the far right extremists are taking control of the affairs of BJP?

That's your perception. Far right could have smashed your army and taken over Azad Kashmir/Gilgit Baltistan, diverted some of the rivers, built the Ram temple in Ayodhya among others, and then some more, most likely modified the constitution in many ways.

This govt struggles with Uniform Civil Code. The so called anti-Islamic PM visits mosques around the world while his home minister does so at home. The agri MSPs are being played, socialist schemes are being rolled out. Less than 48 hours earlier, one of the so called destroyed institutions put the center's appointed Delhi LG in his place a gave a thumbs up to Kejriwal. That doesn't even look center right. 

Edited by Clarke

26 minutes ago, Clarke said:

That's your perception. Far right could have smashed your army and taken over Azad Kashmir/Gilgit Baltistan, diverted some of the rivers, built the Ram temple in Ayodhya among others, and then some more, most likely modified the constitution in many ways.

This govt struggles with Uniform Civil Code. The so called anti-Islamic PM visits mosques around the world while his home minister does so at home. That doesn't even look center right. 

In Pakistan, we learnt this lesson that "Religious Muslims without Beards" were much more dangerous than the "Mullahs with Beards". 

Mullahs with beards didn't get any attraction in Pakistan, and it were the Religious Muslims without beards who did all the initial ground work and infiltrated into all the Government Organisations and basically they Islamized Pakistan. The role of tradition Mullah Parties was negligible. 

I wish you are correct about BJP and India and same drama will not get repeated in India. 

10 hours ago, Alam_dar said:

In Pakistan, we learnt this lesson that "Religious Muslims without Beards" were much more dangerous than the "Mullahs with Beards". 

Mullahs with beards didn't get any attraction in Pakistan, and it were the Religious Muslims without beards who did all the initial ground work and infiltrated into all the Government Organisations and basically they Islamized Pakistan. The role of tradition Mullah Parties was negligible. 

I wish you are correct about BJP and India and same drama will not get repeated in India. 

Alam bhai. There is nothing in Hinduism about other religions and how to treat oyher religious grps.  Hindus are never going to support any Chewtiyaap from any religious leader. 

You are falling into trap of claims that all religions teach same thing. No its not. Ram Mandir the birth place of Hindu supreme god is still being disputed in court to see if a temple can be built there, kailash Mansarovar is annexed by China in name of Tibet with no one uttering a single word. Now compare that with spots like jerusalem, Mecca and Vatican

3 Rohingya Muslims obtain Aadhaar, passport, held

https://www.deccanchronicle.com/nation/crime/060718/rohingyas-obtain-aadhaar-passport-held.html

https://www.indiatoday.in/pti-feed/story/tl-rohingya-arrest-1278199-2018-07-05

https://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/city/hyderabad/three-rohingyas-held-with-fake-pan-and-aadhaar-cards/articleshow/64877324.cms

They got their passports by producing fake documents :facepalm:. This month alone Hyderabad police have caught 30 Rohingyas with passports..all procured by presenting fake identification cards. This is just the tip of the iceberg, there may be 1000s out there naturalized as Indian citizens (Bengal, Assam, Kashmir:wall:). Will Sushma own up or just continue being the prima donna? 

19 hours ago, Alam_dar said:

Do you even know the issue? Clearly not. Firstly, it is fashionable nowadays just to call anything you disagree with as far-right. The reality as seen in this thread, BJP supporters can't be taken for granted. They have their own minds and will question their own leaders if needed. Compare that to the other side, where like the minorities voters are blindly follow their leaders. When was the last time Rahul Gandhi was questioned? His party and the supporters instead made him president despite terrible losses under his leadership. And on abuses, the most abused person and party is Modi & BJP respecitively. They have faced the most scrutiny, and been targeted regularly with fake news.

5 minutes ago, coffee_rules said:

MSM attacks on Modi has turned towards who Modi follows and profiling them. Some obscure guy says something on Twitter and Modi happens to follow him and these MSM lowlives hold a candle to that! Wah, dearth of issues to raise! 

Nothing new, there is an entire ecosystem out to threaten anybody with Modi. Celebrities likeLata mangeshkar also had to face abuses, protests for supporting him. There is a huge list, and common man are no different. It's important to remember it was taboo to be supportive of Modi publicly before 2014. It's come a long way since, yet the abuses, personal threats persist. So the facists, right wingers are the other side really....