Singh bling Posted December 24, 2018 Posted December 24, 2018 (edited) It has been hot topic for few days Yogi Adityanath called him dalit Buqqal Nawab called Hanuman muslim Udit Raj called him tribal Another UP minister called him Jat Hindu's always complain that their religion is not respected by others , when your hindu party is making such mockery then who else will give it respect Edited December 25, 2018 by Singh bling MechEng and zen 1 1
velu Posted December 25, 2018 Posted December 25, 2018 genetically he is a monkey and not a human beetle 1
JourneyMan Posted December 25, 2018 Posted December 25, 2018 9 minutes ago, velu said: genetically he is a monkey and not a human That's racist dude beetle and velu 1 1
Stradlater Posted December 29, 2018 Posted December 29, 2018 On Tue Dec 25 2018 at 1:42 PM, velu said: genetically he is a monkey and not a human Oyeeee
Austin 3:!6 Posted December 31, 2018 Posted December 31, 2018 genetically he is a monkey and not a humanHanumanji was not a monkey. He was referred as 'Vanara' in Ramayana. Vanara in sanskrit means man who lives in forest (Van - Forest, Nara - Human). Vanara is different from monkey which is Bandar.Hanumanji was a Neanderthal. Neanderthals are an extinct species belonged to the same animal kingdom as us humans. We are homo sapiens and they were homo neanderthals. They looked exactly like human being but much more masculine, broad shoulders, thick nose and much stronger than homo sapiens race. They were living in earth much before homo sapiens arrived from Africa. Even after we arrived, Neanderthals lived with us. But after that they got extinct. Even today, many humans have neanderthal DNA.Neanderthals were mostly found in Europe and Southers Asia. When Lord Rama was going to Lanka in search of Sita, he met with a gang of Neanderthals in the forest (present location Tamil Nadu). Hanumanji mentioned in Ramayana was a member of that group and they helped Rama to cross the sea to go to Lanka.Neanderthals didnt had tails...so hanumanji we see having tails in movies etc is incorrect. All this is proven by science.Sent from my SM-G950F using Tapatalk velu 1
MechEng Posted December 31, 2018 Posted December 31, 2018 (edited) The issue is that there is pseudo religion on rise. I assume that the last era of genuine saints and sages in India disappeared probably some time before the industrial revolution began, now we have a generation of highly skilled people in science and technology but confused when it comes to knowing the real version of their history and ancient wisdom. Which is why pseudo religion is so common today, not just hindus but others as well. Edit: I'm not criticizing or blaming anyone here, just that we are unlucky not to have genuine gurus to guide us. Edited December 31, 2018 by MechEng beetle 1
rkt.india Posted December 31, 2018 Posted December 31, 2018 4 hours ago, Austin 3:!6 said: Hanumanji was not a monkey. He was referred as 'Vanara' in Ramayana. Vanara in sanskrit means man who lives in forest (Van - Forest, Nara - Human). Vanara is different from monkey which is Bandar. Hanumanji was a Neanderthal. Neanderthals are an extinct species belonged to the same animal kingdom as us humans. We are homo sapiens and they were homo neanderthals. They looked exactly like human being but much more masculine, broad shoulders, thick nose and much stronger than homo sapiens race. They were living in earth much before homo sapiens arrived from Africa. Even after we arrived, Neanderthals lived with us. But after that they got extinct. Even today, many humans have neanderthal DNA. Neanderthals were mostly found in Europe and Southers Asia. When Lord Rama was going to Lanka in search of Sita, he met with a gang of Neanderthals in the forest (present location Tamil Nadu). Hanumanji mentioned in Ramayana was a member of that group and they helped Rama to cross the sea to go to Lanka. Neanderthals didnt had tails...so hanumanji we see having tails in movies etc is incorrect. All this is proven by science. Sent from my SM-G950F using Tapatalk Neanderthals went extinct 40,000 years ago. Human civilization is about 5000 years old.
Austin 3:!6 Posted December 31, 2018 Posted December 31, 2018 Neanderthals went extinct 40,000 years ago. Human civilization is about 5000 years old. Depends what you call human civilization is. Lord Rama was in Treta Yuga which is some 35000-40000 years ago. Also there has been scientific proof of Neanderthals mating with Humanshttps://www.sciencemag.org/news/2017/07/neandertals-and-modern-humans-started-mating-earlyOfcourse there is no proof that Hanuman ji was indeed a Neanderthal. But many people believe he was the way he was described by Balmiki. Google it.Sent from my SM-G950F using Tapatalk
beetle Posted December 31, 2018 Posted December 31, 2018 Election time mein sab ka dimaag sharab ho jata hai. JourneyMan 1
velu Posted January 1, 2019 Posted January 1, 2019 On 12/31/2018 at 6:52 AM, Austin 3:!6 said: Neanderthals didnt had tails...so hanumanji we see having tails in movies etc is incorrect. All this is proven by science. he set lanka on fire with his tail na